American Photographers
122 Main Rd
Montville, NJ 07045
(973) 402-8448

American Photographers



View American Photographers in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Beautiful photography and video
10/30/2013
  • Jen36

  • Wedding Date: 09/15/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Peter created so many special moment for us through out the day. The picture with the special lighting is our favorite.
  • We were not even aware that Peter was taking so many great photos. He did all our portraits quickly and the rest of the day he did candid photojournalism.
  • We received beautiful leather bound matted albums in a classic style and format. The 4x6 proofs are amazing and much better then a disc.
  • Peter worked so well with our family and friends. You can tell he really cares about people. Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love American Photographers
08/22/2012
  • Jessica L

  • Wedding Date: 07/28/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? beautiful portraits and happy candids
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums, photo booth, rehearsal dinner, engagement, video
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? most professional company out there!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Photographer and Video!!!
08/21/2012
  • Dana C

  • Wedding Date: 07/27/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photos were amazing!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? American Photographers are true Professionals!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement portraits, video rehearsal dinner and the most beautiful album!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Polite and respectful, I would recommend American Photographers and Video to anyone!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We love our pictures
02/01/2012
  • Melissa R

  • Wedding Date: 04/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The black and white photos are our favorite
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? American Photographers took great candid photos and portraits
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Classic wedding albums with video and 2-photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers made us all feel comfortable during our crazy moments.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer
02/01/2012
  • Jackie M

  • Wedding Date: 07/21/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many great moments captured our favorite were all the romantic portraits
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? American Photographers really captured the day without being noticed.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums, DVDs, Engagements, Video, 2- photographers, photo booth
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers was so friendly and attentive to our needs, it was wonderful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review