Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 33 Reviews
Review: best experience - Jordan Brian Photography
01/16/2014
  • jessnbru

  • Wedding Date: 11/30/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • very hard to choose, there were so many gorgeous photos! probably the ones outside at night that we took toward the end of the reception or the first look photos - the moment of us first seeing each other was captured so well
  • great with everything - candids, action and portraits. he also remembered to take all the portraits i asked for.. when he first arrived, i felt like finally the day was moving along and he helped keep the timeline and everything in check. during the wedding, it was perfect - he was there, almost like a friend or family member - it was like i knew he was there but i was not conscious of it if that makes sense.
  • the wedding album. engagement shoot (awesome) and 2 photographers were there on my wedding day.
  • He's funny, great personality. Fit in like a friend or family member after just minutes.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous!!!
10/16/2013
  • Jennifer O

  • Wedding Date: 07/18/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo was at a location Jordan chose to go to along the water....I just adore it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was thoughtful and creative, and PATIENT!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had 2 photographers, a CD, wall art, and an album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By having just the right degree of professionalism throughout the experience.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING
04/04/2013
  • stasia

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Shortly after getting engaged I searched the internet hoping to find the perfect photographer. I kept coming across beautiful photos tagged by Jordan Brian Photography. I sat down with my fiancé one night about to show him Jordan’s website when he told his friend recommended an amazing wedding photographer and to be delight he said Jordan Brian! I was so excited to finally meet Jordan but nervous because I had not lined up any other appointments in the event we were disappointed. I think after the first 5 minutes of meeting my fiancé and I knew Jordan had to be our photographer. His creative ideas and enthusiasm exceeded all my expectations. Jordan was always an email for phone call away for any questions or concerns we ever had. Of course we had an engagement session which resulted in our Save the Date postcards. I recommend all couples to have an engagement session captured by Jordan he makes it an amazing day and you will have beautiful images as a result. Now came our big day December 29, 2012! Jordan and his assistant arrived right on time as discussed and were could not have been more professional. He made not only myself but my entire bridal party, family and guests feel so comfortable. After receiving our proof book and currently collaborating on the wedding album my now husband and I are so thankful for all Jordan has done. The images that were captured tells a story of one truly amazing day that we will never forget! -Stasia Palmer

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: jordan brian is the best around
11/27/2012
  • jamie m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? When we first got engaged I knew instantly I wanted Jordan to capture our special day. I first saw his work when we did a family members wedding. The pictures were unreal...unique and captured every moment, unlike most photographers. Working with Jordan and his team was great. My husband and I felt so comfortable from our first few minutes of meeting with him. As we look at our pictures from our wedding day we couldn't be happier. If you are looking for someone with creativity and personality...Jordan Brian is the way to go. We would recommend him to anyone! Jamie and Tim

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: An AMAZING photographer!
11/04/2012
  • Jenny K

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite wedding photo took place during our first meet, before the wedding. Jordan shot the pictures from a distance so that we could have this experience alone. He captured a moment that was indescribable. There was one picture where my husband is kissing my forehead and wiping away tears that is just perfect.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? During the ceremony and reception, it was like Jordan was not even there. We could not believe the pictures that he got without us even knowing about it. Even when we took our portraits, Jordan made it extremely quick and painless.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In our package, Jordan had included our wedding album and a parent album that matched the wedding album. He designed for us the most beautiful album that really showed our entire day, from start to finish. We were thrilled with the results. A getting to know you "engagement session" was also included. We also had two photographers on the day of the wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is very laid back and has a wonderful sense of humor. He makes the entire experience very enjoyable. My family just loved Jordan. He is very easy to talk to.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jordan is creative and artistic
10/23/2012
  • Kimberly L

  • Wedding Date: 06/01/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorites were the infrared pictures he took where dark colors become light and light colors are dark. One of our favorites is from our getting to know you session. We are standing knee high in wild shrubs which came out all white, and the Delaware River with the beautiful sky is in the background.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? • Jordan is an artist. He truly creates wedding art that is creative and unique. He is always learning new techniques and knows his craft well. Many of our favorite shots were infrared or were taken with traditional film. You won’t end up with boring portraits. (But those are included too if you want. We got a great once in a lifetime family portrait of 40 of us.) • He is flexible and can work with any venue and any weather. He can find perfect shots anywhere! For example, in our getting to know you session, he took an amazing infrared shot of us with the Delaware River in the background and we are standing knee high in wild shrubs. It was also raining that day and on my wedding day! • He also has great ideas for shots so that you don’t have to think of where to take pictures or what poses. But, he will ask you what is important to you too so he is sure to include all the pictures that you want. • He is exciting, fun, and easy going. He loves to laugh and have a good time. This was important because he will then get natural pictures of you laughing, which are so much more authentic than a posed smile. His “photobomb” pictures are always funny too!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? • For your wedding album, he creates a story line for you. He hand picks what he feels are the best pictures that represent your day. You can then add, subtract, or swap out pictures. Many photographers do not do this for you and you have to pick and choose amongst hundreds of pictures yourself, which is a very laborious task. Jordan has already created a starting point for you. • Of course, he will clean up blemishes or fly away hairs, so that you look perfect! • At your wedding reception, he will create a very sentimental slide show of your wedding pictures for everyone to see. • In addition to a web gallery of your wedding pictures, he gives you a proof book of all the pictures he took at the wedding. But he has already done the hard work of eliminating multiples of the same shot or bad shots. • He can include a get-to-know-you session which he turns into a sign-in book for your wedding. We loved it and made us actually want to read the sign-in book!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan and his staff are really great people overall. They are nice, fun, considerate and have your best interest at heart.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Dream Photographs to Retell our Dream Wedding
10/16/2012
  • alicia p

  • Wedding Date: 06/23/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I cannot stop looking at all our wedding photos and sharing them... so it is hard to choose just 1! However, 2 of my favorites (which are being made into canvas wall art) would be one of my husband and I near the river by the tree we got engaged at and us leaning against the fire truck from my husband’s work. The memories he was able to create for our Engagement pictures and Wedding day are everlasting and have captured our favorite moments from our special day. Memories may fade but a photograph is forever. Reliving those exciting and special times are so easy to do when you’re looking at Jordan’s beautiful and talented work ;-)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? There is nothing worse than seeing a photographer stick out like a sore thumb at a wedding … and Jordan is not “that” photographer. He becomes one of your family members, friends, and crazy wedding guests you can dance, laugh, and joke around with. He balanced the use of candids, action shots, and portraits beautifully. A little bit of each perfectly combined to make for great photographs.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Jordan has multiple packages (customizable) to fit the needs and wants of many brides and grooms. Our package included a engagement session, 2 photographers, parent album, bride and groom's album, and many other things we added along the way :-)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan was so much fun to work with. He is professional, personable, outgoing, and creates AMAZING photographs. The first day meeting him, you feel like you've known him your entire life. Posing for pictures can be awkward at times, but Jordan's use of light hearted conversation and silliness makes you feel comfortable and calm.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing work!
08/23/2012
  • melissa m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many, not sure I can choose just one!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We took the majority of our photos before the ceremony so we would have more time to enjoy the cocktail hour/reception. Great with candids/action shots which they took plenty of during the reception. The portraits are gorgeous because of how he captured the scenery/background. I told Jordan that I'd want them as wall art even if we were not in them!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, engagement pics and guest book, two photographers, proof book, guest photo to direct them to online gallery.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? With humor and his laid back personality! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome photographer!
08/17/2012
  • elana g

  • Wedding Date: 06/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many, it is hard to choose! We loved our engagment photo shoot, which was really fun and creative, as well as the more formal pics at our wedding. They did a good job of balancing the serious photos with the really fun and silly ones, which we loved!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I barely recognized that Jordan was even present on the dance floor, but he captured amazing photos all night long. He is fun and energetic and joined in on the fun, so it felt as though he was another guest who happened to have a camera in his hand.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had Jordan and his assistant Kat, who was awesome too, and we had an engagment shoot, a sign-in book that we received many compliments on, a 10 hour day of shooting on our wedding day, a book of all the proofs, an album for us and a parent album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is really fun and has a nice way of putting people at ease. He made sure we had music going during the family shooting time so people didn't become too stressed and had a good time. He was also very helpful throughout the wedding day, offering help for things completly unrelated to taking photos. He's just a nice guy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographer in NJ
08/06/2012
  • Amanda B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many, but our favorites are photos before our reception that are outside infront of the trees in the gardens. The ligting was beautiful and it captured a calm and quite moment between the two of us before the party began.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan kept the day light and fun. He made sure to do lots of planning ahead of time, so we knew exactly what to expect the day of the wedding.There were no surprises. Jordan has a great sense of humor and kept us laughing and enjoying every moment. Jordan and Kat captured amazing candids and dancing shots as well as formals. He got it all!! He never missed a beat.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Lots of great perks. We had Jordan and Kat photograph our wedding. We recieved plenty of time with them along with Albums,slide show at the reception, and print credits.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan and Kat blended right in. We didnt even notice they were there. He got to know our parents and was always checking to see if we needed anything. Jordan Brian Photography was the first place we went to when we first got engaged. After meeting with Jordan himself we knew we didn’t need to search any further. We knew we wanted to work with him and his team. Jordan was professional, informative, and most of all had a great personality and sense of humor. We knew he would fit right in with our family and friends and make our day perfect. Jordan answered all of our questions each step of the way. He would always share our options and was open to our thoughts and suggestions. We dragged him to a scrap metal yard for our GTKY session and the pictures came out amazing. Jordan can create any look or mood you are looking for. He used those pictures for our guest book, in which all of our family and friends raved about. The day of our wedding Jordan made sure we all had a blast. He took so many pictures it was hard to choose our favorites. Throughout the night Jordan captured so many unforgettable moments. We are so lucky to have pictures this beautiful to look back on when we are old and grey. Jordan and his team went above and beyond our expectations we couldn’t have asked for more.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor