Photographers in Baltimore, MD: Bradley Images,inc.
Bradley Images,inc.
1498 Reisterstown rd
Baltimore, MD 21208
(410) 902-6664


Baltimore Photographers: Bradley Images,inc.


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 25 Reviews
Review: Our wedding!
01/04/2009
  • Becca3838

  • Wedding Date: 08/19/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • My husband and I had our ceremony in my old synogauge. It is very traditional looking and it was a cloudy day at first. Even with the lack of resources for a beautiful backdrop, the photographers captured some breathtaking pictures. Our favorite one is a silhouette of us in front of the stain glass window. Beautiful!
  • Before the ceremony the photographers were great at rounding up the groups of people needed for all of our differant photos in a firm but calm way. During the ceremony and during the reception we never noticed the photographers! The whole day was such a wonderful blurr, and they were able to capture everything for us to remember it forever.
  • We ordered prints, photo albums for bride/groom and both sets of parents. Yes, the engagement session was included in the price, and we love the pictures from that special time!
  • They were calm and funny during our photo session before the ceremony, which really relaxed us before we took the big step!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Don't even consider anyone else.
12/26/2008
  • toddeckman

  • Wedding Date: 08/01/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The worst part about Bradley Images (and the best) is the fact that you won't be able to pick your favorite picture! I can't even tell you how many people give us the same reaction upon seeing our pictures: "These pictures belong in a magazine!"
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Our number one concern when choosing a photographer was whether or not we would constantly be getting pulled around, taking away our time with friends and family. Needless to say, the photographers at Bradley Images do a great job of capturing all the shots you could ask for, while seemingly remaining flies on the wall. Take one bit of advice: Take pictures before your ceremony! I know the tradition is to not see your bride or groom until the ceremony, but trust us! Taking pictures ahead of time is great way to get a ton of shots you would never get otherwise, and Bradley does a great job of taking away any stress that may be involved.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Bradley Images offers an extensive list of packages. We personally got 1 large photo book, 3 slightly smaller ones for family, and 4 smaller ones good to be carried in purses and such. We also got a a ton of proofs, and a great amount of blown up pictures for the wall. An engagement picture was also included in the package, but we weren't able to use it. The great thing is, we can use the seating anytime we want, and it will still be free of charge!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers placed us exactly in the poses we needed to be in. They didn't leave it up to us to decide, which may seem like a bad thing to the ill informed, but trust me: They know what they are doing far more than you do! They did a great job of keeping everyone comfortable and didn't make anyone feel stressed or rushed! Again, DON'T EVEN CONSIDER ANOTHER PHOTOGRAPHER. Any other photographer is going to fall well short of the Bradley Images standards.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved every single picture!!!!
12/25/2008
  • apryor0

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? OMG!!! There are too many to pick from, but there was one and it was when the photographer captured a picture of the ring bearer leaning over to catch a glimpse of me coming down the aisle. His face was priceless...you couldn't ask for a better picture!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? As I looked through the CD with my husband we both laughed because there were pictures we don't even remember being taken. The photographer was awesome!!! The posed pictures were absolutely beautiful. The reception pictures of everyone dancing were even better!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The engagement session was included in our package and Brad worked well with us to offer us a package that was witin our budget. Our packaged included a coffee table photo album, photo album for our parents, other pictures and a wedding video for ourselves and our parents.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographer was very professional and you could tell that he has such a passion for what he does. Our wedding was at night and I was concerned because I wasn't sure how the pictures were going to turn out but they are absolutely gorgeous!! The poses that the photographer chose for solo shots, shots with my husband, shots with the wedding party and shots with our family were wonderful!!! He made us feel very comfortable. He wasn't pushy at all.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bradley Images takes AMAZING photos!
12/23/2008
  • Lauren Geisbert

  • Wedding Date: 04/21/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They are all truly awesome, but my favorite is the entire bridal party standing behind red and yellow tulips! The picture looks so good that I have random people on myspace asking me who my photographer was.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was quick and he was able to get a good shot every time! There are good pictures of posed as well as action shots. He even caught my bridesmaid catching the bouquet--her face is priceless!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered the package of prints as well as a photo album. Worth every penny :)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He made us laugh and we all had a great time.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: such an awesome job!!!
12/17/2008
  • kconverse

  • Wedding Date: 10/15/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Oh my goodness there were too many!!! I would have to say the one of me with my eyes and the flowers placed in front of my face (which is on the website) and the picture of me and my husband outside of the venue in front of the beautifule fall background, with me on his back laughing. Brad captured every emotion we were feeling and it was incredible!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I have no idea...talent?!! There were 3 photographers and never once did I feel disrupted. They captured so many candid moments with my guests and no one felt bothered by the pictures! My posed photos and action shots were so amazing equally...all the photographers were creative with the shots and made each moment feel like it was "ours" although they do this all the time....thats really special
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I cannot remember all the details since my wedding was two years ago, but Brad worked with us and was patient explaining all the differences and what he recommneds.I do remember we chose a large album and two smaller ones for the parents, and the engagment session was included. Although we chose not to utilize this and were offered a session at another time which I thought was nice. I am very happy with the end result of the which package we choose and my album is fantastic!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They all have great personalities! They seem to know when to be funny and when to be serious, and they all interacted with my family with professionalism. I was happy that they added some humor since I felt nervous, it defiantly helped me relax!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor