Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
692 Mount Laurel Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 37 Reviews
Review: Amazing photographer
11/03/2014
  • Yvonne6614

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There are too many to choose from! From the formal wedding poses to the fun, spontaneous shots of people having a wonderful time, the photos are all beautiful.
  • Jordan is very unobtrusive when shooting. You don't notice he is there. He moves around in a calm fashion, never getting in the way. Our candid shots are so much fun! Jordan was able to capture the festive mood beautifully. And our portraits are simply gorgeous! Exquisite compositions, beautiful lighting and an artistic approach are evident throughout the photo series.
  • 8 hours of coverage, two photographers, a story teller album, in-studio album design session, large proof album, online wedding gallery and bridal registry.
  • Jordan has a great sense of humor that instantly wins everyone over. We felt like we had known him for years!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE JORDAN!!
07/10/2014
  • alliedtka

  • Wedding Date: 05/23/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It would be Impossible to pick just one! I Love them ALL!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan was amazing, he caught everything that should have been caught on camera. And I didn't even know he was there for the ceremony, and we have amazing photos from that! He's seriously the best at what he does!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a package that included our engagement session, our Wedding album, Parent Album and we also had 2 photographers!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan was like part of the family that day. Everyone loved him! He made me feel at ease, and got everyone to laugh. Even my grumpy little ring bearer was giggling away! He's great with kids too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Spend your entire wedding budget here.
06/30/2014
  • pamwoodward

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Just one? I can't. Either the one of my husband and I kissing as a fire truck went by in the background, or a beautiful shot at night at a train station. My words do this no just whatsoever.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan didn't so much as disappear during the day, but rather made himself part of the party. My guests all remarked how fun he was, and how comfortable they were with him at the reception. At the ceremony, I couldn't have told you where he was, but we had great shots of ourselves and the family during the Mass. Action shots and candids filled in the missing pieces of the day that we didn't get to be a part of directly. There were only of a few portraits quickly executed. Our bride and groom portraits and shots with the bridal party were creative and fun in addition to visually stunning.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Although he seemed at first to be on the pricier end, our package included a second photographer, an engagement (Getting to Know You) session with album, and 3 wedding albums, plus our proof album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He took the time to get to know people's names. Pointed out when they were having fun and went with it. He was on the dance floor, playing with kids and grandmas alike. He was clearly having a blast, so everyone else did too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous Wedding Pictures at Grounds for Sculpture
06/02/2014
  • Trina D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We can't just pick one; there were so many amazing pictures.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan did an excellent job of not disrupting the day. Pre-wedding shots, shots between the ceremony and the reception, excellent candids, action shots and portraits. We took some pictures right after the reception.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Getting to Know You session (engagements pictures and album), two photographers, our album, 2 parents albums and thumb drive of the pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan has a fun loving -- easy going personality, this made all of us feel very comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: best experience - Jordan Brian Photography
01/16/2014
  • jessnbru

  • Wedding Date: 11/30/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? very hard to choose, there were so many gorgeous photos! probably the ones outside at night that we took toward the end of the reception or the first look photos - the moment of us first seeing each other was captured so well
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? great with everything - candids, action and portraits. he also remembered to take all the portraits i asked for.. when he first arrived, i felt like finally the day was moving along and he helped keep the timeline and everything in check. during the wedding, it was perfect - he was there, almost like a friend or family member - it was like i knew he was there but i was not conscious of it if that makes sense.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? the wedding album. engagement shoot (awesome) and 2 photographers were there on my wedding day.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He's funny, great personality. Fit in like a friend or family member after just minutes.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous!!!
10/16/2013
  • Jennifer O

  • Wedding Date: 07/18/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo was at a location Jordan chose to go to along the water....I just adore it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was thoughtful and creative, and PATIENT!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had 2 photographers, a CD, wall art, and an album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By having just the right degree of professionalism throughout the experience.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING
04/04/2013
  • stasia

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Shortly after getting engaged I searched the internet hoping to find the perfect photographer. I kept coming across beautiful photos tagged by Jordan Brian Photography. I sat down with my fiancé one night about to show him Jordan’s website when he told his friend recommended an amazing wedding photographer and to be delight he said Jordan Brian! I was so excited to finally meet Jordan but nervous because I had not lined up any other appointments in the event we were disappointed. I think after the first 5 minutes of meeting my fiancé and I knew Jordan had to be our photographer. His creative ideas and enthusiasm exceeded all my expectations. Jordan was always an email for phone call away for any questions or concerns we ever had. Of course we had an engagement session which resulted in our Save the Date postcards. I recommend all couples to have an engagement session captured by Jordan he makes it an amazing day and you will have beautiful images as a result. Now came our big day December 29, 2012! Jordan and his assistant arrived right on time as discussed and were could not have been more professional. He made not only myself but my entire bridal party, family and guests feel so comfortable. After receiving our proof book and currently collaborating on the wedding album my now husband and I are so thankful for all Jordan has done. The images that were captured tells a story of one truly amazing day that we will never forget! -Stasia Palmer

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: jordan brian is the best around
11/27/2012
  • jamie m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? When we first got engaged I knew instantly I wanted Jordan to capture our special day. I first saw his work when we did a family members wedding. The pictures were unreal...unique and captured every moment, unlike most photographers. Working with Jordan and his team was great. My husband and I felt so comfortable from our first few minutes of meeting with him. As we look at our pictures from our wedding day we couldn't be happier. If you are looking for someone with creativity and personality...Jordan Brian is the way to go. We would recommend him to anyone! Jamie and Tim

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: An AMAZING photographer!
11/04/2012
  • Jenny K

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite wedding photo took place during our first meet, before the wedding. Jordan shot the pictures from a distance so that we could have this experience alone. He captured a moment that was indescribable. There was one picture where my husband is kissing my forehead and wiping away tears that is just perfect.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? During the ceremony and reception, it was like Jordan was not even there. We could not believe the pictures that he got without us even knowing about it. Even when we took our portraits, Jordan made it extremely quick and painless.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In our package, Jordan had included our wedding album and a parent album that matched the wedding album. He designed for us the most beautiful album that really showed our entire day, from start to finish. We were thrilled with the results. A getting to know you "engagement session" was also included. We also had two photographers on the day of the wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is very laid back and has a wonderful sense of humor. He makes the entire experience very enjoyable. My family just loved Jordan. He is very easy to talk to.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jordan is creative and artistic
10/23/2012
  • Kimberly L

  • Wedding Date: 06/01/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorites were the infrared pictures he took where dark colors become light and light colors are dark. One of our favorites is from our getting to know you session. We are standing knee high in wild shrubs which came out all white, and the Delaware River with the beautiful sky is in the background.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? • Jordan is an artist. He truly creates wedding art that is creative and unique. He is always learning new techniques and knows his craft well. Many of our favorite shots were infrared or were taken with traditional film. You won’t end up with boring portraits. (But those are included too if you want. We got a great once in a lifetime family portrait of 40 of us.) • He is flexible and can work with any venue and any weather. He can find perfect shots anywhere! For example, in our getting to know you session, he took an amazing infrared shot of us with the Delaware River in the background and we are standing knee high in wild shrubs. It was also raining that day and on my wedding day! • He also has great ideas for shots so that you don’t have to think of where to take pictures or what poses. But, he will ask you what is important to you too so he is sure to include all the pictures that you want. • He is exciting, fun, and easy going. He loves to laugh and have a good time. This was important because he will then get natural pictures of you laughing, which are so much more authentic than a posed smile. His “photobomb” pictures are always funny too!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? • For your wedding album, he creates a story line for you. He hand picks what he feels are the best pictures that represent your day. You can then add, subtract, or swap out pictures. Many photographers do not do this for you and you have to pick and choose amongst hundreds of pictures yourself, which is a very laborious task. Jordan has already created a starting point for you. • Of course, he will clean up blemishes or fly away hairs, so that you look perfect! • At your wedding reception, he will create a very sentimental slide show of your wedding pictures for everyone to see. • In addition to a web gallery of your wedding pictures, he gives you a proof book of all the pictures he took at the wedding. But he has already done the hard work of eliminating multiples of the same shot or bad shots. • He can include a get-to-know-you session which he turns into a sign-in book for your wedding. We loved it and made us actually want to read the sign-in book!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan and his staff are really great people overall. They are nice, fun, considerate and have your best interest at heart.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor