Photographers in Bel Air, MD: Flawless Fotos Photography
Flawless Fotos Photography
706 Orley Place
Bel Air, MD 21014
(410) 803-8707


Bel Air Photographers: Flawless Fotos Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Fabulous Job!!!
03/22/2009
  • thompson0622

  • Wedding Date: 06/22/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • A family picture with my husband, myself and my two children from previous relationship. It shows the beginning of our family becoming one.
  • She did a great job of mingling with the guests. She was very personable so she seemed like family. We received so many candid shots that it helps relive the special moments instead of asking for particular shots. I like that we can see how our guests enjoyed the day since we were so busy.
  • All of the above
  • As I mentioned above, she was so personable that we felt like she knew us. We did not have to make sure we were getting what we wanted because she was on top of everything. They did so an awesome job capturing all of the special moments.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Outstanding work!!!
03/21/2009
  • Walker

  • Wedding Date: 11/24/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The black and white ones with the red roses
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kym was on top of her game at my wedding. She is an outstanding photographer and very professional. The pictures were fantastic
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I had pictures and albums for my package. Everything was great!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Felt like one of the family. Great sense of humor and very down to earth. Everyone felt very relaxed around her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Langfords
03/19/2009
  • Heather langford

  • Wedding Date: 06/10/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Bride and groom coming up the isle together.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They knew what they were doing. They were at every shot. You did not even know they were there. They did not miss a shot they got everything!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of the above.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Took the time to explain everything. Made us feel like we had nothing at all to worry about. We have nothing but great things to say. We would use them again for other events!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Salyer's
03/19/2009
  • scooper12

  • Wedding Date: 11/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Bride and Groom standing face to face
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer's were experts at being right where they needed to be when they needed to be there and capturing every moment without distruption. They captured close ups without us even noticing and were sure to get every shot right right down to the cake in the face! They arranged us for portraits in a number of settings and poses that turned out beautifully.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received a professional album, high quality dvd, before wedding engagement pictures and there were two photographers available to us all day.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers were very professional, polite and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. They were unnoticed during the wedding while capturing everything yet they fit right in at the reception and got all the shots!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Gangi's
03/18/2009
  • italiangirly

  • Wedding Date: 01/16/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Favorite picture was our kiss Photo
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was not in the way we barly knew she was there. She was great with our candids, All action was covered, Our portraits were beutiful couldnt ask for anything else..
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All the above
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By being unstanding and caring about our needs..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor