Photographers in Mount Laurel, NJ: Photographic Expressions
Photographic Expressions
137 B Willow Turn
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 206-9565

http://www.myphotographicexpressions.com



View http://www.myphotographicexpressions.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 10 Reviews
Review: Photographic Expressions
07/08/2009
  • george08046

  • Wedding Date: 04/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • The wedding ceremony with both priests while we are exchanging our vows.
  • Tina was fantastic. She anticipated everything and took control when necessary. Her instincts and ability to listen were a tremendous help. We hardly even knew she was present during our active times and she directed us with professional courtesy during the posed shots.
  • DVDs, prints
  • Tina made everyone comfortable. Most of the time no one even noticed her and the pictures came out perfect.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Photographic Expression is awesome
07/03/2009
  • GraceC

  • Wedding Date: 04/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I and my husband playing around the tree
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Tina was punctual, understanding, extremely creative, very friendly and wonderful to work with.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums, DVDs, one photographer
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My husband George and I had a small wedding ceremony on 04/18/2009. As a mature couple in our 50’s we have not expect to have a beautiful pictures, but wanted to keep our memories. What the wonderful surprise Tina has prepared for us. We have so many beautiful pictures we have never expected. Our friends asked us how many photographers we had. Tina was extremely creative and understanding. This is a great person to work with. She made our wedding truly memorable. What is important Photographic Expressions has very affordable prices and does awesome job. Tina helped us to select a package that perfectly suits our budget and needs. With all my heart I would recommend Photographic Expressions to everyone. Grace.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happy Halloween
05/12/2009
  • Mello

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There is a shot Tina captured of my husband kissing my shoulder and I am blushing...I love this photo!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Tina flowed from one event to the next and moved through the guests with ease and was able to capture great shots of our wedding day. She even captured candid shots of my husband cutting a rug and the guests reaction to a sneak preview of the moon...
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included 3 coffee table photo books, a proof magazine, download access to 20 photos, and an enlarged portrait. We also get all of our pictures on a DVD. There were a few things that did not happen as they were planned like our engagement photos and the extra photographer, but we were thrilled with the quality & quantity of our photos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was almost like she wasn't there. She was quick and kept with the flow and timeline of the Planner.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't Be Happier
05/09/2009
  • kmac5791

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite photo is a black and white of John and I looking back towards Tina. It's not just a great picture of us but Tina faded out the background and created an amazing image of us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? After the initial photos were taken of me I didn't see Tina again until we had to take family photos. She got so many great shots that it allowed me to see a lot of the party I couldn't see when I was there because I was so busy doing the wedding host duties. Tina captured a moment just after my father and I danced were we're looking at each other and sharing an inside joke of some sort. I got a lump in my throat when I saw it - it's an amazing shot and one I will treasure forever.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package included full coverage of the entire evening, 100 prints, a link to share with all my family and friends and a complimentary engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Tina is a listener. She does what the bride wants which was important to me. She's not pushy but she knows what will make a great shot and is creative in getting as many great takes as she can. She also has a great sense of humor so we got a lot of great bridal party shots where we were cracking each other up and she captured the fun we were having.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mrs. Morgan
12/08/2008
  • smorgan

  • Wedding Date: 03/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Tina and Robin were fantastic. My favorite photo is one with myself and my husband face to face looking backwards at the camera. The shot was amazing. The country club was behind us and the coloring was breathtaking.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I do not recall them intruding throughout the evening. We were asked to pause during our cake cutting. However, the snap shots that they took during the reception were effortless and non-invasive.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We discussed the poses over our various meetings before the wedding and on the day of the ceremony, everyone was prepared.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: newlywed
12/03/2008
  • brittanyf

  • Wedding Date: 11/01/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? every picture that we're kissing in, because we didn't even know that thier was a picture being taken so we look so natural.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? tina was wonderful with everything she was nice, did everything i asked and more she made the day run very smoothly.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? a dvd and lots of pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is such a great person its hard not to feel comfortalbe around her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Elegant Photography
12/03/2008
  • Corey & Rita

  • Wedding Date: 10/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite shot was of my husband and I in black and white and and my bouquet in brillant color. I also loved all of the layout shots she took before the wedding details of my dress, shoes, jewelry laid out in such creative ways.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Robin was able to get every shot that you could imagine. There were shots of things I would have never thought of and all very creative with a womans touch. The actions shots and posed were all beautiful.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They took the time to come to the rehersal dinner to get a feel for everyone and that really helped. Robin and Tina felt just like family and they did a great job

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 10/12/2008 wedding
10/27/2008
  • notlori925

  • Wedding Date: 10/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That one is tough. I would say that either the pics they got of my daughter or this one of my groom and I where we were standing against light posts, facing each other. It was so cute!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I'm not really sure. I just know that I don't remember seeing them that much(except maybe when I looked up at the recption. They got pics from a loft above the reception room.) Yes. I thought they both turned out equally as well.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I don't remember my whole package. I haven't picked the pics yet, but I know I will be getting an 11x14, and 8x10 or two and a 200 pic coffee table book.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were just patient and very accomadating. I also liked that when I suggested a picture they made me feel confident in what I wanted and either took the exact picture or made suggestions to make it better but still stay pretty much how I wanted.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Wedding Photos
10/08/2008
  • jldougherty830

  • Wedding Date: 08/30/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Honestly, it is hard to choose just one. We have been going through our photos and trying to decide on our favorite for our large portrait and it is very difficult. We have not been able to choose one yet.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were able to stay right in the action, without actually being a part of it. They got all of the great close-ups and distance shots we wanted and we were unaware that alot of them were even being taken. They had us do some traditional poses and some formal shots that we really enjoyed, but they also got alot of great candid shots. The day goes by so quickly and you feel like you miss so much, but their pictures really captured the small things. We had a great time going through our photos and seeing all of the stuff that we missed.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered loose prints in several sizes and also got a proof book with 200 photos. We chose to do a coffee table book intead of a traditional wedding album. They came up with a great package for us that gave us everything we wanted within our budget. Their prices were very reasonable, especially for the quality of work.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They basically gave us suggestions on how to pose and if we did not like it, they let us change it. They allowed us to choose how we wanted to pose or what kind of shots we would like to have. They were very accomodating and were especially great at capturing our 2 little girls as they were running in and out of shots.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: very professional
10/08/2008
  • amandajean101383

  • Wedding Date: 04/19/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my favorite picture has one of my flower girls and our ring barer looking out the window and the reception hall. the photo was done in black and white with just a few details in color.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? because there are two photographers they were able to get pictures from different angles with out having to move across the dance floor alot. it was fantastic to have pictures from both sides when people where dancing and for the tosses. during the posed photos, they were very professional and creative and kept the atmosphere fun and light.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? there are several different packages available. robin and tina are great about working with you to get you exactly the pictures you want.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? they kept the atmosphere fun when posing for pictures. we all had such a great time and our pictures show that.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor