Mobile Video & Photography
p.o box 57
Newfields, NH 03856
617 650 3372

http://www.mobilevideoandphotography.com



View http://www.mobilevideoandphotography.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.6
  • Creativity : 4.6
  • Unobtrusive : 4.6
  • Value : 4.6
  • 4.6

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Palm Beach girl sends a big thank you!!!
04/17/2014
  • amberannespellman

  • Wedding Date: 02/22/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My husband and I are so grateful and happy that we pciked Mobile Video and Photography to photograph and film our wedding! Brooks & Kim were really sweet and wonderful to work with. They were able to offer us the best package at an incredible price. We had shopped around and just couldn't find anyone to offer us as great a deal with the high end designer quality that Mobile Video and Photography has. Kim was amazing and she helped us out with finding the perfect location for our engagement session. We ended up getting a package called LoveSwept, it's their most inclusive package and comes with everything including an engagement session which was really great. We had Kurt and Maria as our photographers and videographer and I can't even begin to tell you how wonderful they both are to work with. They arrived early and took some great photographs and video of our venue, of me and my fiance getting ready and then the ceremony right down to the last moments of our reception. When I received our photographs I couldn't believe how beautiful everything and everyone looked. I cried. Then when I watched my wedding video I cried even more. I can't even begin to tell you how much I appreciate what you created for us. The photographs and video will be watched many times and when I have children they will be able to have these beautiful images to keep forever. I highly recommend this company to do business with. You will be thrilled with the work they create for you. I know I certainly was. My sister is getting married next year and will be booking with your company as well. Amber Spellman

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Massive thank you to Mobile Video and Photography
01/20/2014
  • eileen.lynch

  • Wedding Date: 07/20/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? At long last I’ve had the time to actually sit down and take a good look at the photos and they are gorgeous (as well as some very funny ones!). You’ve captured lots of emotion and an amazing sense of the grandeur of the location – we love them. I keep going back and having another look and will do for many days, weeks and months to come! I’ve had lots of fantastic comments about the shots already and just as many about how much people liked having you around on the day – you really helped make our day as damned near perfect as we ever could have hoped – so we really mean it when we say a massive thank you to you!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Our photographers were everything we could have hope for - unobtrusive, great with the candid shots, portraits and the formals. We were blessed with a brilliant team.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Brooks was a true gentleman and very generous with his time. He offered us the perfect package that included both photography and video. We are very happy.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Please feel free to use me as a personal reference anytime.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My HIGHEST Recommendations GREAT COMPANY!
01/07/2014
  • lisaross757

  • Wedding Date: 11/16/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My HIGHEST Recommendations, they are a great company! posted 1/7/2014 My husband and I really searched for the right photographer for our wedding and we decided on Mobile Video and Photography based on the quality of their work and the price, which was much lower than the other companies we looked at. I received my photographs and am so incredibly happy in everyway! They are truly beautiful and everything I had been hoping for! Brooks was really nice to work with. He helped answer all the questions I had and really put me at ease. He customized the perfect package for us and gave us a great day. He checked in often to make sure we were all set and was really considerate and sweet. Our photographer was great as well. He arrived early and took some wonderful establishing shots and captured all the little details that could have easily have been missed. He was very creative and fun and really got everyone to loosen up and relax. I am such a perfectionist and wanted everything to be just perfect and it was. Mobile Video and Photography has been in the business for a long time, they are well respected and established so I knew we were in good hands. Plus it's a boutique company and they really work hard to make sure you are happy with everything. They gave us so much attention and care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great company to do business with where you don't have to worry. My photographs are like works of art. so much so that I had a few stretched onto canvas and they hang on my wall as art work. I've had so many compliments. Thank you so much. Please feel free to use me as a reference anytime Brooks. We are so grateful for all your hard work.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? There were so many incredible photographs it would be hard to select just one. I love candid photographs because they really capture the true emotion without knowing the picture is being taken. Our photographer gave us so many great choices I think the hardest part was selecting the ones we wanted in our album.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Brooks customized our package to exactly what we were looking for. He was incredibly accomodating, patient and kind throughout the entire process. He checked in with us often to make sure we were all set and didn't have any questions. He was great and made us feel really special!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family (and myself) tend to be uptight! Our photographer was so relaxed yet professional that he was really able to get everyone to loosen up and relax. We had alot fun with some of the photographs and that made all the difference. We are truly happy with our choice of having Mobile Video and Photography capture our wedding day. My HIGHEST recommendations as they truly care about the work they do.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mobile Video and Photography is BEST of the BEST!
01/05/2014
  • cstevensgirl

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Mobile Video and Photography photographed our wedding in October this year, and both my husband and I are thrilled with the shots that Will got. Not only is he a consummate professional, he is also incredibly kind, friendly and unlike some, willing to go above and beyond the service that you pay for. What we really liked about Will was his immaculate attention to detail and the fact that the quality of his photos was always his primary concern. Far too often it seems wedding photographers become overly focused on selling albums, rather than ensuring that the photographs they produce are perfect; Will certainly doesn't fall into this camp. Right from the off he explained his style to us and produced exactly what he'd promised, yet to a higher level of finish than we'd expected. I must also mention that his colleague Sarah who came as a second photographer, was equally as talented, friendly and fun. I would highly recommend Mobile Video and Photography to any couple looking for a world class wedding photographer. I can guarantee that you would be delighted by their work. We certainly were.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Our wedding photos met and exceeded our expectations! Our photographer Will is a truly gifted artist, and we could not be happier with his shots. They are splendid in so many incredible and diverse ways. The range of photos from close ups, distance shots, group shots, solo, knick knacks, etc. are exactly what we had hoped for. Will was very easy to work with, giving his time and energies to make this day special day an amazing memory for the rest of our lives. Thank you Mobile Video and Photography!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Finding Mobile Video and Photography was as exciting as finding our perfect wedding venue. With both of us working in the media our photographs were extremely important to us. We didn't just want your average wedding photos. We wanted timeless works of art that captured the emotion of the day and the beauty of the venue that we could display on our walls for years to come and Will more than delivered on every level. He was friendly, accommodating, patient and professional and went out of his way to meet our every need - both in the lead up to the wedding and on the day itself - and the resulting photographs were everything that we could have hoped for... minute by minute coverage of the day itself, capturing all the little details the Groom and I missed. Gorgeous details of the flowers, the cake, the dress, the favours - all the little nick naks we worked so hard on and beautiful, contemporary portraits of me and my new husband in our stunning venue with all our friends and family. We can't stop looking at them and each time are blown away by the incredible attention to light, framing composition and detail that attracted us to Will's work in the first place. He really is a talented person and we feel extremely privileged to have had him photograph our wedding and would recommend him to anyone else in a heartbeat.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We knew that we wanted Mobile Video and Photography to photograph our wedding even before we had booked our venue. Will's style of photography was just what we wanted - natural, relaxed shots in a reportage style capturing the feeling of the day and nothing cheesy. On the day, Will blended in seamlessly and were really friendly and professional, helping us and our guests to feel relaxed. We ended up having our couple shots taken around the country roads and his attention to detail and use of light and shade were fantastic. Will managed to turn something I was slightly dreading, not being someone who enjoys posing for a photo, into part of the day that we both really enjoyed, keeping it fun and relaxed and that has really come through in the photos. When we received them we were so impressed - they were better than we could have ever imagined. Amazing shot after amazing shot. Some really cool couple shots that you wouldn't be embarrased to have out on display and images that really manage to capture the essence of the day - fun, laughter and dancing! Choosing Mobile Video and Photography was one of the best decisions we made when planning our wedding. Would not hesitate to recommend him - i know that our photos will last a lifetime.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: SO HAPPY! We Choose Mobile Video and Photography!
12/10/2013
  • KatieClifford

  • Wedding Date: 08/17/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I am so happy we choose Mobile Video and Photography to work with! Brooks was incredibly nice and really went out of his way to make our day just perfect in every way! We had so many incredible photographs it is hard to choose my favorite but if I had to it would be the one of my husband and I dancing our first dance together as husband and wife - the lighting and the feel of the photograph is so romantic and beautiful. I love it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had the best photographer who took a variety of classic photographs, combined with lots of fun candids and artistic shots - he was so amazing I had no idea he was filming as much as he did! I have referred so many friends to Mobile Video and Photography because they do a great job and saved us alot of money. Thank you so much!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a package called the Grand Entrance - I would highly recommend this package to anyone! Really a great price for top quality work that you will be thrilled with.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Our photographer Paul is incredibly talented and gifted - he was able to calm my jittery nerves and relax me so that all the photographs look graceful, happy and beautiful - everything you could hope! We are so incredibly grateful for all Paul's hard work and his creative eye. Thank you.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AWESOME Company! The BEST!!
02/27/2013
  • Tanya D

  • Wedding Date: 12/08/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I love this company!! Mobile Video and Photography is the best! Our photographers were Kurt and Maria and they are an incredibly talented team! Super creative and patient! They took the time to take some unbelievably gorgeous photographs. They blew me away! They captured all the right angles and shots but my favorite is the one of Anthony and I walking on the beach hand and hand after we exchanged our vows. It's truly a classic beautiful shot.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Both Kurt and Maria fit right in at our wedding! They have super relaxed and out going personalities so everyone loved having them there. They were unobtrusive so I didn't even know they were taking all the photos that they took. I couldn't believe it! But at the same time they were very organized and detailed about getting everyone together for our group and portriat shots. We loved working with them. Thank you.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Brooks was super nice and spent alot of time going over all the packages and specially customized one for us. The price was much less than the other studios we had consulted. Brooks is really a wonderful person to do business with and we are grateful for all his time and energy. He really made our wedding the most memorable beautiful experience. Great person with a great company.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We really love working with Mobile Video and Photography and would recommend any bride or groom looking for a professional, honest, creative and super nice company to hire Mobile Video and Photography. They are outstanding in every way.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Experience!
02/24/2013
  • Erin S

  • Wedding Date: 02/08/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many incredible moments that our photographer captured. The aisle walk was my favorite as it captured the true emotion of how we felt leaving together as husband and wife. All the pictures looked like magazine photographs - there were very high quality, crisp and creative.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Our photographer, Robert Huntley, was very cordial, professional and really got us to relax in front of the lense. Mobile Video and Photography really took the time to know what we were looking for through our many consultations, they were patient and never rushed us. Our photographs consisted of many candids, portraits and classic formal. My sister is getting married next year and is going to hire Robert to photograph her wedding as well. He is amazingly talented.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package was customized to include a video, full photographic coverage from our ceremony through to the last dance, a gorgeous contemporary coffee table album, and most importantly all the rights to the work on a disc so I can make as many copies as I like for my family and friends. Brooks was great to work with, we were on a budget and he crafted the perfect package for us. Thank you so much Brooks, we are so happy we choose your company to work with! You made a dream come true!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? In so many ways, my grandmother is 96 years old and he held her hand and helped her in each of the precious pictures of she and I together. He also did a three generation photograph of me, my mom and my grandmother that I will cherish forever!! Robert was sensitive, patient and made us feel not only as he was almost a family member but he brought out lots of laughter and joy that only added to the best day of my life. Thank you.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE this company - great to work with - awesome!
02/20/2013
  • Heidi K

  • Wedding Date: 01/05/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our photographer Robert was truly amazing - he took so many incredibly beautiful photographs it was hard to pick just one - but if I had to - it would be the one of my husband and I exchanging our vows and the sun was shining through my veil and the sunshine caught a tear that was in my eye - it is truly gorgeous and captures the emotion of what I was feeling.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was incredibly unobtrusive - he caught so many candid gorgeous shots, and did amazing formal shots as well. He was creative, artistic and alot of fun - he really got everyone to relax and feel at ease. The candid shots are my favorite - he caught so many intimate moments that could have gone unnoticed. Thank you Robert!! You're the best!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had everything included in our package as a price half as much as other studios. Mobile Video and Photography create such high end photographs and video - at a fraction of the price - I don't know how they do it. We had a photographer, videographer, albums, parent albums, engagement photos, and dvds that we could make as many copies as we like.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family adored our photographer Robert and videographer Paul! They are a great team that work very well together - they got everyone to relax and laugh and enjoy every moment of the most exciting day of our lives! It was a dream come true and I am just so happy that we chose to work with Mobile Video and Photography - they are the best and I would recommend them to anyone looking for high quality work at a great price! Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Do Not Hire This Company
01/18/2013
  • Natalie Y

  • Wedding Date: 01/11/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY! In the contract it states that you will have the opportunity to find a better deal and that they will do their best to price match it. My fiance and I found a way better deal that saved us $600 and gave us 7 hours more of their time! Brooks, the owner of Mobile Video, refused to work with us. Kept our $675 deposit. And told my fiance to "pack his bags because he is taking us to court" for the full amount of $1800. Don't get yourself into this mess. Make sure you hire someone professional too. There was no reason for the immaturity and how he handled this manor.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Brooks, the owner, failed to reasonably contact us in a timely and fashionable manor. I didn't hear from him for months after I would email him!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? N/A
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? N/A

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor