Photographers in New Jersey: Jordan Brian Photography
Jordan Brian Photography
692 Mount Laurel Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 552-0378


Photographers: Jordan Brian Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 37 Reviews
Review: Talented Professional!
08/26/2010
  • Tiffany B

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Too many to choose from! The photos on the golf course were amazing though.
  • Jordan only made himself visible when necessary. He would do things to make us laugh or tell us to turn a certain way. With Jordan, everything is seamless. He is great with all types of photos. He's so good that during the boring potraits part, he got every shot on the first try so we didn't have to stand there too long.
  • Engagement pics, albums, a sign in album, slideshow at the wedding, two photographers was extra.
  • Again, Jordan is easy to be around, so we were automatically comfortable. He would crack jokes or tell us how great everyone looked, just like a good friend would.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER
08/26/2010
  • Lauren S

  • Wedding Date: 08/07/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That is a really hard one... I would have to say the one of the entire bridal party going crazy!! I have a lot of other favorites, but I think that one really captures the fun and excitement of the day!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan had a great schedule that he stuck to! I have come to know and trust Jordan, so whatever he wanted, he got! I knew we would get great shots from his creative eye!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included our "Getting to Know You" session, Save the Dates, Guest Sign-in Album, 9 hours of coverage on the wedding day, two photographers, a computer screen slide show from our getting to know you session, thank you cards, one wedding album and two replica albums.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was hysterical!!! He had everyone laughing and having a good time during the photos, and was even good with my two flowers girls who decided to have some temper tantrums while we were taking the portraits.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful to Work With
04/19/2010
  • TC B

  • Wedding Date: 07/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's the picture of us standing at the 2nd National Bank. My husband is dipping me back and giving me a kiss. The greenery behind us and the stone pillars to the side look amazing and just the photo just pops!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan has an amazing talent for taking candids!! I don't even remember when he took most of the pictures during the ceremony and the reception. Jordan is very easy to get along with and he becomes more like a friend who takes the most amazing pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received a wedding album, 2 parent albums, two framed prints and several prints along with a DVD of all the proofs. He also worked with his amazing designer to put together several spreads for us to chose from for our wedding album making the photo selection process so much easier. In fact, all of the proofs were so perfect I wouldn't have known where to start. The spreads were ready for us by time we go back from our honeymoon.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? As I said earlier, Jordann is easy to get along with and very personable. He makes it a point to really get to know you. Everytime I called, he knew who I was without having to ask my name.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Incredible Photography!
04/12/2010
  • Crystal D

  • Wedding Date: 01/02/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite wedding photos were the series during our "first meeting". The emotion captured is so moving :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? There was NO disruption in the day. We definitely didn't feel like Jordan was photographing us. Amazing candids and action shots. We chose to have less portraits, but the ones we did get were incredible as well!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had an album, parent album, DVD of pictures and an engagement photo session included in our package. We also had a second photographer and an assistant in addition to Jordan
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was an incredibly comfortable day. Jordan truely enjoys what he does and he's so natural with it that you can't help but feel comfortable around him!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Priceless!
03/30/2010
  • Maria M

  • Wedding Date: 03/12/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one at Monmouth of me coming through the door or the one of me on the couch at Addison Park. I don't look like that everyday. Oh yeah and the ones of Chris and I...haha.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He just shot pictures from every angle. We have candids we love and amazing portriats too. We loved having him there, so it didn't matter even when Jordan did stop to take a picture with Aunt Millie hahaha.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a Getting to Know you session and an sign-in book with the photos from that session, our album and Jordan and a lighting assistant shooting our wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Oh my goodness our families and friends adored him. He is funny and relatable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exceeds your Greatest Expectations!!
03/03/2010
  • Sharyn F

  • Wedding Date: 11/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photo of my husbands face looking at me at our special "before ceremony meeting" Jordan set up
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jordan is amazing at EVERYTHING! He creates a timeline so your day runs completely smooth. He is so much fun and captures emotions that take your breath away.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement Session, Photo Sign in Book, Personalized Seating Chart, Album, Proof CD, ...lots of choices!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I did alot of research while trying to find the perfect photographer for our Wedding Day. Once I found Jordans website, I just knew he was the one! He is absolutely amazing and extremely talented. His artwork captures emotions and retells a beautiful story that will last forever. He truly puts everything into his work and it shows throughout all of his photographs. He goes above and beyond to not only be your photographer, but a friend as well. He truly completed our Wedding Day and made it absolutely perfect despite the weather. When all of my family and friends talk about our wedding, they follow it up with "and your photographer was incredible". The photos were ready for us as soon as we returned from our Honeymoon! I highly recommend Jordan to everyone and we look forward to having him capture many more memories for us! ~Sharyn & Jose Flores

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
03/02/2010
  • Jacqueline S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many to choose a favorite!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Awesome with everything
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 parent albums, my album, photos, engagement pics, engagement picture sign in book
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Completely they looved him!! Our wedding and engagement pictures were nothing short of amazing! People are still raving a year later about my photos!! He has a true passion & love for photography and it shows from the moment you meet him. He becomes not only a photographer but a friend! We could not have made a better choice in photographers to capture one of the most memorable days of our life. His service is excellent, I had my photos the night after the wedding and my album in a few short months! Can't wait til he can photograph our future children! I'll never use another photographer!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor