Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
692 Mount Laurel Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 37 Reviews
Review: An amazing photographer!
10/06/2011
  • Janelle J

  • Wedding Date: 04/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There were so many great pictures it was hard to chose a favorite.
  • Even though it rained on our wedding day, Jordan Brian did a great job capturing the day. The pictures were amazing and he is great to work with. Everyone in our bridal party loved Jordan Brian.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jordan Brian Photography - AMAZING
09/13/2011
  • Maxine D

  • Wedding Date: 06/24/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many to name.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was amazing - kept making jokes to keep everything laughing and paying attention. He created a timeline to the day ran smoothly.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement shoot with sign in album, wedding album, 2 photographers, played our engagement session slideshow and christmas pictures during our wedding
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He kept everyone laughing

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Photography
08/18/2011
  • k s

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? portraits shots
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All of our shots were natural throughout the reception, which was nice. All of the shots came out great. We had a good amount to look through.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received engagement photos and a sign in book (have to pay extra for pages), an album (also had to pay extra for more pages), a slide show at the reception of our engagement photos, parent book or large portrait, two photographers, all day photos. DVD if you spend another 1k.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He is super down to earth and is good at making people feel comfortable and laugh.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Simply Amazing!
08/15/2011
  • S K

  • Wedding Date: 05/21/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It was so hard to pick the photos for our album because we loved them ALL!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Very low key, unobtrusive style. I hardly saw him at the ceremony or reception, but he got SO MANY great shots. He was great w/candids. The action shots were captured perfectly and his portrait style made everyone (bride, groom, bridal party and family) feel comfortable.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement session, sign-in book w/images from engagement session, wedding day slide show of engagement pics, 2 photographers on the day of, wedding album w/our choice of cover, Facebook images of e-session and wedding, parent album, book of proofs and lots more!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan was so cool and calm all day. He was totally professional but helped everyone feel comfortable by telling us exactly what to do, made us laugh w/his great sense of humor.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jordan gets the shot!
08/01/2011
  • Jennifer B

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is incredibly hard to pick our favorite photos because they all came out amazing! But the series of us through the tire swing might be my favorite. Our night session also came out awesome too. Jordan will do anything to get the right shot!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All of our pictures were natrual and fun and he never makes you "pose". You don't feel like your standing there in a staged setting. The formals were organized and quick so no one felt like we were taking pictures for too long and it makes it so much fun. Nothing about him was ever a hassle but at the same time he knows exactly what he is doing and how the day should flow. He has a wonderful personality and immediately clicked with our bridal party so it was like having a friend hanging out with us for the day which made for great pictures!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We chose the middle package which had the GTKY session, guest book, gallery notification cards, photo album etc, but since Jordan is very accomodating he pretty much customizes the right package for you and what you want. He does nothing in a standard method which is a awesome thing! He really makes an effort to form a lasting relationship with his couples and this timing is great and knows the perfect balance of professionalism and fun. His staff is also very quick to answer e-mails or phone calls.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By doing the getting to know you session, Jordan makes you feel comfrotable right away. Everything is so natrual and he just captures personality so it never feels fake or staged. After seeing the images from that shoot, we could not wait to see what he would create from our wedding day and we were beyond amazed with the results! It was the same way on our wedding day with our bridal party, family, and guests. Everyone wanted to be around him, especially on the dance floor!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photographer
06/14/2011
  • Kimberly M

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A portrait of us in the park
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan is so fun to be around, it wouldn't even occur to me that he could disrupt our day. He took most of our shots before the wedding so that we could enjoy our reception without interruption. Jordan is great with all kinds of shots
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? engagement session with engagement album, 10 hours day of our wedding, wedding album, some prints, some digital photos for facebook. you only get the digital cd if you spend a certain amount of money on prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? he instantly knows how to make you feel at ease, and he always knows how to make you laugh and ease any anxiety or tension.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photographer with a great eye!
05/20/2011
  • Renee K

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Us exiting after the officiant announced us married. I think that's the biggest smile I've ever seen on my face!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We shot everything before the ceremony....it worked out better getting the pictures out the way so we could enjoy without interruption the whole day. The portraits were great---very urban and beautiful. I got the city vibe I was going for in all my pics. During the reception, he was so discreet, I barely knew he was there---thus getting great candids!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, 2 photographers and lighting professional, we swapped engagement pics for print credit
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He's funny and very easy to work with. He made everyone totally relaxed and comfortable---even my camera shy husband!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding Review
12/08/2010
  • Jackie M

  • Wedding Date: 07/09/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one I put on the cover of my wedding album. Green hills, puffy white clouds with a blue backdrop sky, and my husband and I perfectly placed in this beautiful scene. :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan had the ability to blend in with the wedding party and guests during busy parts of the day. When he did need us to take particular shots, he was avid on not taking too much of our time, but he made the most of his time. The candid, action, and planned shots were amazing and looked like he planned them perfectly!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Getting to Know You Session Guest Sign in Book Proof Album Wedding Album 2 condensed albums for parents
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He talked with all of us with professionalism, but he also knew how to make us laugh and get comfortable during intense moments. Jordan took a lot of shots where we could just be ourselves. He knew just how to place himself so that we could act naturally and the pictures turned out amazing!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographer in Delaware Valley
12/01/2010
  • Danielle W

  • Wedding Date: 10/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was one of me and my veil. Looking at this photo will forever conjure up my feelings of my wedding day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan is a master at "blending" in. As a matter of fact, one of my guests observed that you did not know when you were being photographed. She marveled at how he was dancing amongst our guests, and snapping away--no one knew he was there. Jordan has the best personality--blended right in with our guests and even gave my sister a nickname that she loves to this day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package included a DVD of all our photos, an 8X12 wedding album, engagement photos, Facebook images, web page hosting for 45 days, a photo montage video, slide show presentation at our reception and pictures to hand out to our guests as a thank you.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? If I didn't know better, I'd think Jordan was a long lost cousin. He just has a magnetic personality that puts people at ease and makes them comfortable too.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
08/27/2010
  • Ashton D

  • Wedding Date: 07/31/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? So many beautiful photos, they are all my favorites!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was amazing at candids and avoiding disruption of the day. He got so many wonderful photos without any disruptions of our day. He encouraged action shots and they came out GREAT!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums, prints, engagment photos, photographer and assitant for 10 hours.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan has a very warm easy going personality that makes everyone feel very relaxed and comfortable working with him. We had a few difficult bridesmaids who he got to loosen up. We also have 2 children, 5 yr girl and 1 yr boy. My daughter is very shy but was able to warm up to Jordan very quickly. My son layed on the floor covering his face during ceremony pictures and Jordan got on the floor with him to help make light of the situation. It was hilarious making everyone, including my children, laugh!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor