Photographers in Las Vegas, NV: Shaw Productions Inc.
Shaw Productions Inc.
3940 W. Capovilla Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 987-4576

Photography and Videography Service



View Photography and Videography Service in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Saved our wedding!
01/03/2009
  • ShinyBride888

  • Wedding Date: 08/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • My favorite part of the video is the footage of the reception, because that's where we had the most fun. Another favorite part was before the wedding where I, the crazed bride with cell phone in hand attempting to coordinating things, took a picture of the wedding lineup, as well as had my cousin take a picture of me with my maids. Shaw put the still image captured from my cell into the video at that moment, since our videographer had caught me in action. Such a great touch! The video includes transitions and music. Growing up pictures were not included, but they did include still images from the wedding as well as ones I'd given from the honeymoon. It made for a great ending!
  • I don't know how, but he was everywhere. And very kind. His wife was there to assist and she was also kind and would let us know what they were doing. When we were getting into the limo bus, I didn't realize he was there capturing us until we watched the end product.
  • Candid, absolutely. And he was able to get all of the important parts, tool.
  • FUN! That's what we wanted from this celebration and it is absolutely what we got.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: MEMORIES
10/15/2008
  • JO ANN MALTMAN

  • Wedding Date: 10/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My video was not the typical wedding video.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I had 15 video tapes from many events over the years. Shaw productions did a lot of cut and paste to edit them all together with the right music for the special event.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The important events were kept and the many wasted minutes of bad taping were gone.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Such a pleasure to put in a disc now and see and hear all those moments from the past and not have to sit thru all the junk.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Vow Renewal
10/02/2008
  • L & S

  • Wedding Date: 10/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I loved the video of our family and friends toasting to us and congratulating our 14 year marriage. We had no idea these interviews were being done and it was very special to us to have these memories to relive forever. We were particularly pleased with the quality and detail and how the sentimentality of the moment was captured on video.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? By explaining to participants the intent of recording the event and by allowing them to express themselves to us without interruption.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Suprisingly, the impromptu, spontaneous reactions and feedback in our film was both refreshing and candid. It was a real delight to see our closest friends and family share their intermost feelings, memories and well wishes on our special day. Each and every interaction demonstated the professional, proficient and creative capabilities of our videographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was a combination of heart-warming humor and unadulterated emotion which clearly demonstated the spirit of the event. Thank You for helping us to memorialize our blessed day so that we can relive and enjoy it forever.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Paradise
10/02/2008
  • rbisback

  • Wedding Date: 10/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My video was a little different. It was all about my lifestyle where I live in another country. The end product with beautiful pictures of the jungle and the wildlife and the water was great. I ended up using the entire video on my website for my business. People are now viewing how beautiful it is here as well as my business. It was great
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? This really wasn't a factor but it was refreshing not to have to tell them each step to take. They handled all of the shooting themselves and I didn't have to worry.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? They did get great shots of the bar as it was full and the people loved it and had a good time with that.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My video was more of an informative for my site. Which they did the job very well. I was happy

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A Memory Forever
10/02/2008
  • jamie rose

  • Wedding Date: 10/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite part was seeing everyone and everything on the video. Nothing was missed.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I cannot explain this. They melted into the scene and was never in the way of the action.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Yes, again, they did not miss anyone of the guests. It was memorable.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was a misture. This makes the video so special. They captured the evening perfectly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review