Photographers in Troy, MI: Green Holly Weddings
Green Holly Weddings
1860 Axtell Drive
Troy, MI 48084
(810) 265-2727

Royal Oak Wedding Photographer



View Royal Oak Wedding Photographer in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 38 Reviews
Review: Definitely Recommend Holly
05/22/2009
  • greynolds

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • All of them! She got great shots of just about everything, close up, candids, formal shots.
  • She was very nice and easy to work with. She was kind when my family wanted to take pictures also. Didn't block anyone's view or anything.
  • I received a DVD of all photos, but only one photographer (which worked fine). Prints and albums were available to purchase as i wished but only ordered prints (they were very nice)
  • She worked with any needs that we had, answered all of our questions and over just as a pleasant attitude.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Untitled
12/17/2008
  • katgene

  • Wedding Date: 12/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Everyone really has said everything that I ever could. Photos were amazing and she is a really great person as well as photographer. I totally recommend her for your wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 5 Star+
12/15/2008
  • candaser

  • Wedding Date: 04/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome
12/04/2008
  • bfroo79

  • Wedding Date: 08/01/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? For me the price was the main factor in choosing a photographer. I didn't want to spend $2000 or really even $1000 on a photographer. If you are on a budget like I was or just want to save as much money as you can I would definately recommend Holly. Everything was awesome and I really could not have been happier with her. Even if I had the $2000 to spend I can't see myself going with anyone else!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Overall Good Experience
12/02/2008
  • eygirl

  • Wedding Date: 11/22/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Holly obviously has great expertise in her field. She has a very in depth knowledge of where to stand as to not distract guests. All the photos were great, both posed and action shots. Great attention to detail.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I didn't have an engagement session but she customizes everything for whatever you specifically need. She will ask how long you need her and if you want prints or just a DVD and customize everything. For me it was easier than having to pick between three packages that start at $1400!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best In Michigan!
12/02/2008
  • anizer

  • Wedding Date: 05/31/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo wasnt even of me and my husband, although all of those were beautiful too. My favorite was of my nephew. He had climbed up into a tree at our reception and was laying on the branch. Very cute and funny.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Holly stayed out of the way during the ceremony and just in sight during the reception. She stayed along the walls very discreet during the ceremony and during the reception was sort of the same but i found her very easily when i wanted a certain photo taken.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She actually just gave me a DVD of all the photos which is what I really wanted. I made copies of the disc for my mom and bridal party and we got the ones we wanted printed at a print house.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is a very sweet person and let us set ourselves up how we were most comfortable then made minor tweeks to make it just a little better.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photos. Great Price. Great Person.
10/19/2008
  • susa123

  • Wedding Date: 10/19/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographer in Michigan
10/19/2008
  • Ajohnsonn

  • Wedding Date: 10/24/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Holly Photographed everything so beautifully! I couldn't have asked for better!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was so discreet most of the guests did not even know she was there. She didn't get in the way and still got all the shots I ever wanted plus more. Both action and posed were great.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Holly offers prints but we chose to just have a disc of all our images to save some money and print them at a more inexpensive print company. She was totally fine with that and understood and it saved us so much money!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She's such a kind and sweet person she just fit right in!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor