Photographers in Rochester Hills, MI: Bella Uno Photography
Bella Uno Photography
1852 Lincolnshire Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
(248) 672-1792


Rochester Hills Photographers: Bella Uno Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.6
  • Creativity : 4.6
  • Unobtrusive : 4.5
  • Value : 4.6
  • 4.6

  • 30 Reviews
Review: Totally satisfied!!!!!
11/11/2009
  • CC F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We were totally blown away with the number of images that we ABSOLUTELY loved!!!!!! They are so creative and amazing!
  • Linda is very talented! It's that simple. She spotted so many photographic opportunities and we felt so relaxed with her. She was so much fun and laughed and joked with us, our bridal party and our guests. We received so many compliments on our wedding pictures when our guests were able to see them online.
  • We did an engagement shoot because we HAD to have the incredible signing books that Linda makes. We got sooo many compliments from it. I can't thank her enough for everything that she has given to us. She is so talented in so many ways.
  • From beginning to end I felt like I was communicating with someone that I have known for years. There were so many great photographers that we interviewed, but made the final decision to go with Bella Uno Photograph and we are so happy that we did. Best of luck to their business! We are thrilled to post this on their behalf!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: All the Praise
09/10/2009
  • Patricia G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The pictures we had taken at Heritage Park are so beautiful. Linda saw this beam of light coming through a large maple tree and asked us to hold hands and walk into the light that was coming through. I wasn't sure what the picture was going to look like. When I saw the shots, my mouth dropped open. They are AMAZING. They are surreal and so beautiful. My true favorites of the day!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were a complete pleasure to be with. Very relaxed and very professional. Our experience from beginning to end was terrific. Linda not only takes the most stunning images, she is a joy to talk to and work with.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We purchased a 40 page wedding album, an engagement signing book, thank you cards, and prints. We were able to select and pick what we wanted and created our own package.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Great personalities! I've recommended Linda to so many people. I love giving her all the praise in the world!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service
08/28/2009
  • margaret p

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? She took a great photo of the two of us in this floral area by a lake, it turned out amazing with the reflection off of the water.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Linda did a great job getting candid moments of my husband and I. I am not a fan of "posed" photos so she even did a great job of making the "posed" photos look candid. My bridesmaids and I took a great picture where we were all walking towards the camera and it turned out awesome.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There are multiple packages to chose from, however Linda was nice enough to sit down with me and make a package with exactly what I wanted. Part of our package was an engagement shoot and we used those photos to make our guestbook-which was great.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Linda had me submit our family names and bridal party a head of time and she memorized their names...it was amazing.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING PICTURES!!!
08/24/2009
  • Autumn H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are So many it's hard to pick, but my personal favorite is a panoramic one of the ceremony. It's obviously a picture that only a talented photographer could've taken and it really captured most important part of the day, the ceremony. We get countless compliments on that picture as well as all of the others :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They didn't disrupt the day one bit, Linda and Amy were truly a joy to be around. They took about 1,100 pictures and we didn't even notice them being around other than when they gave us helpful advice on posing in the pictures. We have a great variety of both candids, action and portraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of the above, but not just two photographers, two great and friendly photographers who know what they're doing and enjoy their job and it shows. They're artists!! When we met with other photographers they couldn't tell us who we would get the day of our wedding and that's not a chance people should take. This is the most important day of your life and you should know who you get to share it with. Part of the reason we went with Bella Uno was purely Linda's personality.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were both very friendly and easy going. They directed people to get where they needed to be to get a great picture without people feeling like they were being directed. They made everything very easy. We knew that evening when the wedding was over that without a doubt we were going to have some amazing pictures and we did! Thanks again Linda, you're the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Carol and Robert
08/19/2009
  • Carol T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The sunset shots that were taken outside the reception. They are very beautiful and creative.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? linda and Amy were absolutely amazing. I was really nervous the morning of my wedding and both of them made me feel very at ease and helped me to relax and start having fun. Unfortunately it rained during my wedding day and Bella Uno was terrific. They brought sheets and towels with them so when the rain stopped, we were able to get outside. The sheets and towels kept my dress dry and we were able to sit on benches that were at the park.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered two large canvas prints, an album, all of the images on a disc, and online viewing.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They emailed us a form to fill out that asked us to write down the names of parents, brothers, sisters, and grand parents and return it to them before the wedding. It was a nice touch because they referred to all of our family members by their first name.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very unsatisfied
08/17/2009
  • Jared T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We did not have one, and this was confirmed by the photographer that one was lacking.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Not the best at all, disrespectfuly to both families and friends.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Everything was included, but ultimately not worth it.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Both of the photographers did not make us feel comfortable, quite the opposite actually.

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Totally the best!!!!!
07/10/2009
  • Ashley and Peter

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We loved all of them. They are all very beautiful and we couldn't recommend them more highly to anyone wanting perfect wedding pictures. We have told so many of our fiends about them and passing the info to the onewed site where we found them. They were the Best!!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were very professional and polite to us and all of our guests.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: You wouldn't be disappointed.
06/30/2009
  • LisaB.

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There's way too many to pick my one absolute favorite. We were in love with every picture. Linda is very talented at sparking fashion into her images. Some of the images look so amazing. I'm so happy we chose Bella Uno Photography.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They are very relaxed and enjoyable to be with. They made everyone feel at ease and our bridal party had a lot of fun... they helped make it fun.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I think Linda always brings a second photographer. That was nice because they split up a few times and that made things run quicker. We purchased a 40 page wedding album and it is so beautiful.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Our parents, friends, and bridal party all commented on how terrific, fun, entertaining, and pleasant our photographers were.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply the best!!!!!
02/12/2009
  • Tiffany412

  • Wedding Date: 04/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photographers handed my husband this antique camera and asked him to pretend to take some snapshots of me. We were sitting in the back seat of our convertible. It turned out to be such a unique and beautiful photograph.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were great with everything. They have great personalities and so much talent.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We purchased their largest package and was thrilled with all of the products.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Linda and Amy are very friendly and smile a lot. They made all of us have so much fun with the photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply the best!!!!!
02/12/2009
  • Tiffany412

  • Wedding Date: 04/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photographers handed my husband this antique camera and asked him to pretend to take some snapshots of me. We were sitting in the back seat of our convertible. It turned out to be such a unique and beautiful photograph.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were great with everything. They have great personalities and so much talent.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We purchased their largest package and was thrilled with all of the products.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Linda and Amy are very friendly and smile a lot. They made all of us have so much fun with the photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor