Photographers in West Bridgewater, MA: Wilson Images
Wilson Images
596 Walnut st
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
(508) 212-3930


Photographers: Wilson Images


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 15 Reviews
Review: Amazing Photographer!
09/05/2011
  • Alina M

  • Wedding Date: 07/02/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My favorite wedding photo is one of me and my husband standing on a tennis court looking back at Todd.
  • Todd was really professional. He had a list of the must have photos we wanted and after that he let us do our thing while he continued to capture the day. All the candids came out so well!
  • Our package included an 8 hours of photography on the day of the wedding, an engagement shoot (which we switched out for the rehearsal dinner), an album, a dvd of all the images with print rights and polaroids that added to the day!
  • Todd got to know us and was cracking jokes with us during the formal photos. He even let my crazy brother grab his camera and take pictures of him during the reception. We had an amazing wedding and Todd truly captured the moment!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographer Ever.
08/22/2011
  • Kate G

  • Wedding Date: 08/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It poured rain on our wedding day, but Todd got a picture of the whole wedding party outdoors and actually made the sky look blue! You'd never know how gross it really was that day! The crowd favorite, however, was a picture of our first dance - the way Todd got the light shining behind us was amazing and showed just our silhouettes :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Todd does a great job of capturing the day without getting in the way. He just asked us to go about our business, and was there to capture everything. I love how he took pictures of the smallest of details, which we would have never even noticed. He's amazing at getting candid shots and making everyone look really good! Some of my favorite pictures were of moments that I would have never even known happened if Todd hadn't captured them. Photos of the dance floor were especially awesome and histerical :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Todd has several different packages available, but is really happy to customize to anything that you may want. Engagement sessions are standard in each of his packages, which was really nice. After looking at a few different photographer's prices, Todd is DEFINITELY the best bargain around - and worth every penny :)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By the end of the wedding, we really felt like Todd was one of the family! Everybody commented on how funny and approachable he was. We literally could not have been happier with the job he did!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING photos, reasonable price!
08/19/2011
  • Jackie S

  • Wedding Date: 07/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Even though I was 100% convinced that it would not rain on my wedding day, it did. Thankfully Todd was prepared and brought along adorable black and white polka dot umbrellas. I guess there's always a silver lining because it turns out, one of my favorite photos from that day is one with the entire wedding party lined up with our umbrellas, and the city skyline in the background. Such a unique an beautiful photo!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Todd is a great guy and made us feel very comfortable for Portraits. Also, the package I purchased included Polaroid photos that were taken and then hung up at the reception. My guests we able to write funny comments on the Polaroid’s and it doubled as a decoration. Such a cute idea! Todd did a great job at getting beautiful candids of me and my husband. I really couldn't be happier with the way it all turned out.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Todd was very flexible with personalizing the photo package. I ended up with an engagement session, Todd for 6 hours the day of the wedding, short videos uploaded to facebook (which were hilarious), the Polaroid’s, an album with 200 photos, and the CD of all 1100 photos. All that, for an amazing price. Todd also created an incredible, beautiful video that he surprised me with on my facebook that included some of my favorite photos and music. It literally made me cry it was so beautiful.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Todd is just a friendly and funny person, and everyone in my family commented on how nice he was the night of the wedding. After everyone saw the photos, my family was so impressed at how creative and beautiful the pictures turned out. Many of my friends have been married recently and Todd was half the price as their photographers, and turned out better photos and included more in the package. I highly recomend Todd Wilson for wedding photography!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Incredible photographer for a steal
07/10/2011
  • Monique F

  • Wedding Date: 06/04/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo is one of my husband and I by the water, with a beautiful view of the Newport bridge behind us at sunset. Todd caught our expression at the perfect moment - he captured the essence of how enchanted we felt on our special day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Todd is amazing with all 3 categories: candids, action and portraits. He just blends into the background for candids and you're not even aware of the masterpiece he's capturing.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I am receiving a 100 page coffee table book, rights to all of my high res images on a CD, I also substituted an engagement photo session with having Todd take facebook ready videos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Todd has a great down-to-earth personality and a sense of humor that will make you laugh and smile.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Todd is awesome!
06/25/2011
  • Allison R

  • Wedding Date: 05/29/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Todd is excellent at setting up beautiful shots of the bride and groom. Many photos of the two of us were romantic and whimsical, I loved them all. My favorite is one where we are outside, the Naragansett Bay behind us, my veil is flowing in the wind, and we are looking at each other. It was just beautiful!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He just did his thing, to be honest I hardly noticed him, and I mean that in a good way. He got a ton of shots so he was definitely around, but he didn't disrupt anything. So i cam't be sure what he did, but he did it well.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I got the least expensive package, but it is a great value! I got Todd for the whole event practically, about nine hours. We're getting an album, a CD of photos with printing rights, an engagement shoot (although we asked for a post wedding shoot, which he was more than happy to do instead), and he posted photos on facebook for all my friends to see.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was a laid back, very nice, accommodating guy. He was just so easy to work with. Again, not sure what he did exactly, but it worked, and he did an excellent job.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: THANK YOU, TODD!!!!
06/22/2011
  • Kellie F

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Wheelbarrel was most fun!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I barely knew he was there until I saw all of the pictures he had taken. He was completely "out of the way" and yet still got amazing shots
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, two mini albums, facebook photos, videos, DVD,
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He could tell my bunch was a bit crazy and had fun with us!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Gillette
05/24/2011
  • Jen C

  • Wedding Date: 04/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were a many that we loved, but if I were to narrow them down it would be the pictures of my husband and I on the field. They were gorgeous ad very special to us both.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Todd was very accommendating to the portraits that we wanted, he was also very good with candid shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There were several packages to chose from. We chose a package that included 8 hour coverage of the wedding, engagement pictures, a DVD of our wedding pictures (which there were over 800 pictures) and a 8x10 coffee table book (100 images).
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Yes Todd made us feel real comfortable, he made it fun. Had us all smiling.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: What an amazing picture!
05/22/2011
  • Melissa A

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have a few fav's, theres one of me ane Richie in front of the gazebo right after the rain ended and the sky was clearing. The sun coming thru the rain clouds was amazing, we have had soo many compliments on that one! Theres also another on in of me alone in front of the field where the sun is coming thru the clouds, it looks like something right out of a magazine!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Todd was amazing all day, he got some really good candids as well as some wonderful portraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Todd was more than compliant with our needs on packages/etc... I mentioned to him what i wanted and he gave me exactly that!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Todd is very friendly, professional, creative, outgoing, we couldnt have been any more pleased with him.... I have been recommmending him to all of my girlfriends who have upcoming weddings!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: = )
04/06/2011
  • Nicole M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Kevin and I love the photo of us dancing together. It is so beautiful! Everytime I look at that photo it reminds me of how I felt that day! Todd captured the moment perfectly!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Once the reception was started I did not even notice Todd. He got some great candid shots of our friends and family dancing and having a great time! I also love the candid photo he got of Kevin and I stealing a kiss from across the room. He was able to capture our wedding from start to finish just the way we wanted!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package included: wedding album, two parent albums, prints, CD of proofs, and engagement photo shot. Once I picked out my ablum Todd had put it all together very quickly! My wedding was in September and I was able to have all my albums by Christmas!! It was great!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Todd was great! He listened to what Kevin and I wanted and went from there. He made us laugh throughout the day and made us feel very comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer/Wonderful Photos
03/30/2011
  • Rebecca S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? One of my favorites was us during our first dance. I just loved the way we were looking at each other. You can tell exactly what we were feeling at that moment though the picture.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Never did I feel like Todd was disrupting the day. He did great at capturing shots from the side or even from behind during the ceremony. I loved the candids of family members dancing or engaging in conversation, it's nice to see people enjoying our wedding!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? An engagement session was included in the package, as well as DVDs and many options for albums.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very personable. Never once did myself or bridal party/family feel uncomfortable during photos.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor