Photographers in New Hampshire: Acclaim Professional Photography
Acclaim Professional Photography
452 Foundry St
Rollinsford, NH 03869
(603) 743-3786

Acclaim Professional Photography



View Acclaim Professional Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 17 Reviews
Review: Sincere/Caring Professional
09/23/2010
  • Kathy M

  • Wedding Date: 08/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My favorite photo was the close-up of my son's and my hands clasped together as we danced to a special song, which I didn't even realize happened until I viewed the pictures - but Ernie Osborne's sharp/artistic eye spontaneously recognized and focused in on this moment, therefore making it forever memorable...
  • He stayed on the outskirts yet had obvious keen insight/eye for moments that mattered both to him and to the subject of his photos.He produced action shots from the organist's fingers on the keys to the Blue Angel's appearance above the chapel (simultaneous with the wedding); from the youth that were present to the elders who displayed their jitterbug dancing talents.
  • My son and his new wife were involved in the ordering, but I received prompt and generous service and response to my inquiry regarding DVD's and special orders of relatives and friends.
  • He eased our minds,smiles and nerves with his personable and caring manner for everyone in this diverse group - expressions such as "Happy Mom" - "Happy Dad" He also successfully eased the transitions through group photos so gracefully, while compassionately accommodating the young flower gir's unpredictability/fatigue. He stayed on task, again brilliantly, politely transitioning each photo facet of this diverse extended family, again putting all at ease.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Remarkable Photographer
06/23/2010
  • Holly H

  • Wedding Date: 02/13/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's too hard to choose! Every single photo was excellent. We found him after having attended several wedding shows and being bothered by photographers we met at them who really seemed more interested in our money than our wedding day. It's obvious why Ernie doesn't need to attend such events--he doesn't need to.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ernie knows when to step up and move things along and when to be discreet. He was excellent at all aspects of our photography.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received a proof album of all our photos, two months of online viewing, disks of our photos, and a copyright release. Nobody else near his talent offered so much for such a reasonable price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Ernie has become an honorary family member! Thank you Ern!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Outstanding!
12/28/2009
  • Cynthia E

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I really don't know where to start. They're all so beautiful!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ernie was great with everything and everyone.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included was photography for the entire day which began with amazing pre-bridal formal and detail work, all the proofs in a really nice album, plus disks and photos online for two months.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Ernie's like a family friend now. I couldn't have asked for a better person or photographer. Happy New Year, Ernie! Thank you again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best!
12/24/2009
  • Danielle F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ernie can do anything! He's the best!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Plenty of time, a proof album, disks and two months online.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My parents have now adopted Ernie an honorary family member! What else can I say? Merry Christmas, Ernie! Talk to you soon! Dani

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful!
12/22/2009
  • Piper S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite was a picture of my husband and I by a pond. We'd done a lot of formal photos and Ernie asked us to just forget he was there for a minute. My train was spread out behind me and we were holding each other and smiling at each other. Ernie took this picture just as we were leaning toward each other to kiss. Everything was perfect. Every time I look at the picture I remember the exact moment and how I felt.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ernie is amazing at portrait work and with candids as well. His attention to detail during formal photos was remarkable, and he moved through them quickly. During the reception I hardly knew he was there though obviously he was as we have lots of great candids including great close-ups, very expressive.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had Ernie for eight hours including getting ready photos before our ceremony and right up until the end of our reception. He also made us a proof album of our pictures, and gave us very high quality disks and a release form so we could make our own enlargements. Also, our wedding was online for two months. His work is better than some people who charge almost twice as much, which I know because we looked around a lot before deciding on him.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Ernie has a way of endearing himself to people, which made us all feel comfortable and very happy to have him around. He was part of our family. He was particularly great with our grandparents, who have a hard time moving around now. I can't say enough! Thank you again, Ernie!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Phantastic Photography!
12/11/2009
  • S K

  • Wedding Date: 09/19/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Sooo many to choose from - I haven't decided yet!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? It seemed like I never saw him during the ceremony but he caught all of the special moments perfectly! He was polite and personable with my wedding party, making each person comfortable. Portraits were done with great care and it shows!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 4+ hours of work. Bridal portrait, ceremony & reception. Viewing and buying online. We recieved a complete proof album of 300+ pics, 3 discs of pics and although not included in the packege, he was willing to do an engagement portrait at a great price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Once contracted, I never once had to worry. His enthusiasm for his work is apparant and it shows from the initial meeting through the delivery of the album. This was quality work at a fantastic price!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!
05/07/2009
  • JTCarson

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? While my husband and I were dancing, Ernie took the most amazing shot of us looking at each other. It was us, perfectly. We didn't even know he was there. There were so many more lovely photos. All of them were wonderful.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ernie instinctively knew when to take charge and when to blend into the background. His attention to detail during portrait work was amazing as was his capture of expression in candid photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included was his time in meetings and always promptly replied to emails, his photo coverage, a proof album of all printed proofs, a DVD of Tif images and CD of Jpeg images, a copyright release, 60 day online viewing and ordering for our guests, and all the digital editing we want.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? From the very first meeting on, it felt like Ernie was part of our family. He's a warm and fun guy, and that's just the beginning of his talent. The positive comments about him from everyone at our wedding keep coming.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor