Photographers in Minneapolis, MN: Ramon Moreno Photography
Ramon Moreno Photography
Minneapolis, MN 55407
(612) 805-2731


Minneapolis Photographers: Ramon Moreno Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.8
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Vicky&Justin wedding
09/03/2009
  • vicky g

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There were so many, but I really loved the photos taken of us in downtown Minneapolis. The angles at which some of those photos were taken were amazing and to see us and our wedding party walking and posing with all these different buildings and sculptures in the background was truely stunning.
  • Ramone did a wonderful job without getting in the way. He was always around but not pushy about what kind of pictures he wanted. He got so many photos of us and everyone at our wedding that turned out great. I was impressed that there were photos taken at the reception of each table I had guest at. The best by far was photos of the children running around!-I also loved the intimate portraits that he took of my husband and I, they looked beautiful.
  • One of the best things we loved was the price...The package we got included two photographers for appx. 5 hours, over 700 pictures (retouched) on two CD's with all the rights given to us, and there were engagement photos included however we were from out of town so did not do that part.
  • We felt very relaxed with Ramone, had such a comforting personality and was very professional. I would deffinatly have to say that with all the vendors he was by far the only one I was not stressed out about. I also received many complements from family and friends about Ramone's services both from people that attended the wedding and people that viewed the photos online.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Ramon Revie
12/15/2008
  • Barum

  • Wedding Date: 08/11/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The pictures that we didn't even know were taken. I loved the amount of photos that we got that I didn't even realize were taken! The action, candid shots, you can see how much fun everyone was having!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ramon took control and posed, and moved us as needed. He was professional and polite. He made everyone comfortable, everyone laugh, and really was a hit with posing the family! Like I said in my first answer, I didn't even know he was there most of the time. He let us have our moments, and he captured every one!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We bought the disks and were able to create our own, that was what we desired. He was very accommodating to our request.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He is so fun, so friendly! He was able to talk to everyone as people, not giving orders, but using his insight to give direction.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Leah and Kevin Nelson: wedding date 10/18/08
12/05/2008
  • mccroryle

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have a few favorites. We have a few jumping photos that are really cute. Our ceremony pictures turned really nice.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ramon knew when to give direction and when to stand back and let you play out a moment. It never felt disruptive. I think I like the action shots the best.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Being a graphic designer, I wasn't interested in photo albums, packages etc. - I just wanted the digital files to tweak and print myself. Ramon was super accommodating to my request.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Ramon was so warm and professional, it was easy feeling comfortable under his direction.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding photos
12/04/2008
  • jweber

  • Wedding Date: 10/25/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Well there a couple of favorite pictures, but the best one has to be and my bridesmaids huddled together trying to stay warm.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He just wasn't ever in your way. You hardley noticed he was there when we weren't do the formal shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement sessions was included and he gave us a disk with all of our phots on it alreadt touched up. He aslo had picked some and made them into black and white and sepia tone. They were really nice.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Just that he wasn't really bossy or really picky on how everybody was standing or hand their hands "just so". It went really fast.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review