Photographers in Birmingham, MI: Bontisha Rose Photography
Bontisha Rose Photography
27099 Jame
Birmingham, MI 48009
(248) 971-0115


Birmingham Photographers: Bontisha Rose Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Real Professional Photography!
01/18/2013
  • Tori L

  • Wedding Date: 05/12/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The beautiful panoramic shots
  • Bontisha and Cris worked very hard for us. I was queen of the bridezillas on my day, and they kept their polite and helpful deameanors the whole time. My wedding seemed like disaster after disaster from the beginning stages of planning. Bontisha actually suggested to me months earlier that a wedding planner might be a good fit for me, and told me she had recently written an article about the benefits of wedding planners. I went to her site and read the article, but I still thought I could save a few bucks and handle it on my on. Boy was I mistaken! I did learn a lesson though, you get what you pay for! I'm very glad I didn't choose one of the discount "disc only" photographers that I intially contacted. Bontisha's prices are very fair for the high quality art that she creates. And I do mean ART. The pictures are beautiful, the album is beautiful ...they import them from an Italian album designer for pete's sake! And the large pictures that came in my package look lovely decorating my newly bought love nest. The picture I hung behind the couch in my living leaves me in awe, and brings tears to my eyes pretty much every time I look at it. Beyond words. Thank you for blessing my union with your care, kindness, and creativity.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Top Notch Photography
01/18/2013
  • Walker S

  • Wedding Date: 07/21/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love them all.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? My wife and I were very happy with our wedding photography. Our package came with 2 photographers, and both photographers were professional, courteous, and communicated well with our wedding party. We would recommend them to anyone who wants a great photography experience. 5 stars.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included two photographers, an engagement session, hi-resolution digital negatives, and we added on a great motion slideshow.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were very friendly and approachable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Book them now! You'll thank me later
01/18/2013
  • Sasha R

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A photo of me and my hubby kissing :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? 1 photographer handled the close up shots while the other got candids from a distance. Great teamwork! The covered everything!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 Photographers, Album, Engagement session, digital negatives, and large wall portraits!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were very knowledgeable about what would make us look best. The had fun with us and interacted with my wedding party in a very relaxed manor. They weren't pushy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: bride
01/04/2013
  • sonja .

  • Wedding Date: 05/26/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our all time fav is a black and white image of us laughing and enjoying each other. we had no idea that the photo was taken. We loved this images because is not posed really reflect us as a couple.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Choosing Bontisha and Chris was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. They are well worth every penny. Bontisha knows when you're starting to feel stressed and knows how to help keep the bride calm and able to enjoy the day. Chris has an amazing personality and you automatically feel at ease. they are just awesome.! and captured all the moments and types of photographs we wanted and worked great within our time frame.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bride
01/04/2013
  • amanda L

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved all of them!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We purchased albums , engagement pics two photographers and digital negatives
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Bontisha and Chris are Great!!!! We looked for a photographer for our wedding for a long time. We needed someone that we felt we could trust and that has a creative eye. I always hate the way I look in pictures so I know I'm a hard sell. The whole experience was a pleasure from start to finish. When we met them we felt like we had been friends for a long time. I mean we really just clicked. the team made me feel comfortable . They also didn't mind giving us their creative input during the whole planning phase. Our engagement session was a blast!! and Bontisha taught me how to pose with my body type in mind so I felt confident in front of the camera. on our wedding day I had no worries because of that training and I could concentrate on just feeling beautiful . The images came out wonderful and every time I pull out our photo album I cry. I really didn't believe I could look soo beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor