Photographers in Baltimore, MD: Bradley Images,inc.
Bradley Images,inc.
1498 Reisterstown rd
Baltimore, MD 21208
(410) 902-6664


Baltimore Photographers: Bradley Images,inc.


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 25 Reviews
Review: RIdiculously Awesome
08/06/2010
  • Megan E

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • It has been so hard to choose.. There's one of my husband and I kissing in front of the skyline and it's awesome, plus all the group shots and the dudes getting sick air.
  • Brad, Tom [2nd photographer] and Dave [videographer] were so unobtrusive, I almost forgot they were there. It never felt like I was on display, even though I was the bride, and technically was "on display". I never once felt uncomfortable around them.
  • Engagement pictures, a disc to post the pictures online, a disc to print how I choose, and video. We're still considering an album.
  • Brad is funny and engaging. He's super laid back, but genuinely loves his career. By being passionate about photography, he makes everyone feel confident.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professional, Creative, and Personable
02/11/2010
  • Ericka S

  • Wedding Date: 12/23/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous Photos...Bradley Images Review
01/21/2010
  • Laura L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That's a tough one! I had multiple favorite photos! I still haven't picked out my pictures because it is so hard to decide. The pictures look like they are out of a magazine...I thought "is that really us"? Fabulous pictures! You get what you pay for & that is all you have after the wedding. I am so happy!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I didn't want all portraits, so we discussed what I wanted ahead of time. Not a picture missed. There were great action/candid photos. My family loved having pictures of them at the reception. It was so great to have lasting photos of everyone having such a great time.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Photos(alot), CD's, photographers, albums ( big & small for the family), 2 photographers. I also purchased the videographer with DVD's/ 2camera angles. Engagement photos were included, but I didn't want them.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My photographer, John actually made part of my day! I am on the high strung side & he totally calmed me down a few days before & the day of he was like a breathe of fresh air! He wasn't pushy, he didn't rush me, It was just perfect. He was so laid back, but got the job done & had everyone where they needed to be without wasting time. Extremely impressed with his skill! I would Highly Recommend!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: recent bride
01/10/2010
  • Kamari S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was the black and white candid pic of of my new husband and I during our first dance. I can't name just one though, they were ALL fabulous!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer avoided disrupting the day by being as discrete as possible. I didn't even know he was there! Some of the close-up pictures taken were amazing because I don't remember him being in sight!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included DVDs, engagement pics and print outs of 100 pics including a few larger sizes for family.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographer was easy to work with, personable and natural!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Can not be happier with our pictures!!!!!
12/30/2009
  • susan s

  • Wedding Date: 12/30/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many awesome pictures to be able to pick one favorite.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were totally great. They were fun to be around before the wedding taking pictures and we had a great time. We have such an incredible mix of all types of pictures and some really great artistic ones.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had dvd's engagement pics which we haven't used yet, and 2 photographers. Also a bunch of other prints. They were there for the entire wedding encluding getting ready. I can't say enough great things about Brad and his company.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were very easy to be around with a great sense of humor. My whole family had fun getting their pictures taken and we completely forgot they were at the reception

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best and Most Creative photos!!!!!
08/11/2009
  • Kirsten R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are entirely to many to choose from! I honestly cannot just choose one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jon and Michael were very friendly and never came to me with any problems, I found out about a groomsman showing up late the day after the wedding but they made sure I wasn't stressed out about it that day. There are hundreds of great pictures I didn't even realize were being taken, they turned out perfect! The action shots of the cake smashing, bouquet toss and garter toss are priceless! Our portraits are amazing they are far from the typical cookie cutter poses and shots, which I did not want.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? They have some really good packages! We chose one that included an 8 x 10 album, CD copies, thumbnail viewer, lots of prints, engagement pictures (which Brad took and are stunning), invites, and the video package
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are a great group! My family and friends we very impressed with how caring they were, they all have great senses of humor too and really make you feel like you've been friends with them for years! My maid of honor cannot wait to book them for her wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing
08/02/2009
  • Jennifer R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photo of us by the pool with in my husband's arms with my feet up in the air! it was beautiful
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? everything was great, didn't even know he was there yet he got all great candids dancing! loved them all! the action shots were great and I love all the different ones with my bridal party!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I got lots of albums for me, the parents and some extra, we had two photographers which was awsome! especially to catch the guys while we were getting ready!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They both had the best personallities and wonderful attitudes! my family and friends loved them

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: If you are looking for the best....
06/18/2009
  • mandarin102279@yahoo.com

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's impossible to pick my absolute favorite - all of them were outstanding. Seriously - ALL OF THEM
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographers were completely unobtrusive - they were like ghosts sometimes. But they could not have been more efficient - they were the reason we got to the church on time and that my husband and I got to the reception with plenty of time to enjoy some of the coctail hour. They were at all times courteous, respectful, and charming, but somehow were able to direct the entire bridal party in what each of them needed to do "seemingly" effortlessly.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Bradley Images offered the most complete package I found when interviewing photographers without the extra charges I saw in some others. I was able to get my invitations, albums, extra sitting, two photographers AND a videographer for a very reasonable price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? As the bride, I can say that my photographers,Brad and John, truly helped me relax and have fun that day. I was so nervous, but they immediately disolved the tension by making me laugh and start having fun. I could tell that they were professional and that they had everything under control - I didn't have to worry about the time or any of the other little things that came up. They are incredibly talented and took "stunning" photos (to quote my family and friends), but I hadn't expected how much of a positive impact they would end up having on the wedding day. I cannot recommend Bradley Images highly enough - their professionalism has continued after the wedding. I got my proofs really quickly and have helped design a wonderfully creative, unique album.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Pictures to treasure for a lifetime
01/15/2009
  • jennyk

  • Wedding Date: 07/07/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one with myhusband and I under my veil. It is completely unexpected and turned out great!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I honestly don't know how he pulled it off because I didn;t notice him! He was great at corralling family members for photos and was blessedly quick.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered several videos and albums for us, our parents and grandparents. There was also an engagement session included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very low-key and had a great sense of humor. He was assertive but charming.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Pictures were Perfect, words cannot describe!!
01/04/2009
  • Jamie

  • Wedding Date: 08/17/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is so hard to find a favorite, they were all awesome! But I think it is my husband and I when we first opened our eyes to see each other (we had our pictures taken before the ceremony) We both had tears in our eyes and every time I look at this picture it takes me back to that moment!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had two photographers and both were always in the right place at the right time, without being in the way or disruptive at all. I don't know how they did it but they got so many pictures that no one saw them take. My guests have commented on how professional they were and how much fun they were floating thru the ceremony taking priceless shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I'm trying to remember it has been a year and a half, I know we ordered an album for us and one for each set of parents. We got the engagement session thrown in for free but did not use it and were told we could save it and use it in the future. We also got somewhere between 10 and 15 prints in different sizes that we gave to family members as gifts.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers were so relaxed and funny but professional at the same time. Their personalities helped me and my bridesmaids relax and just go with the flow of the day. I don't know how they did it, they are so good at what they do...my family still comments on how many pictures are "favorites"...they are the best wedding pictures I've ever seen!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor