Weddigraphi
1 herald sq.
Boston, MA 02106


Boston Photographers: Weddigraphi


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 10 Reviews
Review: Excellent photography and service
10/27/2009
  • Laurie W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I loved the photos that Laura took of us walking along the beach, it was very romantic at sunset! It captured the feel of our day perfectly. All the pictures were very good. We also liked the photos of our first dance in capturing our families looking on. She got some great pics of my friends and I getting our hair done that I just love with my girls.
  • We got the 6 hour package and were very happy with the results. I would recommend for anyone who is trying to watch their budget. Our pictures look just like the ones from studios costing $$$$$ more.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Pictures
10/27/2009
  • Melissa S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I just loved the picture of my wedding dress hanging by the window with sunlight streaming in around it. Just one of many that were so good.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Our Photographer Dave was so nice, he kept everyone very relaxed and captured all sorts of natural candid pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the 8 hour coverage package with our images on disk. So happy the package includes them

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We just love our pictures
10/27/2009
  • BHwedd@hotmail.com

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the coverage package and it was a great help with our budget. We got great pictures and can now do anything with them. The photographer was super good and captured everything.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Super Pictures
10/26/2009
  • Rebecca S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Weddigraphi was just what we were looking for. We got some really great pictures of our day and the disk with all our pictures. This saved a huge amount on our budget and the pictures are really good. We are making our own album so this worked out great. I really reccomend Weddigraphi if you just nned really good pics, but don't need albums or all the other stuff photographers try and sell you.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the 6 hours for $995, our disk had about 1,000 pictures on it.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Photography
10/23/2009
  • Lisa C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I just loved the church pictures, I was afraid it was too dark but all the pictures turned out perfect! He also did some incredible natural portraits
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was so low key. Everyone was very relaxed around him that he was able to get some great natural shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I got the image disk package. Its so nice to have all your pictures so fast. My friends couldnt beleve how fast I had my pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great for budget pics!
10/22/2009
  • Katie J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We were on a very tight budget, but didn't really want to go the friend with a camera route. Weddigraphi was great, being able to get a real pro photographer and all our pictures on disk. I'm doing a DIY album and John even gave me a list of web sites to help me make my own! The pictures turned out really good, I was very happy to get good pictures, because I figure if you have the pictures you can do anything with them later. If you are on a budget girls I highly suggest checking them out.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent photographer
10/16/2009
  • Leanne C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We just loved the care and vision Jon brought to our wedding. He has an incredible eye and seems to capture things that others miss. There were pictures that were right in front of us that we never would have noticed that he turned into wonderful memories!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jon was great with helping with the flow of the day, his specialty is candid coverage and we were very happy with the results.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? His packages are very reasonable, in fact he could charge more for them and not be overpriced. We got coverage for 8 hours and all our pictures on disk.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great pictures, really good prices
10/03/2009
  • Lisa G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many to choose from! Just loved the getting ready pictures.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Very discrete, lots of candids I didn't even know he was there
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I got coverage with DVD of all the digital neagative so I could make my own prints.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer! Very Unobtrusive
09/27/2009
  • Meagan T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Jon got the nicest photo of us kissing in the doorway of the church right after the ceremony. It was totally unplanned, we were so happy he captured such a emotional moment.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was great at being very low key. But, still captured everything. From the flower girl getting her hair done to us practicing our first dance just before entering the reception.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got an art style album and a DVD with all our pictures on it. We really didn't want to hire someone who doesn't give you the digital negatives. Jon was very good with this, he includes them with all his packages.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jon was so low key and cool, it was like a calming influence when I was getting ready. He has photographed so many weddings he was able to explain to me how we were not totally out of control, but like most bridal parties getting ready.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photographer!
09/09/2009
  • Carrie J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We were so happy with the pictures Jon of Weddigraphi took on our wedding day. His style is very unobtrusive, but he captured everything! We were amazed at all the little things he managed to get from our day that we missed ourselves. Highly recommended.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor