Bill Norton Photography
6201 N. 104th Street
Omaha, NE 68134
(402) 658-1687

http://www.billnortonphoto.com



View http://www.billnortonphoto.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 2.0
  • Unobtrusive : 2.8
  • Value : 1.0
  • 1.7

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Was nice but never delivered the finished product
02/06/2011
  • Vicki J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There were a few that I liked
  • He was very nice to work with at the time. Now there have been problems with communication and getting what was paid for a year later. I think he has gone through some personal problems but it's unfortunate young couples have to jump through hoops to get what they paid for in advance.
  • He was nice and took alot of photos. Just wish we could get what we paid for

Overall Rating: 2.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 2.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Unsatisfied
12/09/2010
  • Melissa B

  • Wedding Date: 11/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We had 2 photos out of 800 that were unique and creative. One on a golf course and one in front of our church, both being our ideas, not the photographers
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Bill was nice to work with on the actual wedding day, but not after when we tried to contact him reguarding our pictures/books.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included photos, books, copyrights to pictures and a dvd.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I would not recommened using this photographer. He was almost impossible to contact even after numerous phone calls, e-mails, and text messages. The most effective means to get a hold of him was to go to his other job (Best Buy out at Village Point, just in case). All I can say is if you have already had him take the pictures for your wedding, just be persistant and don't give up. I literally called him and e-mailed him EVERYDAY until I received my photo books and made a few stops in to Best Buy. Which were finally received 8 months after I put my order in.I would have stopped in weekly but I live out of state and stopped in when we were driving through town.

Overall Rating: 1.2 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 2.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Be careful using this photographer
09/26/2010
  • Dave G

  • Wedding Date: 08/29/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We never received our wedding books and repeated phone calls and emails have gone ignored.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Wedding books that were never received.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Bill made everyone comfortable at the wedding but since the wedding we have regretted our choice since we have not received the wedding books we ordered almost a year ago.

Overall Rating: 1.5 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 2.0
  • Unobtrusive : 2.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Great Personality, Horrible Buisness
07/26/2010
  • Stephanie j

  • Wedding Date: 06/26/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We havent recieved anything from this guy, he was great at taking them and our money but he has not given us our pictures or books.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He seems like a very nice person and it was great working with him, however not recieving our package of photos and books, then not answering and phone calls or emails for the last year was the icing on the cake.

Overall Rating: 2.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 3.0
  • Unobtrusive : 3.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review