Photographers in Chicopee, MA: HaleChannel Photography
HaleChannel Photography
165 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
(800) 254-4253


Chicopee Photographers: HaleChannel Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Most amazing photographer ever!!!
08/09/2014
  • JessicaG

  • Wedding Date: 06/28/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Cannot stress enough how wonderful Brian was!!! The shots he got of our wedding were truly breathtaking. Can't believe the amount of work and time he put in to make sure we had the most amazing photos to remember for years. I hope you read this Brian because you deserve every praise there is! Thank you so much again for capturing the best day of our lives in the most beautiful way possible.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Recommend!
08/08/2014
  • Carolyn22

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? If I could give Brian 20 stars I would. When we first started looking for a photographer, we knew it would be a tough balance between sticking to our limited budget and still getting a high quality, talented photographer. You'll look at these photos for the rest of your life, after all. We were thrilled when we found Brian - his work was exceptional and his prices were reasonable. We felt even more confident when we met him and discovered how friendly and easygoing he is. We had sneak peek photos available to look at the very next day and were thrilled with the final product; can't wait to see the rest! I truly can't say enough positive things about Brian and hope to work with him again in the future.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had a number of guests comment on how unobtrusive he was, and what a generally nice and fun guy he was.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Unlimited Hours. One photographer but his assistant took photos too.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He took all of our suggestions into consideration and was very organized the day of the wedding. He kept us and our rowdy wedding party relaxed and having fun in the midst of a hot, long day, and somehow he managed to keep his easygoing demeanor for the entirety of the day: from 10:30 am, when he first arrived, to 11:00 pm, when he finally left.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: He is absolutely the best!
03/01/2014
  • KatrinaMorris

  • Wedding Date: 05/05/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We loved them all!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We cannot say enough how pleased we are with the services rendered to us by Mr. Hale. He truly enjoys his craft and had all kinds of ideas for neat pics and shots to take. He is a great guy all around, and the fact that we had him for the whole day, not just a certain time frame, meant that we got all kinds of neat pics that we may not have otherwise gotten.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Flash drive of files with lots of prints and an online gallery
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very professional in everything that he did, and enthusiastic as well. We would recommend Mr. Hale to anyone and everyone who is having a wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: They did an amazing job!
02/28/2014
  • Teresa_m1158

  • Wedding Date: 08/03/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Thank you so much for helping to make our special day even more perfect. We are so happy with the way the pictures came out and have gotten so many complements. We will definitely think of you in the future. Thanks again! Love, Teresa + Dylan

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brian was AMAZING!
11/20/2012
  • Nicole B

  • Wedding Date: 09/15/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My 7-year old son broke out his toy accordion in the middle of the reception (the wedding was in our back yard) and started serenading the tables. Brian got an amazing picture of him playing that completely captured his personality and he printed it in sepia.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We honestly forgot he was even there until he came up to us during the reception to get our rings to take pictures of them. He took pictures of the wedding party in a nearby park before the wedding was and completely unobtrusive during the ceremony and reception. He got great action shots and candids and seemed to capture each moment really well, despite us not even realizing he was there.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? He gave us a USB drive with all the pictures he took (at least a couple hundred) with versions of many of them in color, sepia, and black and white; he put them on his web site and made them downloadable from there; he created a great photo collage; and he gave us 50 prints of the best pictures in a variety of color, sepia, and black and white. He also let us pick out 2 photos for him to print 8x10. We couldn't have asked for more.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He has the most sincere, comfortable smile. He was so unassuming. He was flexible regarding when we wanted him over the course of the day. He even talked "shop" with my brother and father, both amateur photographers. He is really one of the nicest guys I've ever met.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review