Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
692 Mount Laurel Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 36 Reviews
Review: Amazing work!
08/23/2012
  • melissa m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There are so many, not sure I can choose just one!
  • We took the majority of our photos before the ceremony so we would have more time to enjoy the cocktail hour/reception. Great with candids/action shots which they took plenty of during the reception. The portraits are gorgeous because of how he captured the scenery/background. I told Jordan that I'd want them as wall art even if we were not in them!
  • Album, engagement pics and guest book, two photographers, proof book, guest photo to direct them to online gallery.
  • With humor and his laid back personality! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome photographer!
08/17/2012
  • elana g

  • Wedding Date: 06/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many, it is hard to choose! We loved our engagment photo shoot, which was really fun and creative, as well as the more formal pics at our wedding. They did a good job of balancing the serious photos with the really fun and silly ones, which we loved!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I barely recognized that Jordan was even present on the dance floor, but he captured amazing photos all night long. He is fun and energetic and joined in on the fun, so it felt as though he was another guest who happened to have a camera in his hand.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had Jordan and his assistant Kat, who was awesome too, and we had an engagment shoot, a sign-in book that we received many compliments on, a 10 hour day of shooting on our wedding day, a book of all the proofs, an album for us and a parent album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is really fun and has a nice way of putting people at ease. He made sure we had music going during the family shooting time so people didn't become too stressed and had a good time. He was also very helpful throughout the wedding day, offering help for things completly unrelated to taking photos. He's just a nice guy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographer in NJ
08/06/2012
  • Amanda B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many, but our favorites are photos before our reception that are outside infront of the trees in the gardens. The ligting was beautiful and it captured a calm and quite moment between the two of us before the party began.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan kept the day light and fun. He made sure to do lots of planning ahead of time, so we knew exactly what to expect the day of the wedding.There were no surprises. Jordan has a great sense of humor and kept us laughing and enjoying every moment. Jordan and Kat captured amazing candids and dancing shots as well as formals. He got it all!! He never missed a beat.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Lots of great perks. We had Jordan and Kat photograph our wedding. We recieved plenty of time with them along with Albums,slide show at the reception, and print credits.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan and Kat blended right in. We didnt even notice they were there. He got to know our parents and was always checking to see if we needed anything. Jordan Brian Photography was the first place we went to when we first got engaged. After meeting with Jordan himself we knew we didn’t need to search any further. We knew we wanted to work with him and his team. Jordan was professional, informative, and most of all had a great personality and sense of humor. We knew he would fit right in with our family and friends and make our day perfect. Jordan answered all of our questions each step of the way. He would always share our options and was open to our thoughts and suggestions. We dragged him to a scrap metal yard for our GTKY session and the pictures came out amazing. Jordan can create any look or mood you are looking for. He used those pictures for our guest book, in which all of our family and friends raved about. The day of our wedding Jordan made sure we all had a blast. He took so many pictures it was hard to choose our favorites. Throughout the night Jordan captured so many unforgettable moments. We are so lucky to have pictures this beautiful to look back on when we are old and grey. Jordan and his team went above and beyond our expectations we couldn’t have asked for more.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jordan is A.Maz.ing
05/14/2012
  • Erin J

  • Wedding Date: 04/21/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many to choose from---but probably if I HAD TO the ones on the bay beach/dock. It was a lot of work to get there (treking through the dunes) but it was worth it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Yes, aside from the portrait pictures of family, we felt so at ease and not rushed to take certain pictures. All the ones I thought we should get, Jordan captured all of them without us even knowing or worrying about anything!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a complete package including engagement pics, registry option for my shower, print proofs at the wedding for guests, parent replica albums of ours, Jordan and an associate photographer, disc included with purchase of pictures! Our package worked for what we wanted.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was so calm and stable (my mom was so curious as to how he stayed that way at weddings---hello. he is a professional!) He was making our bridal party crack up and just his personality is so chill and relaxed.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything we wanted and more : )
03/18/2012
  • Jill M

  • Wedding Date: 10/22/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Hard to pic just one... our reception was held in Center City, Philadelphia. We choose to do our bridal party and couple shots out and about in the city - very candid. It was unstaged and the photos were stunning. My two favorites were: 1. Infront on the Reading Terminal sign... with a musician sneaking in the shot, 2. Black and white - under City Hall the the 1800 century architecture surrounding.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? As you I mentioned above, candids were amazing - true artist.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? You are able to select from a number of pkgs that fit your needs, he was flexible in allowing us to alter the pkg to provide us the services that mattered most to us. Our engagment photos or GTKY (getting to know you)session was included, these photos were printed as our guest book... love the idea!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Kept them smiles and laughter coming, perfect addition to any crowd.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Artist/Photographer!
03/01/2012
  • Veronica P

  • Wedding Date: 11/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have more than one favorite. If you see Jordan's work you will understand. I especially love the candid shots during our first dance...
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Great with candids, Brought an assistant, took the perfect combination of posed shots/Portraits and Action shots -- Elegantly categorizes each section in your online album.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of the above, plus a Getting to Know You/Engagement shoot.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is very funny and very personable. He took his time, and put in the effort to learn everyone's names. He is incredibly talented, and worth the money that you invest in a good photographer!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Perfect Day...
01/21/2012
  • Eleonora O

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A candid shot of bride and groom smiling at one another during best man toast. We love it!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan blended right in!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums; two photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? When we first contacted Jordan it was with the hope he could be our wedding photographer. I guess we didn't have high hopes because he only had one weekend available in 2011, and chances were slim it would be the weekend of our wedding. You can imagine our surprise when we received a response from Jordan that he was available!!! I guess when it's meant to be...  Jordan Brian is an artist in every sense of the word. Talented, passionate, creative, and driven to excellence. He also has a very lighthearted and carefree side, with a wonderful sense of humor that perfectly lends itself to create very relaxed environments for couples; an absolute when one is trying to achieve an authentic image. We laughed often, and never felt like we were posing, and he made two very "camera-shy" individuals feel most comfortable. Our only regret is we never had time to do a GTKY session, something we would have enjoyed considering how popular they are with other couples... Jordan, if you're reading this, perhaps you might be able to accommodate us ?! I'm thinking a GTKY session post-wedding! We hope to use Jordan in the future, to help us capture and make eternal other special moments in our lives... We are recommending Jordan to all our friends in the city...Thank you Jordan, you have been wonderful, and we can't wait to work with you again.  Nora & Joe Manhattan 

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't have asked for more..
12/07/2011
  • Maria P

  • Wedding Date: 10/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them.. but especially the ones of my husband and me by ourselves, they are beautiful!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan was great at making sure he was out of the way but also there to get some great shots. There were moments through out the whole day where I found myself saying "I hope he got that shot" and when we got our proofs, they were all there!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Jordan had many different packages to pick from but ours included: engagement session proof album guest sign-in book a slideshow of our engagement pictures at our reception wedding album two photographers facebook images guest prints (a picture from our engagement session with a password for our online gallery that guest could pick up at our reception) online gallery
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone felt at ease.. Jordan was always joking around but always very professional. We were actually running late the morning of the wedding and the one person that helped my mom calm down was Jordan and his great sense of humor!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mrs.B
11/16/2011
  • Caitlin B

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? ALL OF THEM!!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The day of our wedding, Jordan scheduled it so that we had lots of time before the wedding to take all the pictures we wanted. We ended up with the most beautiful images. And the best part was that we got to enjoy all 5 hours of our reception and didn't have to leave to take pictures that we couldn't do beforehand.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included was the engagement shoot, sign-in book, our wedding album, miniature albums for our parents, a CD of our pictures, and the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is really funny. My husband was really camera shy before we met Jordan but he made us both feel really comfortable and relaxed. This was definitely evident in all our pictures. Our families loved him and were beyond excited about the finished products!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: An amazing photographer!
10/06/2011
  • Janelle J

  • Wedding Date: 04/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many great pictures it was hard to chose a favorite.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Even though it rained on our wedding day, Jordan Brian did a great job capturing the day. The pictures were amazing and he is great to work with. Everyone in our bridal party loved Jordan Brian.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor