Photographers in Michigan: Parker Photographic
Parker Photographic
All of Michigan, MI 48183
(248) 232-2932

Wedding Photographer



View Wedding Photographer in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Must have photographer
12/30/2008
  • Julie Ander

  • Wedding Date: 06/22/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • The moment we kissed, during our first dance, was portrayed perfectly as a black and white.
  • He was not intruding and was quiet.
  • We picked up a few photos to frame around the house. Our wedding album was included in the package. We were not interested in an e-session.
  • We were not that interested in too many posed photos.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: You will not find a better photographer!
12/30/2008
  • JamieandJohn

  • Wedding Date: 12/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photo of John seeing me for the first time is my favorite. Tears streaming down, as he sees me for the first time.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I hardly noticed Chris all day. When it came time for formals he took charge and did an excellent job!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered an 11x14 coffee table album. Our friends are jealous!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Family photos were more casual and natural. Not a lot of posing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: E&M
12/19/2008
  • Ellen C.

  • Wedding Date: 03/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our ceremony kiss. He did some crazy effect on it and it is beautiful and our private moment at the same time.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He didn't get in our faces or flash at us all day and night. All types of our pictures look wonderful.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I bought his 3500.00 package which I think is on his website. We added an engagement session in downtown Detroit and those are super-cool.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He wasn't bossy and he was patient with my crazy relatives!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jenna & Kyle J.
12/19/2008
  • Jenna J.

  • Wedding Date: 08/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They are ALL my favorites.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I don't know how he did it but I never saw him unless I was looking for him and when I looked for him, he was right there. He did a good job with the regular pictures and the candids. He is very good at photographing tears!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I bought my disc of pictures and a wedding album. He offers a bunch of packages but I don't remember them. I didn't want an engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I don't know how to answer this question. He just did his job and he did it well.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amy and Jay 2-2-08
12/19/2008
  • AmyandJay

  • Wedding Date: 02/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? An overview of our ceremony by the Gulf of Mexico. It is exactly what we envisioned our ceremony to look like when we were planning our weddding.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Parker was great with both. We wanted very few posed pictures but when my mom threw in a few more groups at the last minute, he took care of it quickly because he knew i didn't want to stand there - I wanted to party!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I got to keep all of my proofs which are beautiful. I have one 11x14 and some 5x7s (I think that is what they are called). I got a 30 page coffee table book that tells the story of the whole day.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was nice and down to earth. He didn't have lights all over the place to make it feel like a studio.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Photos!
11/04/2008
  • jenandbill23

  • Wedding Date: 11/23/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? q
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? q
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? q
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? q

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor