Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 33 Reviews
Review: Jordan gets the shot!
08/01/2011
  • Jennifer B

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • It is incredibly hard to pick our favorite photos because they all came out amazing! But the series of us through the tire swing might be my favorite. Our night session also came out awesome too. Jordan will do anything to get the right shot!
  • All of our pictures were natrual and fun and he never makes you "pose". You don't feel like your standing there in a staged setting. The formals were organized and quick so no one felt like we were taking pictures for too long and it makes it so much fun. Nothing about him was ever a hassle but at the same time he knows exactly what he is doing and how the day should flow. He has a wonderful personality and immediately clicked with our bridal party so it was like having a friend hanging out with us for the day which made for great pictures!
  • We chose the middle package which had the GTKY session, guest book, gallery notification cards, photo album etc, but since Jordan is very accomodating he pretty much customizes the right package for you and what you want. He does nothing in a standard method which is a awesome thing! He really makes an effort to form a lasting relationship with his couples and this timing is great and knows the perfect balance of professionalism and fun. His staff is also very quick to answer e-mails or phone calls.
  • By doing the getting to know you session, Jordan makes you feel comfrotable right away. Everything is so natrual and he just captures personality so it never feels fake or staged. After seeing the images from that shoot, we could not wait to see what he would create from our wedding day and we were beyond amazed with the results! It was the same way on our wedding day with our bridal party, family, and guests. Everyone wanted to be around him, especially on the dance floor!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photographer
06/14/2011
  • Kimberly M

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A portrait of us in the park
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan is so fun to be around, it wouldn't even occur to me that he could disrupt our day. He took most of our shots before the wedding so that we could enjoy our reception without interruption. Jordan is great with all kinds of shots
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? engagement session with engagement album, 10 hours day of our wedding, wedding album, some prints, some digital photos for facebook. you only get the digital cd if you spend a certain amount of money on prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? he instantly knows how to make you feel at ease, and he always knows how to make you laugh and ease any anxiety or tension.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photographer with a great eye!
05/20/2011
  • Renee K

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Us exiting after the officiant announced us married. I think that's the biggest smile I've ever seen on my face!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We shot everything before the ceremony....it worked out better getting the pictures out the way so we could enjoy without interruption the whole day. The portraits were great---very urban and beautiful. I got the city vibe I was going for in all my pics. During the reception, he was so discreet, I barely knew he was there---thus getting great candids!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, 2 photographers and lighting professional, we swapped engagement pics for print credit
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He's funny and very easy to work with. He made everyone totally relaxed and comfortable---even my camera shy husband!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding Review
12/08/2010
  • Jackie M

  • Wedding Date: 07/09/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one I put on the cover of my wedding album. Green hills, puffy white clouds with a blue backdrop sky, and my husband and I perfectly placed in this beautiful scene. :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan had the ability to blend in with the wedding party and guests during busy parts of the day. When he did need us to take particular shots, he was avid on not taking too much of our time, but he made the most of his time. The candid, action, and planned shots were amazing and looked like he planned them perfectly!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Getting to Know You Session Guest Sign in Book Proof Album Wedding Album 2 condensed albums for parents
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He talked with all of us with professionalism, but he also knew how to make us laugh and get comfortable during intense moments. Jordan took a lot of shots where we could just be ourselves. He knew just how to place himself so that we could act naturally and the pictures turned out amazing!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographer in Delaware Valley
12/01/2010
  • Danielle W

  • Wedding Date: 10/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was one of me and my veil. Looking at this photo will forever conjure up my feelings of my wedding day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan is a master at "blending" in. As a matter of fact, one of my guests observed that you did not know when you were being photographed. She marveled at how he was dancing amongst our guests, and snapping away--no one knew he was there. Jordan has the best personality--blended right in with our guests and even gave my sister a nickname that she loves to this day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package included a DVD of all our photos, an 8X12 wedding album, engagement photos, Facebook images, web page hosting for 45 days, a photo montage video, slide show presentation at our reception and pictures to hand out to our guests as a thank you.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? If I didn't know better, I'd think Jordan was a long lost cousin. He just has a magnetic personality that puts people at ease and makes them comfortable too.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
08/27/2010
  • Ashton D

  • Wedding Date: 07/31/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? So many beautiful photos, they are all my favorites!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was amazing at candids and avoiding disruption of the day. He got so many wonderful photos without any disruptions of our day. He encouraged action shots and they came out GREAT!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums, prints, engagment photos, photographer and assitant for 10 hours.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jordan has a very warm easy going personality that makes everyone feel very relaxed and comfortable working with him. We had a few difficult bridesmaids who he got to loosen up. We also have 2 children, 5 yr girl and 1 yr boy. My daughter is very shy but was able to warm up to Jordan very quickly. My son layed on the floor covering his face during ceremony pictures and Jordan got on the floor with him to help make light of the situation. It was hilarious making everyone, including my children, laugh!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Talented Professional!
08/26/2010
  • Tiffany B

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many to choose from! The photos on the golf course were amazing though.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan only made himself visible when necessary. He would do things to make us laugh or tell us to turn a certain way. With Jordan, everything is seamless. He is great with all types of photos. He's so good that during the boring potraits part, he got every shot on the first try so we didn't have to stand there too long.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement pics, albums, a sign in album, slideshow at the wedding, two photographers was extra.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Again, Jordan is easy to be around, so we were automatically comfortable. He would crack jokes or tell us how great everyone looked, just like a good friend would.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER
08/26/2010
  • Lauren S

  • Wedding Date: 08/07/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That is a really hard one... I would have to say the one of the entire bridal party going crazy!! I have a lot of other favorites, but I think that one really captures the fun and excitement of the day!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan had a great schedule that he stuck to! I have come to know and trust Jordan, so whatever he wanted, he got! I knew we would get great shots from his creative eye!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included our "Getting to Know You" session, Save the Dates, Guest Sign-in Album, 9 hours of coverage on the wedding day, two photographers, a computer screen slide show from our getting to know you session, thank you cards, one wedding album and two replica albums.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was hysterical!!! He had everyone laughing and having a good time during the photos, and was even good with my two flowers girls who decided to have some temper tantrums while we were taking the portraits.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful to Work With
04/19/2010
  • TC B

  • Wedding Date: 07/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's the picture of us standing at the 2nd National Bank. My husband is dipping me back and giving me a kiss. The greenery behind us and the stone pillars to the side look amazing and just the photo just pops!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan has an amazing talent for taking candids!! I don't even remember when he took most of the pictures during the ceremony and the reception. Jordan is very easy to get along with and he becomes more like a friend who takes the most amazing pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received a wedding album, 2 parent albums, two framed prints and several prints along with a DVD of all the proofs. He also worked with his amazing designer to put together several spreads for us to chose from for our wedding album making the photo selection process so much easier. In fact, all of the proofs were so perfect I wouldn't have known where to start. The spreads were ready for us by time we go back from our honeymoon.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? As I said earlier, Jordann is easy to get along with and very personable. He makes it a point to really get to know you. Everytime I called, he knew who I was without having to ask my name.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Incredible Photography!
04/12/2010
  • Crystal D

  • Wedding Date: 01/02/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite wedding photos were the series during our "first meeting". The emotion captured is so moving :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? There was NO disruption in the day. We definitely didn't feel like Jordan was photographing us. Amazing candids and action shots. We chose to have less portraits, but the ones we did get were incredible as well!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had an album, parent album, DVD of pictures and an engagement photo session included in our package. We also had a second photographer and an assistant in addition to Jordan
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was an incredibly comfortable day. Jordan truely enjoys what he does and he's so natural with it that you can't help but feel comfortable around him!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor