Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
692 Mount Laurel Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 42 Reviews
Review: Simply the best
08/13/2015
  • Blaine.Weiner

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Our favorite Photo Was at night in the rain under an umbrella with exceptional lighting that captured a silhouette of us kissing.
  • He did not disrupt the day once. He took action when there needed attention to keep the day moving smoothly. Great with everything, candids, walking, first look, details, and portraits.
  • We included digital images wall art on excellent canvas, family albums, engagement pictures, and yes..there were two photographers there.
  • Being genuine. If you know Jordan Brian, thats exactly the correct word to describe him. "Genuine". He gets the best out of you

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!!
08/01/2015
  • liott13

  • Wedding Date: 04/18/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't even begin to describe how happy my husband and I are with our decision to go with Jordan Brian as our wedding day photographer. The photographer can make or break your day. Jordan and his team definitely made ours. We first really met Jordan for our getting to know you session in Sea Isle City. The session was so much fun and the photos were amazing! We were so excited to see what Jordan would be able to create on our wedding day. Needless to say, we are so happy with our wedding photos, we can't stop looking at them. Our friends and family would agree that they are some of the most beautiful photos they've ever seen. His photography is not just any ordinary wedding photography; Jordan and his team produce beautiful works of art that you are proud to hang throughout your home. We have zero regrets with our choice to have Jordan Brian capture all of our special moments on our wedding day. We can not wait to see our beautiful album in person. We also had the pleasure of using Jordan Brian's photobooth. This was a decision I'm so so so happy we went with. The photos are hysterical! And you get them back within a few days of the wedding. Jordan's booth is classy and elegant. Jordan actually told me it's styled like Kim & Kanye's wedding day photobooth - this sold me ;) The photos are printed in a 4x6 print and are also emailed in a dropbox folder. I absolutely loved this extra! Thanks Jordan!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Work!
07/12/2015
  • JLThomas1687

  • Wedding Date: 05/16/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many to choose from! Probably one from our night shoot on Broad Street
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We barely noticed Jordan and his team during the ceremony and reception but he still captured so many great moments. He has so many great ideas and lead us through everything.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? So many things - 2 photographers, album, parent album, engagement shoot, parent album, credits towards wall art, guest sign in book. Probably forgetting some things. We did add on a lot (wall art, additional parent album, additional album pages) and each time spent enough to receive the photos on USB (for engagement shoot and wedding)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is hilarious. His fun personality is infectious and on a day where you are very anxious and nervous at times, he really knows how to create a great environment for all!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Would never use again. Horrible Client Service
07/09/2015
  • BrandonL

  • Wedding Date: 04/25/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? First Dance
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? When shooting not bad, however very rude to my family
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Contract says album, usb with $1000 wall art purchase, however I have been trying to pay and Jordan has refused to comply.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Extremely rude to my mother in law. Not good.

Overall Rating: 2.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 3.0
  • Unobtrusive : 3.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Amazing
12/31/2014
  • Joe C

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have a few photos looking up Broadstreet with Cityhall in the background. Those are my favorites
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We never noticed Jordan during our ceremony or reception, yet he was able to get all the amazing shots that made our day special. There were great action shots of our families dancing and candid shots during the speeches and ceremony.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received our engagement photos, 2nd photographer, wedding album, one parent album, a credit towards a piece of wall art and digital copies of both engagement and wedding photos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? His sense of humor really just puts everyone at ease and makes your day special.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Amazing photographer
11/03/2014
  • Yvonne6614

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many to choose from! From the formal wedding poses to the fun, spontaneous shots of people having a wonderful time, the photos are all beautiful.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan is very unobtrusive when shooting. You don't notice he is there. He moves around in a calm fashion, never getting in the way. Our candid shots are so much fun! Jordan was able to capture the festive mood beautifully. And our portraits are simply gorgeous! Exquisite compositions, beautiful lighting and an artistic approach are evident throughout the photo series.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 8 hours of coverage, two photographers, a story teller album, in-studio album design session, large proof album, online wedding gallery and bridal registry.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan has a great sense of humor that instantly wins everyone over. We felt like we had known him for years!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE JORDAN!!
07/10/2014
  • alliedtka

  • Wedding Date: 05/23/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It would be Impossible to pick just one! I Love them ALL!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan was amazing, he caught everything that should have been caught on camera. And I didn't even know he was there for the ceremony, and we have amazing photos from that! He's seriously the best at what he does!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a package that included our engagement session, our Wedding album, Parent Album and we also had 2 photographers!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan was like part of the family that day. Everyone loved him! He made me feel at ease, and got everyone to laugh. Even my grumpy little ring bearer was giggling away! He's great with kids too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Spend your entire wedding budget here.
06/30/2014
  • pamwoodward

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Just one? I can't. Either the one of my husband and I kissing as a fire truck went by in the background, or a beautiful shot at night at a train station. My words do this no just whatsoever.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan didn't so much as disappear during the day, but rather made himself part of the party. My guests all remarked how fun he was, and how comfortable they were with him at the reception. At the ceremony, I couldn't have told you where he was, but we had great shots of ourselves and the family during the Mass. Action shots and candids filled in the missing pieces of the day that we didn't get to be a part of directly. There were only of a few portraits quickly executed. Our bride and groom portraits and shots with the bridal party were creative and fun in addition to visually stunning.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Although he seemed at first to be on the pricier end, our package included a second photographer, an engagement (Getting to Know You) session with album, and 3 wedding albums, plus our proof album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He took the time to get to know people's names. Pointed out when they were having fun and went with it. He was on the dance floor, playing with kids and grandmas alike. He was clearly having a blast, so everyone else did too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous Wedding Pictures at Grounds for Sculpture
06/02/2014
  • Trina D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We can't just pick one; there were so many amazing pictures.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan did an excellent job of not disrupting the day. Pre-wedding shots, shots between the ceremony and the reception, excellent candids, action shots and portraits. We took some pictures right after the reception.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Getting to Know You session (engagements pictures and album), two photographers, our album, 2 parents albums and thumb drive of the pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan has a fun loving -- easy going personality, this made all of us feel very comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: best experience - Jordan Brian Photography
01/16/2014
  • jessnbru

  • Wedding Date: 11/30/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? very hard to choose, there were so many gorgeous photos! probably the ones outside at night that we took toward the end of the reception or the first look photos - the moment of us first seeing each other was captured so well
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? great with everything - candids, action and portraits. he also remembered to take all the portraits i asked for.. when he first arrived, i felt like finally the day was moving along and he helped keep the timeline and everything in check. during the wedding, it was perfect - he was there, almost like a friend or family member - it was like i knew he was there but i was not conscious of it if that makes sense.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? the wedding album. engagement shoot (awesome) and 2 photographers were there on my wedding day.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He's funny, great personality. Fit in like a friend or family member after just minutes.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor