Photographers in Springfield, KY: anthony quinn photography
anthony quinn photography
Springfield, KY 40069
(859) 336-3504

anthony quinn photography



View anthony quinn photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Gallagher/Shanks Wedding 5/30/09
10/01/2009
  • Kristy S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There are so many favorites! One of which is one taken slightly above us and sort of closeup.
  • They were never disruptive. And tried to be very coopertive and helpfull in anyway they could! One of my favorite action shots was the tossing of the bouquet and the reacton on the faces! It was perfect!
  • Two Photographers, 1-8x10, 10-4x6, and a fabulous proof portfolio which impresses everyone who sees it!
  • They were very cooperative and helpful. Always making suggestions and askin what we liked. I was very impressed!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WEDDING AT MAPLE HILL MANOR, SPRINGFIELD, KY.
12/28/2008
  • Geri Sue and Lloyd Manning

  • Wedding Date: 11/29/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The bride and groom with our heads titled to the left in front of the mantle and clock. To us time stood still for pictures capturing emothions and enjoying hapopiness with our family and friends!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They carefully thought of posses that caught our personalities. Both action and posed photos turned out great! She was great with our 5 grandchilden. Since she is a mother of 2 little girls, she knew the attention level and had great ideas for the angles and group shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I loved the keepsake book and the idea that I could choose as many of the pictures as I wanted. I made 5 books, one for each of our children of shots that I knew their family would love. It is so easy to carry to show all our friends our happy event. No, we did not include an engagement session but I will say the quality of the 8 X 10 and 5 X 7s were great!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Great suggestions and ideas. A couple of them were black and white and very dreamy expressions

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fairytale Wedding
12/24/2008
  • Aleicia Schmitz

  • Wedding Date: 11/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There's so many great ones to choose from. But I would say one of our favorites is the one of us holding my bouquet out and we're kissing in the background. We're in black and white and the bouquet is red. It is beautiful.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She got several "snap shots". There's some of us just looking at each other that aren't posed. They're very real to life, and we didn't even know she took them till we got the pictures back. Yes, I thought that any way she took the picture was great. She really caught the moment on film!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We haven't ordered yet, but we're getting a least one of each! She let us know what there was out there, but not pushy at all! She's letting us decide what's best for us. No we didn't get engagement pictures done.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She sat us down the way they wanted us to pose. If we didn't look comfortable or natural then she moved us a different way. Also she was very open to suggestions. If we had a pose that we wanted to do she was willing to try it out. She truly wanted it to be OUR day. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend her to everyone that needs a photographer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Pictures!
12/23/2008
  • Kayla

  • Wedding Date: 05/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Well our favorite picture would have to be us sitting on a waterfountain, we were soaking wet and you can't even tell!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? My engagements pictures were taken outside, in the pouring rain. They turned out BEAUTIFUL, they didn't let the rain stop them, they took pictures everytime we walked, laughed and posed. They were WONDERFUL....
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The engagement pictures are the only ones we have taken so far, our wedding isn't until May. The package includes everything!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I automatically felt comfortable around them, they are just two people doing what they love to do!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our wedding day
12/23/2008
  • smokeyness

  • Wedding Date: 05/23/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We had such a hard time choosing. There were so many, we loved them all. I would have to say my favorite was the photo that was taken with a waterfall in front of us and we were kissing behind the water. It was beautiful!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? These photographers were so good at catching all the moments without you even realizing they were there. After my wedding I looked at my photos and thought, "I didn't know you got that!" or "I don't even remember that!".
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My wedding package included everything! I didn't have to worry about anything. I even got a beautiful leather wedding album!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were very good and making us laugh and very comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Quality and Value
12/23/2008
  • Bond

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We loved all of our pictures, so it is hard to pick one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Photographer was not disruptive. Yes, equally good with posed and action shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Ordered several prints and an awesome wedding album. Picture Perfect allowed us to pick and choose our photos and album layout to our album was exactly how we wanted it. They offered several packages that varied for individual budgets and needs. Yes, there was an engagement session included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very laid back and easy going, and allowed us to make pose requests.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor