Photographers in Manchester, NH: Marina Zinovyeva Photography LLC
Marina Zinovyeva Photography LLC
15 Merrill
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 396-3541

www.MarinaZ.com



View www.MarinaZ.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Amazing Photographer!
08/09/2011
  • Jessika p

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The family candid portraits were beautiful and my entire family in one picture was amazing.
  • Marina was friendly & fun. She was not at all disruptive when getting action shots--she went with the flow of the ceremony and reception. The posed shots were well thought out and she knew how to get everyone organized so we could get back to the party!
  • we had engagement session, free photobooth, photographer and an assistant, online gallery, proofs, beautiful album. and I had a Boudoir session as a present for my future husband . od course it was not included but it was only about 350 with an album, and Mark was blown away when he saw it)
  • when you meet Marina you will realize how nice of a person she is. I felt comfortable with her since our first meeting at the studio. She is friendly, polite and professional. my wedding party loved her. Thank you for everything

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I can't thank her enough! She is the best!
08/09/2011
  • galina d

  • Wedding Date: 07/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? love them all, but my favorite favorite is me and my husband dancing and looking at each other. she just captured that moment perfectly.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She really listened to us and what we wanted and was very prepared during the entire day. My bridal party was amused because she new all of them by names)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We booked 8 hours package. We're getting an album, a CD of photos with printing rights, an engagement shoot and a free photobooth which were very popular among the guests.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We met with Marina a few times before the wedding and she photographed our engagement pictures so by the time our wedding day happened we felt so comfortable and trusted her 100%.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 100% Satisfied..beautiful work
03/12/2010
  • Holly C

  • Wedding Date: 09/19/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My friends and family have been in awe of the quality of photos she’s provided. I can't even choose my favorite pictures, my husband loves our engagement session
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we had diamond package: -2 photographers - 8 hours -Photoshop retouching -All pictures online under the password. -Professional slide show -Wedding album 10×10 -Engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Marina was wonderful to work with. My friends and family have been in awe of the quality of photos she’s provided. She’s an absolute sweetheart and I would recommend her to anyone Holy and Jim

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks for your great work!
03/12/2010
  • Regina a

  • Wedding Date: 09/12/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? love them all
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? she is great with people, very polte..plus she is a sweetheart everybody likes her
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we had 8 hr package, DVD and engagement are included, we ordered an album later
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Marina really takes her time in knowing the persons needs and preferences. She takes into account every little detail of one of the biggest events in ones life would be captured in superior quality. Great thanks to Marina and her truly amazing talent as a photographer and as a person!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I would refer her to my friends in a heartbeat!
03/12/2010
  • Amy X

  • Wedding Date: 08/08/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I absolutely loved all images there is favorites
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Marina is a young woman, talented, smart, polite and very professional I felt comfortable with female photographer, all my guests loved her too
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She always works with assistant, she brings second photographer(depends on a package) we had all images on DVD and an album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I can’t recommend Marina’s services highly enough. Both my wife and I work in digital imaging and are also amateur photographers who’ve shot a wedding together, so we feel very qualified in giving Marina’s work our highest praise. The number of little beats that Marina captured were extraordinary, and we noticed moments that we never would have enjoyed if she hadn’t caught them with her camera! She had no problem staying late when our reception ran long, and she got the images back to us only a couple weeks after we were back from our honeymoon. After looking at a lot of wedding photography while planning ours, I’m very proud to say that our photos are unique and captured our day superbly. I would refer her to any of my friends and family in a heartbeat!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
Professional Affiliations
WeddingWire2012.jpg
11572275-weddingwire-rated-2011.png
weddingwire-brides-choice-awards-2011-400px.jpg
weddingwire2010.jpg