Capone Photography, LLC
Stratford, NJ 08084
(856) 782-8966

Capone Photography



View Capone Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Best photographers!
11/01/2013
  • scrasner

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The photo we lovingly call "Abbey Road" - our four children and my husband and I holding hands crossing the street.
  • Although they took pictures of everything, we barely noticed they were there! Fun candids and beautiful portraits.
  • Engagement pictures and sign in book, DVD of all photos, photo album, framed 16 X 20 portrait, website for 60 days. Although the package included 2 parents' albums, we did not use them and received credit toward more pictures. Package included all 3 phenomenal photographers.
  • The Capones treat you like family while maintaining the utmost professionalism. They make everything fun and take away any worries or nervousness you might have.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Capones were the Best!
04/07/2012
  • julie m

  • Wedding Date: 10/14/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A sunset pictures taken from behind overlooking a lake.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were able to capture the best aspects of the day even though we were an hour past schedule with a limo breaking down. The picutres were beautiful and only reflected fun and happiness. As if everything was perfect.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums for us and our parents, Engagement session, DVD of all the photos, a display for the wedding day, wallets, and a canvas gallery wrap.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? After leaving our initial meeting with the Capones, my fiance (now husband) said " I love them". For the groom to have an opinion about vendors and planning shows what kind of people they are. The were fun and professional. Our pictures were amazing. They were dedicated to personalizing our photos to us and our day. It was perfect.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Unsurpassed Wedding Photographers
12/14/2010
  • shannon g

  • Wedding Date: 09/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Having to choose one photo out of 700 photos taken is near impossible. We were married at a winery and I would have to say that whole group of shots taken in the wine fields were a favorite. The Capone's managed to capture how happy my husband and I were along with the scenery.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The Capone's work like a well oiled machine. They know what works and what doesn't. They offered GREAT advice and I'm glad that I listened. The best piece of advice was "meeting" my husband before the ceremony to ease any nerves. Looking through the wedding proofs it's obvious The Capone's didn't interrupt the day. There are so may shots taken that no one knew they were there.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In the package we chose an engagement session was included, parent albums, bride & groom album, and much much more. The thing I liked best about Capone's packages is that they are not set in stone. You can customize a package to fit your needs.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I knew I wanted the Capone's to photograph my wedding from the initial consultation. Their professionalism is unsurpassed yet you feel as if they are a part of your family. I have a 6 yr old daughter who is very shy around new people and I was worried that she wouldn't cooperate for pictures. She felt completely comfortable around them from the first time she met them, and still to this day asks about them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Capone Photography
09/04/2010
  • Talia C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many beautiful photos to select from they are all favorites!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Team Capone was so discrete that I didn't know they were there. I really realized this when I was looking throw the proofs and at all of the amazing shots that were taken without me knowing!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There are several packages to choose from. My package included an engagement session, a framed photo for display (or signature mat) I added a photo guest book. We will have a bride and groom album and 2 parent albums, along with several prints custom framed and 100 wallets for thank you cards (which I upgraded and had them make our cards which were great!)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I feel like the Capones took the time to know us and our families and get a true feel for what styles we loved and what details were important to us. Not only are they genuinely loving and caring people they are truly artists and outstanding photographers. Team Capone is truly and TEAM and between the 3 of them, they cover everything!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: CAPONE: ONE OF THE BEST PARTS OF OUR WEDDING DAY
08/06/2010
  • Jen G

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? oh my gosh how do I pick? They were ALL really really magnificent- There was one of my grandmother and I where they caught her true smile and essence and our true realtionship together- that has NEVER in all the yers weve taken family photos been caught on camera- thats the best thing about Capone, they catch the TRUE person in the environment of the ones they love on thier wedding day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The Capone team discussed with us BEFORE the wedding about ways to make the day flow nice and easy- this was probably THE BEST THING they did (besides take amazing pictures) because we knew exactly what to expect on the day of the wedding- plus we had a practice round with our engagement pictures and its great to be comfortable with your photographers BEFORE the actual day- you have enough to worry about that day, you want your photographers to be a support team, not another thing to worry about, and thats exactly what Capone provided for us- support and great time scheduling. I have been in seven weddings and went to about 20 in my life so far so I have witnessed the work photogprahers do on wedding days- I FORGOT this entirely on my wedding day because the CAPONE team makes it look like a stroll in the park on sunday afternoon while making sure to kepp the wedding couple moving- I looks completely natural for them yet when you see thier work you know how much they put care and time into your pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of the above (album, dvd, enagement pics,parent albums, wall portraits, signature mat, etc)plus one more photographer- we had three photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My younger siblings, younger cousins, friends, and cousins that havent gotten married yet WANT CAPONE as thier photographer- does that tell you anything? LOL- they really made it a point to tell me how great of people they are and how professional they are while at the same time providing that comfortable, fun, exciting, romantic atomosphere all couples should experience on thier wedding day

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review