Photographers in Baltimore, MD: Bradley Images,inc.
Bradley Images,inc.
1498 Reisterstown rd
Baltimore, MD 21208
(410) 902-6664


Baltimore Photographers: Bradley Images,inc.


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 25 Reviews
Review: More than Just Photography
11/23/2012
  • Molly M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Awaiting a sneak peak of our photos as we recently got married : ) Can't wait to see!!!
  • John Vallon (at Bradley Images) was recommended to me by a friend and I am so very glad that he was our Photographer. I honestly dreaded having the Photographer present with me as I got ready to walk down the aisle, as I thought he would be in my way, HOWEVER, I hardly knew John was there! He photographs in a way that is not obtrusive or annoying.....if anything, he makes it fun and adds laughter to the day! He is also very calming and laid back, which helped to keep me calm and worry free : )
  • Our package included a FREE engagement shoot, a bunch of prints, 2 parent albums, another album, and a credit toward invitations!!! John also brought an apprentice with him who was very good as well. They offered a videographer which we opted not to do, however, looking back, I wish that I would have!!!
  • What I loved most about John is that he connected to our families and within minutes (literally minutes), he knew names of the bridal party and knew what family members belonged to who! It was amazing! It made our church pictures go smoothly and quickly as he could easily get shots of everyone we wanted grouped together and directed people BY NAME because he knew who was who. It was incredible and I'm still not sure how he did it! I was able to request that certain pictures be done and he did it with no problem. He was truly there to please us that day and did with such expertise.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING
02/08/2012
  • Leah B

  • Wedding Date: 08/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't pick just one, but I love the outdoor pictures they took of me and my husband after the ceremony. There's one where my husband is leaning me back in a dip and the wind catches my veil and the sun is shining just right... they took the picture so that you would have no idea the location was in the middle of a residential neighborhood.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? extremely professional and pleasant to work with, and totally unobtrusive, I didn't even notice them during the ceremony--I remember thinking later that night, 'hu, I hope they took pictures of the ceremony because I don't remember seeing them,' and they did! Gorgeous pictures without being obnoxious.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement or recently married pictures, two photographers and a lighting person. three medium resolution discs and one internet sharing disc
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: John & Elaine's unforgettable memoties
11/13/2011
  • Elaine A

  • Wedding Date: 08/06/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite are the ones taken in front of the '61 Cadillac! Our photographer did an amazing job considering the elements. It poured torrential rain in the middle of our pictures. Everyone was drenched.he. took what he was given and made our pictures look like there was no rain at all!! Fantastic!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? As I mentioned before, our photographer was able to lighten the mood with the weather we were given. After we got back from pictures, I did not see him the rest of the night. At first I was a little worried that he was not getting any pictures because he was no where to be found. When I received my pictures back from bradley images I was SHOCKED to see how many reception pictures were actually taken! I saw things thy I missed at my own wedding. I saw pictures of moments that I forgot about. There were pictures of my husband and me that I did not even know were taken! I loved it!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had engagement pictures and one photographer. Since iit planned my ownpictures wedding , Bradley images was kind enough to let us take engagement shots after the wedding since planning meet my life crazy! One thing that I enjoyed the most is that bradley images has no time limit on their photographers. You just tell them how ling you think your wedding will run and they will be there up until they see things die down and ASK YOU if they could wrap thing up!!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Communication. He knew exactly what poses he wanted and told my family how to look. This took the awkwardness away from them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best in Baltimore
09/13/2011
  • Moshe B

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The individual portraits were my favorite- crisp, artistic and comfortable.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was extremely quick and quiet. We barely noticed he was tehre during the ceremony.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers, Engagement pictures, 3 Albums, and DVD's of all pictures. They were very accommodating to my specific requests and professional with the delivery.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Friendly and easy to work with

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exactly what I was looking for!
06/20/2011
  • Danie R

  • Wedding Date: 03/26/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was the photo of my husband and I kissing in the church. The shot was so artistic and the windows in the church look amazing!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? John was awesome!! He got along so well with everyone in the wedding and I barely even saw him at the reception! He managed to get pictures from every aspect of the entire day!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package included wedding invitations, engagement pictures, an album, DVD's and one photographer.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? John was just like family. He was joking around and very easy-going.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Choice We Made...
06/06/2011
  • Amanda D

  • Wedding Date: 04/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are really too many GREAT photos to choose from to really judge which one is our favorite.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We used 2 photographers, John and Joel. They were both unobtrusive during our reception and ceremony and took GREAT candid shots. During the planned photography portion it felt like we were getting pictures taken by our friends. They really did an amazing job.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Bradley Images offers by far the best package available. You name it and it is included in their affordable wedding packages. You almost think it is too good to be true...
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Both John and Joel used humor throughout the planned portion of the night. At the reception they just shot the night away and came up with some amazing pics. They were truly the best choice we could have made for a photographer for our wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer!
12/11/2010
  • Rose W

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That is so hard to say! Bradley and his team took a ton of stunning photos, I don't think I could choose just one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I barely knew that they were there during most of the wedding, yet they managed to get shots of everything! They got beautiful portraits, action shots, and candids.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My wedding photo package included an album, 2 photographers plus an assistant, 100 4x6 prints as well as those photos posted online, and a few other larger prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Bradley and his time were great with my family, they were casual but very professional and got the job done, dealing easily with pushy relatives and a super stressed out bride.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographer!!
10/12/2010
  • Esty R

  • Wedding Date: 08/24/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Having used Bradley images for our wedding I cannot choose just one favorite picture considering there are just so many absolutely stunning ones. All we know is that we will not have a problem putting an album together with such great shots!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Brad and Jon, who were our wedding photographers made us feel extremely at ease and comfortable in front of the camera. They gave great direction and knew exactly what they wanted to achieve the right shot. They were really able to capture every moment without us feeling as if there was a camera in our face.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Using Bradley Images we were able to customize our wedding package to our needs and they were extremely flexible in creating a package just for us.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? At our wedding Brad and Jon came as our photographers and left as our friends. They were so easy to work with and made the often daunting task of wedding pictures an absolute joy. Their relaxed yet professional manner allowed us to feel comfortable in front of the camera and helped to set a calm tone for the day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Wonderful!!
10/09/2010
  • Stephanie P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bradley Images,inc. Simply the Best!!!
09/01/2010
  • Ryan B

  • Wedding Date: 11/28/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many great photos that we loved of the thousands that Brad took, but there was one with me holding my wife with the sunset in the background that was by far our favorite. It is going to look great in our new home and we can't thank Brad enough for capturing such a special moment in our lives.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Brad was the consummate professional. I attend numerous events in D.C. every month, and without question, Brad is the best I have seen. We spent a lot of time researching photographers up and down the east coast, but there was something about him that stood out. Now that our wedding has passed, I can say his work surpassed our already high expectations. He will be doing our baby shoot next year….
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got an album for ourselves, two smaller albums for our mothers, two photographers and several CDs that contained over 2500 pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Our familes loved Brad. In fact, my mother's only compaint was that she didn't hire Brad to do my sister's wedding in Atlanta. He worked with us ahead of the wedding to go through all the different family shots that we wanted and then, at the appropriate time during the wedding, made sure that each of those photos was taken. He also had several recommendations for other shots that turned out fabulously.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor