Photographers in Lynnfield, MA: Lisa Mancuso Photography
Lisa Mancuso Photography
4 Ingalls Terrace
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(617) 901-4966

Lisa Mancuso Photography



View Lisa Mancuso Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 16 Reviews
Review: Incredibly great, loved working with her!
12/31/2009
  • Lainey A

  • Wedding Date: 06/13/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • A group shot at Holy Cross of every guest, fabulous!
  • We found Lisa to be very organized and relaxed which helped us so much on our wedding day. We got 90% candid shots and 10% family and bridal party photos which is exactly what we ask for.
  • Two photographers, Lisa and Pete, who worked really well together, a wedding album, 2 albums for our parents, online album for proofing, hi res CD with over 1900 digital images, a slideshow, a digital guest book for our guests to sigh with our engagement photos, and an engagement session.
  • They were relaxed, happy, organized and helped make everyone enjoy the day even more.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Recommended Vendor
12/30/2009
  • Sarah K

  • Wedding Date: 09/05/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have too many favorites to list.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She blended in like one of the guests but managed to get brilliant pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Lisa as our photographer, a large magazine album, 2 prints for the price of 1, online proofs, a DVD, an engagement shoot, cards.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Easy going personality and knowledgeable about journalistic photography and managing people.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Photography
12/29/2009
  • Nancy C

  • Wedding Date: 12/29/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My wife and I at Crocker Park looking out at the water.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We were so happy that especially during the ceremony she got all of the shots but remained really low key. For the formal pictures she organized our large families with ease.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Wedding album, wedding coverage with Lisa, high res CD, engagement shoot, etc.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? very easy to work and organized, with which helped when a few of us were stressing a bit.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommend
12/29/2009
  • Julie D

  • Wedding Date: 07/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A B&W picture on the beach with our entire wedding party. We got it framed for our living room.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had two photographers for nine hours and hardly even knew they were there. They used long lenses so they were at a distance but the shots came out close up and they took tons of candid pictures. I was concerned about the amount of time we would have to take the family group pictures because we both have large families but Lisa was able to photograph everyone in a short amount of time and we were able to attend our cocktail hour which is what we wanted.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers, a digital album, high res DVD, engagement session, on-line album etc. They customized a package to meet our specific needs.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Some of my family members are not comfortable getting their picture taken and we let Lisa know up front so she took more candids of them and they came out awesome.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beyond our expectations...
12/28/2009
  • Josh M

  • Wedding Date: 12/28/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The first time I saw my bride on our wedding day in the Salem Commons.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We met with Lisa about two months before our wedding day so she knew exactly what we wanted for pictures. She really listened to our requests and took care of everything.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Magazine style wedding album, which was really stunning, a second photographer, which was important to us, parent albums, a high resolution CD, an engagement shoot, on line picture, 2-for-1 prints, a digital engagement book for guests to sign.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We met with Lisa a few times before the wedding and she photographed our engagement pictures so by the time our wedding day happened we felt so comfortable and trusted her 100%. She knows her stuff and it was nice to work with someone so dedicated. We didn't worry about anything.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Wedding Photographer
12/28/2009
  • Matt & Jen G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have a few; my husband and I walking across the golf course and an engagement picture Lisa took at Lynch Park.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Lisa used long lenses and we hardly even knew she was there yet she took a ton of incredible shots. Between her and the second photographer we got about 1900 candids, action and family portraits. We only wanted about 100 family portraits and that's what we ended up with which was perfect.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included Lisa as the main photographer, a beautiful wedding album with prints that were retouched where needed, a second photographer, an engagement session, on-line gallery for proof viewing, high resolution wedding DVD with every image, cards, a pre-wedding consultation and 2 for the price of 1 prints. Her packages were reasonably priced for what we got.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Lisa was so nice, everyone loved her!! She always has a smile on her face and was very pleasant to all of us. Nothing stressed her out...even my huge and crazy family. She even made the group pictures fun for everyone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor