Photographers in West Bridgewater, MA: Wilson Images
Wilson Images
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
(508) 212-3930


Photographers: Wilson Images


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 15 Reviews
Review: Amazing work!
03/25/2011
  • belinda c

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • A goodness...there are so many creative ones. My favorite is a picture of my husband and I dancing. The way we looked at each other said it all...and he captured that.
  • Believe it or not the day went by so fast and I remember saying Hi to him at my house and bye at the end of the night. He had to have been near us most the night because the pictures tell a story. Yet, I dont remember the flashes and he didn't need to be given direction...he knew exactly what shots were worth taking.
  • Everything. I'm pretty sure Todd would've thrown in a box of lucky charms if I wanted it. We had his services for 10 hours, rights to a CD, a couple large portraits that are hanging in my home, a gorgeous album that held just about every single shot he took, Engagement photos...etc etc. I feel like we robbed him. Sorry Todd! =)
  • Todd fit in. Everyone he came encounter with talked to him like he was one our friends. We joked at all sessions, he welcomed us into his home to put together our album...he told us where the good places to eat were on our honeymoon! =) My husband and I are quite the crazy couple and Todd handled us very friendly but professionally. I recommend him to everyone I know!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Photographer on the Southshore !
01/23/2011
  • Joe K

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We liked all of them , it was hard to choose ones we liked for our albums
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Everything was good.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Dvd's and albums
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The Family enjoyed his presents there to make our day special.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sept 25, 2010
01/20/2011
  • Michaela S

  • Wedding Date: 09/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Todd took a lot of wonderful shots of the two of us; however, a few of our more favorites ones were of us with the whole bridal party. We had a lot of fun while being posed for these shots; it was non-stop joking and laughing the whole time.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had most of our portraits done before the ceremony. During that time, Todd was more direct with us, telling us how to pose or behave for a porticualer shot. During the ceremony (it was outdoors) he blended into the background and got everything from every possible viewpoint without any disturbance. Then we had a few family portraits, and candid shot of the cocktail hour. During the reception, Todd was up front making sure to get all the important shots, our first dance, the toast, the cutting of the cake, etc. The rest of the night, he walked around taking some great candid and action shot of everyone dancing and having a good time.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ask for a very simple package deal; we only wanted DVD with all the photos and a print release. No albums, no prints, and only one photographer. Also, even though it wasn’t part of our original deal, Todd had taking some videos during the reception and was nice enough to include them in the deal.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Todd was very easy going and down to earth with the bridal party. He joined in with the jokes while we had our portraits done. Then when the guest started to show up Todd became more professional and focused more on doing his thing. Over all he was very relaxed and pleasant.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: :)
01/19/2011
  • Jaclyn C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There is a picture of Chris and I at sunset where the sun is so bright are faces are almost black and all you can see are our profiles. Its so detailed you can see my eyelashes! It's definetly my favorite but there were so many amaizing shots!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He fit right in, it was like having a guest shoot my wedding. My family and friends loved him.He was never once in the way and I barely noticed him, but he got so many good shots. I had many amazing candid shots and so many great action shots of the reception. The posed shots we did were really cool too. Some of myfavorite pictures are posed bridal party shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I was fortunate enough to have an addtional shooter for free! Todd called the week before the wedding and let me know that Carl would be working with us a well. Carl did a wonderful job and he was also really easy to work with and I was really impressed with some of his shots! I just got the CD with a release note and it was a VERY reasonable price for the quality of the pictures. We also recieved an engagment shoot prior to the wedding included with the price of the CD.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Todd is very easy going and relaxing. It's a stressful day and he doesn't add to that stress one bit with a huge ego as many photographers today can have. We were laughing and joking all day and through the night. and as I said my friends and family were asking all about him by the end of the night. He's down to earth and professional. He was perfect for our laid back attitudes.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Amazing!!
12/13/2010
  • Ashley P

  • Wedding Date: 10/30/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photos (because I can't pick just one) is a shot of me sitting on a sofa that he took prior to the wedding. I also LOVE a shot Todd took of my grandmother and I hugging hello. He took this great shot of my son's (size 2T) Tux and shoes hanging from a coat rack that is adorable. The shot of the venue at night is beautiful. And of course I LOVE the shot he got of my husband and I dancing to our first song and last song of the night.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Todd was so PATIENT and unique! He was never "in the way" and made sure to get all the shots I wanted. I was specific that I wanted mostly candids and the ones he took are brilliant. They are sweet, funny, beautiful.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I did not choose a package he had on his website. Instead, I emailed him and set up a meeting time. I got to look over his work and talk to him. I got a CD with all the photos he took (with the rights so I could make duplicates whenever I wish) and he stayed for 3 hours longer than planned.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He just knew what to do. He knew when to be in the mix of things, he knew when to be on the sidelines. He gave us the privacy we needed when we needed it, and the rest of the time he was having fun with us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor