Mobile Video & Photography
p.o box 57
Newfields, NH 03856
617 650 3372

http://www.mobilevideoandphotography.com



View http://www.mobilevideoandphotography.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.8
  • Creativity : 4.8
  • Unobtrusive : 4.8
  • Value : 4.8
  • 4.8

  • 26 Reviews
Review: Really great work at a great price!!
12/17/2014
  • StephanieDiaconis

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Really great work at a great price!! We were nervous about who to select for a photographer, there are so many choices that it’s a bit overwhelming but we went with Mobile Video and Photography based on their responsiveness, price of their packages and the quality of their work. It was the right decision! They really helped with my timeline and helped to put things in order for our wedding day so it just flowed perfectly. I really needed help with this!! Our photographer was so professional and polite, he took some really creative and beautiful formal photographs that are classic and beautiful. There are so many great pictures to choose from and they arrived in plenty of time to get some together for Christmas cards!!! Thank you so much for all the great work you guys did!! We are so happy!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: wonderful and unique style
12/17/2014
  • caroline.simon3

  • Wedding Date: 08/30/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Hi Brooks, we just wanted to say a huge thank you for our wedding photos, they are absolutely gorgeous and really paint a picture of the day's events...looking through them was like replaying the day all over again. Our photographer has a wonderful and unique style which truly captures the spirit of the day. I love the way the photographs came out and how beautiful my dress looks! I’ve never looked better in my life!! Thanks again!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: we've been grateful
12/12/2014
  • collenheinrich421

  • Wedding Date: 09/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? David photographed our wedding in Vermont this past fall. On so many occasions we've been grateful that we chose Mobile Video and Photography to be part of this day with us. David was wonderful to deal with right from the first email correspondence, all the way through to receiving our final edited photo package in a very timely fashion. He was a pleasure to be around, feeling like part of the group, or fading into the background as needed. During the formal photos after the ceremony we felt relaxed and happy, and never felt tired with the process or like we were being asked to do anything silly. We ended up with literally hundreds of wonderful, beautiful, photos that perfectly captured our entire wedding day, plus all of our friends and family. We couldn't be happier .... thank you David and Mobile Video and Photography!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Always got the shot
12/11/2014
  • melindaflannery

  • Wedding Date: 11/01/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Lisa's professionalism and passion for photography made us feel confident that she would do great work from our first meeting. Lisa always got "the" shot. On the day when she was organizing our many formal and group shots, she was polite yet very efficient. When the spotlight was on us, her style was very unobtrusive, yet the photos made it seem like she was standing right beside us. And when Lisa instructed us, she was easy to understand and clear in what she wanted us to do. The result of all Lisa's hard work is beautiful photography that we will treasure forever. The whole experience turned out to be fun and romantic. The bridal party shots were incredibly fun and lovely! The only problem now is selecting just 40 for our album!!. To be spoiled for choice is a great thing indeed!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Full of thought and professionalism
12/10/2014
  • emily_watson13

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We were very fortunate to find Mobile Video and Photography during our search for wedding photographers! We were very happy when we spoke with Brooks to discuss the wedding and he showcased some of the work in the galleries. He guided us through the process and really helped in making decisions during our planning. We loved the wedding photos on their website. Our photographer stayed with us for 8 hours and started with photographs of the Bride and Groom preparations, the ceremony, formal photography and up to the party time in the reception. He capture all of the moments throughout the day and was able to create an album for us as an heirloom. If you are looking for a photographer that delivers excellent photos, great service with full of thought and professionalism, I think you have found the right company!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: It was so easy!
12/09/2014
  • reynoldslori720

  • Wedding Date: 09/06/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Mobile Video and Photography did an amazing job at our wedding. You have a beautifully artistic eye and equally beautiful skill. From before the ceremony, through to the reception; what you have produced, is a work of art. We were lucky to have such professionals on the day. You fully understood the types of photos we wanted and have delivered. It was comforting that you took care of what we had asked for, meaning we didn't have to give you any instructions or reminders, allowing us to relax. Thank you so much for capturing our special day and producing these photos which will be cherished for the rest of our lives.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: such affordable rates
12/08/2014
  • balansarah

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? When my husband and I set out to hire a wedding studio we were overwhelmed at how expensive the companies were. When speaking with Mobile Video and Photography, we couldn’t believe how they were able to keep the prices at such affordable rates. After a consultation with them, we saved over $1200 for one of their combined packages of photography and video. When we received the video, which arrived first, it was so much fun to watch over and over!! Todd and I literally started to laugh and then we both began to cry as we watch us reciting our vows on our most beautiful day in front of our family and friends. Soon after we were told that the photographs were going to be upload and sent directly to us via email. When we started to view the pictures we couldn’t believe how many shots there were that we didn’t even realize were being taken! They captured every important and special moment to us and my family that had traveled in from Scotland were thrilled to have so many keepsake memories to take back home with them. One of the things that had always concerned me was the time it would take for our formal photographs as we had a very large wedding party. Our photographer and videographer partnered up and streamlined the process and the end result were a series of formal and classic poses that complimented our wedding theme and entire mood of the day. Our photographs are the most beautiful I’ve ever seen! Everyone that sees them can’t believe what an incredible day we had! Thank you.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: professionally completed
12/07/2014
  • tamara.kayix

  • Wedding Date: 11/01/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We used Mobile Video and Photography for our wedding in November 1, 2014 and now we have not only a memory of a wonderful day but lots of beautiful, perfect, wonderful photographs and video that Bill has professionally completed. Throughout the pre-wedding photo shoot and the wedding day itself Bill’s jovial personality shone through and putting us both at ease meant we could relax and enjoy the day. Bill’s is a fantastic photographer and knows exactly how to get the best out of those he is photographing. He has produced so many candid photographs of our wedding day magically getting children to be at ease in front of the lens and getting those shots that catch people off guard in a natural way. I cannot recommend Mobile Video and Photography enough.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: reminds us of what a spectacular day
12/05/2014
  • wendyvisk5202

  • Wedding Date: 10/25/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We chose Mobile Video and Photography to take photos of our wedding at the museum. Booking our photographer was very simple and throughout the lead-up to our wedding Josh was extremely helpful and available for all the questions and requests we had. On the day, he was so polite and friendly to everyone he came across, and yet invisible most of the time. He really just let us, and all our guests, relax, have fun and enjoy the day - it was crucial to us that we could actually enjoy the results of all the effort we'd put into planning it, and although Josh was always there by our side, it was so nice to just let him shoot freely and creatively! We were thrilled with the photos when we returned from honeymoon - just looking back at them reminds us of what a spectacular day we had. He captured people's expressions perfectly, and when we first looked through the pictures we found that there were so many which we had no idea that he'd taken, with all the little details that made the day special. We couldn't recommend him highly enough or Mobile Video and Photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Just priceless and incredible
12/05/2014
  • ginaandrandy321

  • Wedding Date: 10/19/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We are so happy we hired Mobile Video and Photography. After speaking with Brooks, we felt very comfortable with the people, the process and their products. Upon his advice, we purchased a package that included an engagement session. After the engagement pictures arrived we were thrilled to have Robert as our photographer for our wedding in October in Vermont! Throughout all the chaos and changes for our ceremony due to the rain, Robert put us all at ease and photographed some of the most stunning pictures of our entire wedding party within the church setting! We were so happy that we also got the video with our package because it was simply amazing! I can’t believe how much I would have forgotten if we did not have a video. We ended up having a huge Thanksgiving Day celebration and played our wedding video for everyone to see, there wasn’t a dry eye in the house! Just priceless and incredible. Thank you Brooks, Robert and the entire Mobile Video and Photography team for all the memories we will enjoy throughout the years.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor