American Photographers
122 Main Rd
Montville, NJ 07045
(973) 402-8448

American Photographers



View American Photographers in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Beautiful Wedding Photography and Video
10/29/2015
  • Paty

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • American Photographers helped us achieve our dream by directing us gently into position to excellent photographs and video
  • American Photographers arranged the group photos seamlessly and made them fun!
  • Wedding Albums and framed portraits and a DVD movie
  • American photographers are just experts in moving the event along with joy and love for all.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful photography and video
10/30/2013
  • Jen36

  • Wedding Date: 09/15/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Peter created so many special moment for us through out the day. The picture with the special lighting is our favorite.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We were not even aware that Peter was taking so many great photos. He did all our portraits quickly and the rest of the day he did candid photojournalism.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received beautiful leather bound matted albums in a classic style and format. The 4x6 proofs are amazing and much better then a disc.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Peter worked so well with our family and friends. You can tell he really cares about people. Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love American Photographers
08/22/2012
  • Jessica L

  • Wedding Date: 07/28/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? beautiful portraits and happy candids
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums, photo booth, rehearsal dinner, engagement, video
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? most professional company out there!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Photographer and Video!!!
08/21/2012
  • Dana C

  • Wedding Date: 07/27/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photos were amazing!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? American Photographers are true Professionals!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement portraits, video rehearsal dinner and the most beautiful album!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Polite and respectful, I would recommend American Photographers and Video to anyone!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We love our pictures
02/01/2012
  • Melissa R

  • Wedding Date: 04/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The black and white photos are our favorite
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? American Photographers took great candid photos and portraits
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Classic wedding albums with video and 2-photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers made us all feel comfortable during our crazy moments.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer
02/01/2012
  • Jackie M

  • Wedding Date: 07/21/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many great moments captured our favorite were all the romantic portraits
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? American Photographers really captured the day without being noticed.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums, DVDs, Engagements, Video, 2- photographers, photo booth
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers was so friendly and attentive to our needs, it was wonderful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review