Photographers in Ludlow, MA: Jaime's Photography
Jaime's Photography
12 Keith Circle
Ludlow, MA 01056
(413) 537-2961

Jaime's Photography



View Jaime's Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 13 Reviews
Review: Great Experience
01/13/2014
  • KaraleeY11

  • Wedding Date: 05/05/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Jaime and her assistant did so well in keeping a low profile during our wedding ceremony and reception; they were able to take some great shots without disrupting the ceremony or guests. They allotted time for posed photos but also took a variety of candids that became part of our album.
  • Our package included an engagement shoot, album, and CD with digital copies of the photos.
  • Jaime and her assistant were very personable and got along great with the whole wedding party as well as our guests. They were great to work with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Picture perfect wedding
12/23/2013
  • Eric P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's hard to pick just one! Jaime did an excellent job with all of our photos. We loved a candid photo where My wife is staid night behind me laughing and I'm looking at the camera.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Very down to earth, very friendly which made is easy to work with her. Very creative with pictures and different shots. Absolutely stunning wedding album!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, USB with all pictures, two photographers, rights to pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very down to earth and friendly. She knew the shots she wanted and how to set us up for them. Patient when pictures were taking longer than expected due to family members in and out of pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing photographer!
11/06/2013
  • Erica M

  • Wedding Date: 02/15/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding picture was the shot of our wedding rings together and this beautiful shot of me and my husbands reflection against water. It was perfect and captured our love and style perfectly.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaime was excellent taking all shots. I am not photogenic and she incorporated a style that made me comfortable while making my husband have a great time. She went out of her way to take pictures outdoors on a frigid day. She went above and beyond what I could expect.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Jaime has various packages for the special day but my husband and I did a quick trip to city hall and took some candid shots. The package she provided us was perfect and unique to our special day.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaime was very professional and personable during our shoot. My family loved the work Jaime did. She handled my mother, who has a very strong personality, very well.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!
10/05/2013
  • nboissonneault

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It was so difficulty to pick a favorite picture, but I love the black and white picture of our first dance with our family in the background. She just captured how wonderful and beautiful our day was.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was not in the way at all.She did a great job with blending in with the guests. At some points I actually forgot she was even there. All the pictures she took from candids to actions to portaits everything she took was amazing and We couldn't have been happier.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In our package we had 8 hours of photography, 2 photographers, and a photo album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaime is so personable and so easy to talk to, She did a great job getting everyone together to take pictures with out being rude or pushy. I have no problem recommending her to anyone who is getting married soon, because I know she will do an amazing job!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Most Amazing Photographer!
03/26/2013
  • Jami-Lynn Lamy

  • Wedding Date: 02/02/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Jaime captured every moment of our wedding! With that being said, we still cannot determine our "favorite" wedding photo yet! They all are amazing, but we have about 8 pictures tied in first place...lets not talk about how many are tied in second place :0) I wish I could share my photos so you could see for yourself that she is THAT good!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaime and the word disruptive just don't go together. She was in all the right places at all the right times. Throughout our wedding day, I have many highlights that stood out to me and she captured each and every one of them. She took candids, amazing action shots and formal portraits, she even took amazing Trash the Dress photos for us in the waters of Mexico. Breathtaking. I honestly can look at my album and relive every moment just as it was <3 ...and she didn't even have a second shooter!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Jaime flew to Mexico to be our photographer and that is an honor in itself! The amount of photos we had to choose from we're unreal. She photographed our surroundings, my gown and accessories as well as my husbands suit and accessories, my husband and I getting ready, our First Look, the ceremony, formals, the reception, and she spent approximately 3 hours with us the day after the wedding for a Trash the Dress shoot! Our guests were able to view all the photos online and could order whatever photo, of whatever size, they wanted and it was shipped directly to them. The prints came out fantastic! She even made personalized business cards with our picture and info on them to put in our thank you cards to guide our guests to the photos. Perfection!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaime has become a member of the family :) Her work says it all! A great friend of ours just got engaged and wants her as her photographer (she asked her during the reception in Mexico!) and my dad asked her to do a family portrait already!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jaimes Photography AMAZING
01/23/2013
  • Joy K

  • Wedding Date: 09/15/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's hard to pick one photograph, but there is a moment that Jaime captured as Chris and I are walking down the isle. I love it because you can clearly see the excitement on our faces. The clarity and Color of the surrounding mountains just pop all around us!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaime was fantastic, during the ceremony I never even knew she was there taking pictures. Yet the moments she captured were stunning. When we were taking pictures with our family's, groomsmen and bridesmaids she was very encouraging and made the whole experience so much fun!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I chose the package that included wedding day coverage and DVD. I hired Jaime and I also hired a separate local photographer. There was absolutely no comparison. Jaime by far was superior in quality, kindness, and professionalism. The quality in photograph and service that Jaime gave me on my wedding day is one of the reason my wedding was so amazing!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaime was such a joy to work with. She was easy to talk to. She made us feel as if we had know her for years. She was more then our photographer but a friend who was there sharing in our day. Thank you so much Jaime for the memories and experience you gave Chris and I at our wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful photos of a beautiful day!
01/21/2013
  • Sarah M

  • Wedding Date: 12/02/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's hard to choose just one- Jaime did such an amazing job capturing every second of our special day, from start to finish! I especially loved the pictures outside our venue, The Society Room. Jaime caught those special moments between my husband and I so perfectly.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaime was an absolute pleasure to work with. She blended in seamlessly and effortlessly. Her candid shots were absolutely amazing! I am so impressed with her ability to see such beautiful things in the tiniest of moments.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package included a beautiful album, a CD with all of our selected pictures, two photographers and hours and hours of their time. Jaime was extremely helpful with designing a custom package that fit our wedding day wants and needs.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaime was so sincerely sweet and incredibly professional at the same time. She actually felt more like a part of our wedding than our photographer- so much that we have recommended her to many of our soon to be married friends. we have received endless compliments on our photos and we look at them often to remember our beautiful day! My husband and I look forward to working with her again for some pregnancy/newborn photos :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography Review
01/20/2013
  • Jason W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo is of me and my wife during our first dance, Jaime captured the pure emotion of that moment between me and my wife.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaime was great working with us prior to the wedding to go over the details and the schedule of the wedding to ensure good flow so there were no disruptions. She was great with both candid and portraits and we loved that she was not ever in your face to get photographs, she was very discrete about it yet captured beautiful images.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 8 hours of photography, 8x8 album, 250 images on disk and engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaime was great to work with and made us all feel at ease with her direction and confidence with family photographs and throughout the rest of the day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Picture Perfect
01/20/2013
  • April L

  • Wedding Date: 09/29/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo is a picture taken of myself and my husband as we are leaving the church; he is looking straight ahead, proud and smiling and my head is down (probably so I didn't trip and fall) but you can still see the huge smile on my face. I just love the sincere look of pride on my husband's face to be escorting me out of the church after saying our "I do's".
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaime was very attentive to details, including planning out the day in advance so she would know exactly what my wants and needs during the day would be and I would know exactly what to expect from her throughout the day. She took fantastic photos and captured all of the right moments without my husband and I feeling as though we spent the whole day in front of the lens.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement session with disk of 25 photos, 10 page album (which we did of our engagement session and used as our wedding guestbook. It is awesome and is actually displayed at our home instead of being tucked in a closet like the fate most guest books probably meet), 2 photographers the day of the wedding, disk of 250 pictures from the wedding day.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaime is a professional in every sense of the word, senstive to the importance of the big day for everyone involved, and takes a personal interest in making sure that the day goes smoothly and you have beautiful pictures to capture the most important moments of the day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LeClair wedding
01/19/2013
  • Jennee L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite picture is the two of us sitting together on the couch at the bed and breakfast during our first look shoot.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jaime and her assistant were very professional and most of the time we didn't even know they were there!! We love all of our pictures - they tell a wonderful story. We ended up with a nice mixture of pictures that represent our whole day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The wedding package we chose included six hours of shooting time on the wedding day, a gorgeous album, an engagement photography shoot and two photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jaime has a direct, creative approach to her poses and loves to experiment. I loved all of her ideas and the photos came out wonderful. Jaime took any suggestions we had for her and really worked with us on what we wanted. She blended in perfectly and didn't get in the faces of guests.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor