Photographers in Billerica, MA: Timeless Lens Photography
Timeless Lens Photography
Billerica, MA 01821
(617) 517-5080


Photographers: Timeless Lens Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Beautiful Storybook Wedding
03/03/2009
  • mgreen

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • My favorite photo is one where my husband and I are under my veil facing each other, just about to kiss. It's a creative and beautiful shot.
  • I never had the sense that the photographers were in the way. I rarely noticed them during the service, etc., so they didn't detract from the important moments of the day - even though they captured them beautifully. Because there were two photographers, they could easily catch expressions and emotions - as well as cute episodes with the flower girls - without needing to run across the aisle or make a commotion.
  • We got a great package deal that included engagement and wedding photos. We had two great photographers, and I think the team made a difference in the quality of our photos because they were able to get such a variety of shots from different perspectives. We bought a coffee table book of our engagement photos and a wedding album.
  • The photographers blended right in with my family and friends. They are professions, but in touch and knowledgeable about what I would want to see in my album. They knew when to take control and move things along, but they also welcomed any direction from us. They have a great artistic vision for capturing a wedding, and I am so glad that my pictures really tell the story of that day. In addition, taking engagement photos first helped us warm up to being in the spotlight.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service
03/03/2009
  • ragusa51

  • Wedding Date: 09/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are several: Us at the altar, us walking back down the aisle, the pictures of my grandfather, and a candid picture of friends of ours who had gotten engaged 3 days before our wedding. I sent it to them as a gift and they LOVE it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographers were excellent with candids. Whenever any people gathered for a picture with the guests, they were right there so that we didn't have to assemble again. They were always watching my husband and I so that they didn't miss anything and yet we didn't feel like they cramped us at all.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got 2 photographers included in our price. Any prints or the album are additional cost. However, for the price, there isn't a better deal out there.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family loved the photographers. My brother (who was in the wedding party) specifically asked me to pass on to the photographers how professional and enjoyable they were to work with. They were pleasant, personable, funny, and professional throughout our day. My husband and I recommend them without reservation!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service
03/03/2009
  • ragusa51

  • Wedding Date: 09/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are several: Us at the altar, us walking back down the aisle, the pictures of my grandfather, and a candid picture of friends of ours who had gotten engaged 3 days before our wedding. I sent it to them as a gift and they LOVE it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographers were excellent with candids. Whenever any people gathered for a picture with the guests, they were right there so that we didn't have to assemble again. They were always watching my husband and I so that they didn't miss anything and yet we didn't feel like they cramped us at all.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got 2 photographers included in our price. Any prints or the album are additional cost. However, for the price, there isn't a better deal out there.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family loved the photographers. My brother (who was in the wedding party) specifically asked me to pass on to the photographers how professional and enjoyable they were to work with. They were pleasant, personable, funny, and professional throughout our day. My husband and I recommend them without reservation!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amy&Paul 2008
10/06/2008
  • Amy&Paul

  • Wedding Date: 05/25/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We really have no favorites we love them all including the ones from our engagement session . Our pictures are absolutely beautiful ,we couldn't have asked for anything more.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Our photographers were wonderful they really do have great talent . Just when you thought hey this is the perfect shot one of them was there and already got the picture before we even asked .
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had an engagement session that lasted about 3 hrs we went to two locations our pictures are fabulous. Two photographers for the engagement session,ceremony and reception. We got a disc with every picture taken engagement,ceremony,reception and all the rights to our pictures. The photographers offer many packages I'm sure you'll find one that fits your needs and if not they were very flexible and easy to work with.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Both photographers have a great personality and were very easy going and pleasant . There was never a time when anyone felt uncomfortable . They were a pleasure to have as part of our big day .

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review