Photographers in Lynnfield, MA: Lisa Mancuso Photography
Lisa Mancuso Photography
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(617) 901-4966

Lisa Mancuso Photography



View Lisa Mancuso Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 16 Reviews
Review: Terrific photographer
01/10/2014
  • LenaS

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We loved them all. Great mix to select from, mostly all candid and natural looking.
  • We met weeks before so she was very prepared and organized. We didn't worry about anything and trusted her completely. We can't believe we have over 1500 photos to choose from and we hardly even noticed her taking them but if we needed Lisa for anything she wS right there to help us.
  • An engagement session, the files, meetings at the reception site and a wedding album.
  • We knew she would take good care of us because our cousin worked with her last year. She knows her trade and is very calm and friendly. She exceeded our expectations!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect
06/18/2012
  • E C

  • Wedding Date: 06/09/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Lisa and Kate were our photographers. I just viewed our photos and I am utterly blown away. Such perfect and emotional moments were captured that make me feel like I am reliving the day as I go through them. Both Lisa and Kate are not only amazingly talented, but are just wonderful people in general. I think their work speaks for itself, but you can't help but love working with these people. Just really easy going and honest. I was in love with the engagement photos that Lisa took at Lynch Park and the beautiful album she created which we used as our guest sign in book.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They made it go even smoother because they got all of the shots that we wanted and gave us great suggestions which made our day so much more enjoyable.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers, a wedding album, two albums for our parents and a DVD.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They knew how talented our photographer was and let her do what she does best. We didn't worry about anything. We just had fun the entire day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommend
01/03/2012
  • Beth S

  • Wedding Date: 12/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We haven't seen all of them because our wedding just took place four days ago but Lisa posted a few already and they are all beautiful!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She is organized and knew what we were looking for so everything went smoothly and we didn't worry about a thing.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, albums for our parents, DVD, engagement shoot in Boston.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Same as above, prepared, knows what she is doing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highy Recommend this Photographer!
12/17/2011
  • Julie S

  • Wedding Date: 10/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? there were too many to name!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We hardly knew she was there but she took candids and closeups that were amazing.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? coverage, DVD, album, engagement
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very organized and we just knew we didn't have to worry about anything. We just had a blast and knew they would be great and they were.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect Cape Cod Wedding
12/06/2011
  • CJ L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? In front of this lobster shack that we went to when we were both kids. Lisa photographed us then did some special effects with it and it looks like a painting. It's so awesome.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She took whatever shots that we wanted and requested but she took mostly candids and she definitely knew how to do it well. We didn't know she was taking most of them and they came out fantastic.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a smaller wedding so we only wanted one photographer and no videographer. We ordered a medium size album and a small album for my Mother.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made us feel comfortable by meeting with us before the wedding a few times and listening to our plans. She had everything planned out and no one was stressed. The whole process was like that with her from the planning to receiving out album and CD. I wish we could say that for all of our vendors.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything was perfect!
12/01/2011
  • JOAN W

  • Wedding Date: 11/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A spontaneous candid she took of us in front of the autumn foliage and white birch trees. My husband and I were talking quietly and didn't even notice Lisa had been shooting the whole time. She got some really beautiful, natural images of the two of us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We met with Lisa months before to go everything so we had the whole day planned out. There were no surprises and she was able to get tons of shots from different angles, including balcony shots. We didn't even know she took most of these shots until we saw the pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? An engagement session, High resolution CD, a leather magazine style album (it is stunning), wedding consultation, and 8 hours of photography. You don't just get a CD with pictures out of the camera. She edits every image before she gives you the final CD.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We had so many family and friends telling us how great they thought our photographer was at our wedding. She has great ideas where to take the best pictures and and lots of enthusiasm. We had a blast taking our group pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very happy we chose Lisa for our wedding
12/16/2010
  • Bill C

  • Wedding Date: 11/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? we have many favorites
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She really listened to us and what we wanted and was very prepared during the entire day. When we were stressed she was calm and kept us together.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Digital wedding album, DVD, online proofing
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We were so comfortable knowing she was in control and we didn't have to worry about anything. It helped that she knew all of our other vendors from previous weddings/relationships too.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Gorgeous Photography
12/15/2010
  • Patty L

  • Wedding Date: 07/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Lisa took a picture of us all dancing then made it Black & White and kept us in color. It was magnificent, we loved it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We planned everything with Lisa months before our wedding. She was very familiar with the flow of the ceremony and reception and was never in the way but was always shooting. Lisa was also good with out guests that requested some group shots. She just blended into the party really well.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Magazine album, engagement portrait, a high resolution CD, an on-line website with our images, cards.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We knew Lisa was on top of every detail. We trusted her and she dedicated herself to make our day perfect. Since we met with Lisa several times before our wedding we felt like we all knew her so well, which resulted in more natural pictures. We had a ton of fun taking pictures with her. I am booking her for my trash the dress session this spring...I can't wait!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Can't say enough good things about Lisa
12/14/2010
  • Bethany W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I on the Rocks in Newport, RI with the waves crashing behind us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? During the getting ready and ceremony we hardly even saw them but they somehow got a ton of fabulous candids. She knew how to get the group shots done efficiently without any stress. We wanted to attend some of our cocktail hour. I especially love the pictures she took of just the two of us after the group shots were finished. Very natural and she made us look gorgeous! We can't say enough good things about Lisa. Lisa was such a pleasure to work with (she is so nice) and she was an absolute professional at all times. I am sure you are meeting with various vendors, making various promises, but Lisa is the real deal. I didn't have one single worry or one single complaint through-out the entire process or since the wedding for that matter (she was early for every meeting... couldn't have been nicer to me, my husband or our family and friends...which was very important to us...and she just made everything so easy...with no surprises). And as far as her work... we just LOVE the results/pictures. Our pictures are a perfect blend of candid shots as well as the classic family staged pictures (which was again, really important to us).
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got a package that included our wedding album, two parent albums, the high resolution DVD with all of the wedding images, cards, a music DVD montage and a few other things.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone felt really comfortable with Lisa. My husband even had fun during the group photos. The candids were easy because we really didn't see her taking most of them. She is very easy going but gets the job done. Everyone commented to us how much they liked her and her associate photographer. They worked really hard.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very impressive
12/31/2009
  • Candice P

  • Wedding Date: 10/11/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I along the coast line in Gloucester. We have a huge canvas in our living room.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Lisa and her team were so pleasant and knowledgeable, which put everyone at ease. We didn't know where to take pictures and she made great recommendations for the engagement and wedding photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers, pre-wedding consultation at our sites, 3 albums with finished photos, DVD, cards, an outdoor engagement shoot, on line viewing for 6 months, two for 1 prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone could tell Lisa knew what she was doing and that she loves what she does. We didn't have to worry about anything. It made our day perfect. We've recommended Lisa to a few people already and they are just as happy as we were. We are expecting a baby so we can't wait to have her photograph our little one!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor