Photographers in Saint Louis, MO: Vaeth Photography
Vaeth Photography
409 Southampton Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63125
(314) 698-3381


Saint Louis Photographers: Vaeth Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Wonderful Photographer
11/29/2010
  • Wendy M

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Outside photos at the Mertz Cabin in Faust Park in Chesterfield, MO.
  • Melissa and her husband, Matt, were awesome all day long. They made it comfortable to work with and made sure we got any and all shots that we wanted.
  • 2 photographers, unlimited shooting hours, flushmount wedding album, cd w/ all proofs of wedding day, engagement session w/ cd of proofs, and copyrights to all engagemetn and wedding photos.
  • Melissa and Matt made our family feel comfortable by just being relaxed and themselves. They were never pushy and made sure that we were happy w/ the shots that we were getting. It was nice working with a married couple and was a wonderful experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Photographer!!
02/21/2010
  • Cortney S

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I really don't have a favorite. They were all amazing and hard to choose from.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were great, never in the way and accomodated all of our needs. The candid shots were amazing they reallly caught all the special moments of the wedding and reception.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had an all day session that came with a free proof set, our engagment session was an all day session as well with rights to the photos
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were great wtih everyone! Very interactive and made sure they got photos of all family and friends without bugging us about doing it. They really let everyone enjoy the day and even helped with fixing my dress whenever it was bunching up or not looking perfect. Everyone really enjoyed her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Mcgees
01/04/2010
  • Tara M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite Wedding photo as a Couple was at busch standium on to of the dugout, and my favorite of just me(the bride) is me smelling my flowes.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Melissa was great with getting the action shots, There were 300+ at my wedding and she did not miss a thing. She also got the table groupshots our family and friends which was awesome, I dont think she missed a table.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Melissa made us all very comforatable, in doing so that is why our pictues turned out so great.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything we wanted!
11/29/2009
  • Megan N

  • Wedding Date: 11/29/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding picture is where my husband and I are kissing while he is holding me in a wheat field.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great with everything. She was very calm and laid back unlike most photgraphers and you could tell she really enjoyed working with us.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Packages weren't available when we booked. We paid for her service, the DVD, and album seperately. She brought her husband to take photos she was unable to get and she even offered to bring another photgrapher.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She asked us what we wanted and tried to get every picture we wanted.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Breath taking Photos!!!!
10/20/2009
  • dawn d

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? she got everything, even the littlest things that you miss on your big day she will catch for you.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I received an album, prints, a dvd, two photographers and engagement photos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was totally focused on making me happy as the bride! She also made my family happy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review