Mobile Video & Photography
p.o box 57
Newfields, NH 03856
617 650 3372

http://www.mobilevideoandphotography.com



View http://www.mobilevideoandphotography.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 40 Reviews
Review: professional and efficient
06/15/2015
  • katie_berman2

  • Wedding Date: 05/30/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We made the right choice with our photography and video company. Mobile Video and Photography was professional and efficient throughout and really listened to our wishes. Our photographer and videographer for the day were Sue and Marty. Both the video and the photos are brilliant and reflect our day perfectly! It’s a great feeling knowing we made the right choice with such an important decision. You can trust that Mobile Video and Photography will do a great job

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: absolutely amazing!!
06/12/2015
  • k.edleson90

  • Wedding Date: 08/24/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Will was absolutely amazing!! He captured some unbelievable shots but was very good at organizing my family and friends and taking our individual shots, so we had more time to spend with guests. There are so many pictures that capture people looking natural, which is what we love the most. The pictures are absolutely fantastic and have really captured the atmosphere of the day. I would highly recommend Will to anyone wanting a professional photographer. We were thrilled with the level of professionalism, the ease at which everything was conducted and most of all the amazing pictures we have to help us relive the day again and again. Thank you so much.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: No stress, just relaxed and happy
02/27/2015
  • terryparadis956

  • Wedding Date: 05/10/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The service we received on our wedding day was fabulous, both my husband and I were very happy with the way we were treated on our day before the wedding with no stress, just everyone feeling relaxed and happy. The photos are the most beautiful pictures that we treasure from our big day and they were delivered before our honeymoon which we were both really happy about. We were thrilled to have spent our money on Mobile Video and Photography for our day as both Brooks and Kim are lovely people who take pride in their work and also make their clients feel at ease. So we were delighted to have Mobile Video and Photography be part of our wedding and will definitely use them again and will recommend them to others for their special events.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So professional, easy going and organized
01/24/2015
  • angiesekler218

  • Wedding Date: 12/21/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Mobile Video and Photography was recommended by a very good friend, and I am pleased to say it was the best advice! Our winter wedding day went very smoothly, at a relaxed and easy pace. Robert was so professional, easy going and organized. All my photographs are crystal clear, bright and beautiful. My package came with an album and we worked with Susan on designing a stunning linen covered modern and classic album. We will cherish this forever. This is a very professional company with high end products.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The price was almost too good to be true!
01/23/2015
  • alexcurtin83

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We had the pleasure of hiring Mobile Video and Photography as our photographer at our wedding. The price was almost too good to be true and we got great photos! They really captured what the day meant to us with great natural shots. I would definitely recommend Mobile Video and Photography to anyone looking for a great photographer at an amazing price. Also, they have a great online private gallery that we were able to share with our family and friends. We were totally happy and it was a great experience for us. Many thanks.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So Incredibly Happy
01/16/2015
  • vanessahartel105

  • Wedding Date: 08/23/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Mobile Video and Photography sold us a video and photography package. Our summer wedding was a dream. Kim, my planner made all the details for us, with the photographers (Alan and Lasha) who did such an amazing arrangement of my family members on the greens for the formal pictures!! The video looks like our own movie production-it is so much fun to watch!! All of this was very affordable we couldn't believe the prices!! Our concern was that the time it would take to arrange all the pictures with a large wedding party and family on both sides. Scott and I were so thrilled with the ease that Kim planned for us with precision. She always returned my emails fast, and even followed up with me the day after the wedding. (I left my iPod in the changing room) and Kim placed it in the mail the following day. Thank you Mobile Video and Photography-our pictures just arrived, and we are so incredibly happy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bright & Expressive
01/07/2015
  • emily.valiant3145

  • Wedding Date: 03/16/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our wedding took place in March. The sunlight faded quickly, the weather was cold and a bit drizzly at times… yet Andrea had successfully captured the warmth and spirit that we all felt that day, in images that are bright and expressive. They are the perfect reflection of our wonderful day that we will always enjoy looking back at. Andrea and her assistant didn’t miss a single face, and they caught some wonderful uplifting and romantic moments as our guests threw themselves into our celebration. A wedding is a very public event, but one that is also intimate and very personal. Mobile Video and Photography can be trusted to beautifully capture the show-stopping parts of the day without missing the quiet subtleties of the occasion. In Andrea’s work - she portrayed the essence of conversations, expressions and shared moments – without ever causing us of our guests to feel self-conscious. Her methods are reassuringly subtle – with an end result that is creative, confident, and professionally put together. Andrea and Mobile Video and Photography thank you! We won’t hesitate to recommend you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Above and beyond our expectations
01/06/2015
  • erin.mcmillian2

  • Wedding Date: 09/27/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We hired Mobile Video and Photography for our wedding and could not have happier with the service and pictures we received. They went above and beyond our expectations; providing a calm and relaxed set of photographs that truly captured the love and friendship that was so prominent that day. All the guests were included and there was no awkwardness in the pictures or pushiness in the way they were taken. Overall I would say our day was made easier and our emotions/memories were perfectly captured by Mobile Video and Photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great with grandparents and children alike!
01/05/2015
  • katiepearl24

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We are so pleased that Robert took the photos of our wedding. He was everything we wanted, yet didn’t realise we needed, in a wedding photographer. Robert is confident, assertive, friendly and great with grandparents and children alike! He put the whole wedding party at ease with his relaxed and very approachable style. Robert’s snappy appearance helped him to blend in with our guests leading to some fabulously candid shots. We are truly delighted with the photos which we are sure we will enjoy for many years of married life to come.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Attentive & Really Fun!
01/05/2015
  • julieluzar23e

  • Wedding Date: 11/02/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We are so lucky to have worked with Mobile Video and Photography for our wedding!! Wil and Elisa were friendly, attentive and really FUN! They captured the most amazing moments of our wedding, and provided us with remarkable photos to share for a lifetime. I highly recommend Mobile Video and Photography for any of your photo needs they were great to work with

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor