Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
692 Mount Laurel Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 45 Reviews
Review: Brilliant!
11/18/2015
  • cmiaccarino

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • It's hard to choose but probably one of us coming out of the Church at the end of the ceremony.. My hubby and I have huge grins and our hands in the air.. priceless!
  • My MIL is still talking about how she "never even knew Jordan was there!". He's incognito and let us do our own thing! That being said, he was still able to capture our formal photos perfectly! And talk about action shots - our dance floor pics are some of my favorite!
  • 2 photogs, album, engagement shoot
  • He's easy to get along with and really meshed well with our laid back, fun loving personalities! Most importantly, he was able to "wrangle the troops" so to say and get all the shots I wanted of the day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding
10/24/2015
  • pattiwaring

  • Wedding Date: 09/05/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The portrait of my husband and I under the weeping willow tree. Best wall art I will ever invest in. Jordan is the best of the best.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All my pictures were great. Jordan is was good at every picture candid's, portraits, group shots, I
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Wedding Album, two photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He has this personality that make every one comfortable from meeting him the first time to meeting him to go over album and wall art. I would use him for every special occasion.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Photos!
10/21/2015
  • jenn000013

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love them all, but we had the most beautiful sunset photos during our wedding - Loved it so much I chose one of the photos as wall art.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan was amazing throughout the wedding day!! I didn't even notice him taking the candid shots of everyone dancing during the reception. He also took beautiful candid photos of our first look that are some of our favorites!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a Getting to Know You engagement session with an album that was used as our sign in album, 9 hours of coverage with 2 photographers, large photo proof album, wedding album, online gallery of engagement photos and wedding photos, USB of wedding photos, credit for wall art
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan had the entire bridal party laughing and comfortable! He was so easy to work with and put everyone at ease in front of the camera.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photog!
09/07/2015
  • Diana C

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of our wedding photos are wonderful, so it's hard to pick just one. But if I had to pick, it would be a black and white photo of my husband and I with the sun shining next to us and trees in the background.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan was wonderful working with all of my vendors. We have great candida and action shots of ourselves and our guests.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Wedding album, Getting to Know You session, two photographers...
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan has a wonderful personality. He is a lot of fun and very laid back.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply the best
08/13/2015
  • Blaine.Weiner

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite Photo Was at night in the rain under an umbrella with exceptional lighting that captured a silhouette of us kissing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He did not disrupt the day once. He took action when there needed attention to keep the day moving smoothly. Great with everything, candids, walking, first look, details, and portraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We included digital images wall art on excellent canvas, family albums, engagement pictures, and yes..there were two photographers there.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Being genuine. If you know Jordan Brian, thats exactly the correct word to describe him. "Genuine". He gets the best out of you

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!!
08/01/2015
  • liott13

  • Wedding Date: 04/18/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't even begin to describe how happy my husband and I are with our decision to go with Jordan Brian as our wedding day photographer. The photographer can make or break your day. Jordan and his team definitely made ours. We first really met Jordan for our getting to know you session in Sea Isle City. The session was so much fun and the photos were amazing! We were so excited to see what Jordan would be able to create on our wedding day. Needless to say, we are so happy with our wedding photos, we can't stop looking at them. Our friends and family would agree that they are some of the most beautiful photos they've ever seen. His photography is not just any ordinary wedding photography; Jordan and his team produce beautiful works of art that you are proud to hang throughout your home. We have zero regrets with our choice to have Jordan Brian capture all of our special moments on our wedding day. We can not wait to see our beautiful album in person. We also had the pleasure of using Jordan Brian's photobooth. This was a decision I'm so so so happy we went with. The photos are hysterical! And you get them back within a few days of the wedding. Jordan's booth is classy and elegant. Jordan actually told me it's styled like Kim & Kanye's wedding day photobooth - this sold me ;) The photos are printed in a 4x6 print and are also emailed in a dropbox folder. I absolutely loved this extra! Thanks Jordan!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Work!
07/12/2015
  • JLThomas1687

  • Wedding Date: 05/16/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many to choose from! Probably one from our night shoot on Broad Street
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We barely noticed Jordan and his team during the ceremony and reception but he still captured so many great moments. He has so many great ideas and lead us through everything.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? So many things - 2 photographers, album, parent album, engagement shoot, parent album, credits towards wall art, guest sign in book. Probably forgetting some things. We did add on a lot (wall art, additional parent album, additional album pages) and each time spent enough to receive the photos on USB (for engagement shoot and wedding)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is hilarious. His fun personality is infectious and on a day where you are very anxious and nervous at times, he really knows how to create a great environment for all!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Amazing
12/31/2014
  • Joe C

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have a few photos looking up Broadstreet with Cityhall in the background. Those are my favorites
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We never noticed Jordan during our ceremony or reception, yet he was able to get all the amazing shots that made our day special. There were great action shots of our families dancing and candid shots during the speeches and ceremony.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received our engagement photos, 2nd photographer, wedding album, one parent album, a credit towards a piece of wall art and digital copies of both engagement and wedding photos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? His sense of humor really just puts everyone at ease and makes your day special.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Amazing photographer
11/03/2014
  • Yvonne6614

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many to choose from! From the formal wedding poses to the fun, spontaneous shots of people having a wonderful time, the photos are all beautiful.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan is very unobtrusive when shooting. You don't notice he is there. He moves around in a calm fashion, never getting in the way. Our candid shots are so much fun! Jordan was able to capture the festive mood beautifully. And our portraits are simply gorgeous! Exquisite compositions, beautiful lighting and an artistic approach are evident throughout the photo series.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 8 hours of coverage, two photographers, a story teller album, in-studio album design session, large proof album, online wedding gallery and bridal registry.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan has a great sense of humor that instantly wins everyone over. We felt like we had known him for years!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE JORDAN!!
07/10/2014
  • alliedtka

  • Wedding Date: 05/23/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It would be Impossible to pick just one! I Love them ALL!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan was amazing, he caught everything that should have been caught on camera. And I didn't even know he was there for the ceremony, and we have amazing photos from that! He's seriously the best at what he does!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a package that included our engagement session, our Wedding album, Parent Album and we also had 2 photographers!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan was like part of the family that day. Everyone loved him! He made me feel at ease, and got everyone to laugh. Even my grumpy little ring bearer was giggling away! He's great with kids too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor