Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
692 Mount Laurel Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 42 Reviews
Review: Everything we wanted and more : )
03/18/2012
  • Jill M

  • Wedding Date: 10/22/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Hard to pic just one... our reception was held in Center City, Philadelphia. We choose to do our bridal party and couple shots out and about in the city - very candid. It was unstaged and the photos were stunning. My two favorites were: 1. Infront on the Reading Terminal sign... with a musician sneaking in the shot, 2. Black and white - under City Hall the the 1800 century architecture surrounding.
  • As you I mentioned above, candids were amazing - true artist.
  • You are able to select from a number of pkgs that fit your needs, he was flexible in allowing us to alter the pkg to provide us the services that mattered most to us. Our engagment photos or GTKY (getting to know you)session was included, these photos were printed as our guest book... love the idea!
  • Kept them smiles and laughter coming, perfect addition to any crowd.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Artist/Photographer!
03/01/2012
  • Veronica P

  • Wedding Date: 11/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have more than one favorite. If you see Jordan's work you will understand. I especially love the candid shots during our first dance...
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Great with candids, Brought an assistant, took the perfect combination of posed shots/Portraits and Action shots -- Elegantly categorizes each section in your online album.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of the above, plus a Getting to Know You/Engagement shoot.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is very funny and very personable. He took his time, and put in the effort to learn everyone's names. He is incredibly talented, and worth the money that you invest in a good photographer!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Perfect Day...
01/21/2012
  • Eleonora O

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A candid shot of bride and groom smiling at one another during best man toast. We love it!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan blended right in!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums; two photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? When we first contacted Jordan it was with the hope he could be our wedding photographer. I guess we didn't have high hopes because he only had one weekend available in 2011, and chances were slim it would be the weekend of our wedding. You can imagine our surprise when we received a response from Jordan that he was available!!! I guess when it's meant to be...  Jordan Brian is an artist in every sense of the word. Talented, passionate, creative, and driven to excellence. He also has a very lighthearted and carefree side, with a wonderful sense of humor that perfectly lends itself to create very relaxed environments for couples; an absolute when one is trying to achieve an authentic image. We laughed often, and never felt like we were posing, and he made two very "camera-shy" individuals feel most comfortable. Our only regret is we never had time to do a GTKY session, something we would have enjoyed considering how popular they are with other couples... Jordan, if you're reading this, perhaps you might be able to accommodate us ?! I'm thinking a GTKY session post-wedding! We hope to use Jordan in the future, to help us capture and make eternal other special moments in our lives... We are recommending Jordan to all our friends in the city...Thank you Jordan, you have been wonderful, and we can't wait to work with you again.  Nora & Joe Manhattan 

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't have asked for more..
12/07/2011
  • Maria P

  • Wedding Date: 10/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them.. but especially the ones of my husband and me by ourselves, they are beautiful!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan was great at making sure he was out of the way but also there to get some great shots. There were moments through out the whole day where I found myself saying "I hope he got that shot" and when we got our proofs, they were all there!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Jordan had many different packages to pick from but ours included: engagement session proof album guest sign-in book a slideshow of our engagement pictures at our reception wedding album two photographers facebook images guest prints (a picture from our engagement session with a password for our online gallery that guest could pick up at our reception) online gallery
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone felt at ease.. Jordan was always joking around but always very professional. We were actually running late the morning of the wedding and the one person that helped my mom calm down was Jordan and his great sense of humor!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mrs.B
11/16/2011
  • Caitlin B

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? ALL OF THEM!!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The day of our wedding, Jordan scheduled it so that we had lots of time before the wedding to take all the pictures we wanted. We ended up with the most beautiful images. And the best part was that we got to enjoy all 5 hours of our reception and didn't have to leave to take pictures that we couldn't do beforehand.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included was the engagement shoot, sign-in book, our wedding album, miniature albums for our parents, a CD of our pictures, and the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan is really funny. My husband was really camera shy before we met Jordan but he made us both feel really comfortable and relaxed. This was definitely evident in all our pictures. Our families loved him and were beyond excited about the finished products!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: An amazing photographer!
10/06/2011
  • Janelle J

  • Wedding Date: 04/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many great pictures it was hard to chose a favorite.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Even though it rained on our wedding day, Jordan Brian did a great job capturing the day. The pictures were amazing and he is great to work with. Everyone in our bridal party loved Jordan Brian.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jordan Brian Photography - AMAZING
09/13/2011
  • Maxine D

  • Wedding Date: 06/24/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many to name.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was amazing - kept making jokes to keep everything laughing and paying attention. He created a timeline to the day ran smoothly.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement shoot with sign in album, wedding album, 2 photographers, played our engagement session slideshow and christmas pictures during our wedding
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He kept everyone laughing

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Photography
08/18/2011
  • k s

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? portraits shots
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All of our shots were natural throughout the reception, which was nice. All of the shots came out great. We had a good amount to look through.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received engagement photos and a sign in book (have to pay extra for pages), an album (also had to pay extra for more pages), a slide show at the reception of our engagement photos, parent book or large portrait, two photographers, all day photos. DVD if you spend another 1k.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He is super down to earth and is good at making people feel comfortable and laugh.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Simply Amazing!
08/15/2011
  • S K

  • Wedding Date: 05/21/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It was so hard to pick the photos for our album because we loved them ALL!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Very low key, unobtrusive style. I hardly saw him at the ceremony or reception, but he got SO MANY great shots. He was great w/candids. The action shots were captured perfectly and his portrait style made everyone (bride, groom, bridal party and family) feel comfortable.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement session, sign-in book w/images from engagement session, wedding day slide show of engagement pics, 2 photographers on the day of, wedding album w/our choice of cover, Facebook images of e-session and wedding, parent album, book of proofs and lots more!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan was so cool and calm all day. He was totally professional but helped everyone feel comfortable by telling us exactly what to do, made us laugh w/his great sense of humor.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jordan gets the shot!
08/01/2011
  • Jennifer B

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is incredibly hard to pick our favorite photos because they all came out amazing! But the series of us through the tire swing might be my favorite. Our night session also came out awesome too. Jordan will do anything to get the right shot!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All of our pictures were natrual and fun and he never makes you "pose". You don't feel like your standing there in a staged setting. The formals were organized and quick so no one felt like we were taking pictures for too long and it makes it so much fun. Nothing about him was ever a hassle but at the same time he knows exactly what he is doing and how the day should flow. He has a wonderful personality and immediately clicked with our bridal party so it was like having a friend hanging out with us for the day which made for great pictures!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We chose the middle package which had the GTKY session, guest book, gallery notification cards, photo album etc, but since Jordan is very accomodating he pretty much customizes the right package for you and what you want. He does nothing in a standard method which is a awesome thing! He really makes an effort to form a lasting relationship with his couples and this timing is great and knows the perfect balance of professionalism and fun. His staff is also very quick to answer e-mails or phone calls.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By doing the getting to know you session, Jordan makes you feel comfrotable right away. Everything is so natrual and he just captures personality so it never feels fake or staged. After seeing the images from that shoot, we could not wait to see what he would create from our wedding day and we were beyond amazed with the results! It was the same way on our wedding day with our bridal party, family, and guests. Everyone wanted to be around him, especially on the dance floor!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor