Photographers in Bellmore, NY: Red Sweatshirt Photography
Red Sweatshirt Photography
farmers ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
(516) 428-2742


Bellmore Photographers: Red Sweatshirt Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 14 Reviews
Review: My Wedding
12/31/2010
  • Keri M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Scott captured some great candids of everyone it's really hard to chose just one. They are ALL my favorites. :)
  • It was very laid back and we were able to get all the moments we wanted captured on film.
  • Scott was a pleasure to work with. Just all around friendly. I would definitley recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE Red Sweatshirt Photography!!!!
12/31/2010
  • Jessica G

  • Wedding Date: 11/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's so hard to pick but probably the night shots with me and my husband that have the Philly skyline in the backgroud! Night photography is so difficult but Scott got some amazing images!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Scott's style is very laid back and unobtrusive. He captured the feel of the day without being in our faces the whole time. His images were amazing and real. I love them all!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The album, dvd, engagement shoot and trash the dress shoot after the wedding are all included! The trash the dress shoot was so much fun! We took them last week in the snow! They are awesome.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Yes, he was wonderful. Great sense of humor which put us all at ease. We felt very natural, no pressure to look at the camera all day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Satisfied
12/31/2010
  • Jen G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Favorite wedding photo was my husband and I right before we fed each other our wedding cake
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? never got in the way just did his job new exactly what i wanted and what pictures to take
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We did an all inclusive wedding package with DVD , Albums , Engagements pics, baby photos
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Never made anyone feel like they had to take a picture he just knew the write moment to capture. I have had many professional pictures and scott was by far the best

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer!
12/31/2010
  • Jennifer D

  • Wedding Date: 02/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was great. He did a lot of candids, which I liked, but also was able to mix in some posed photos to make a great combination of shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? One photographer.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very professional, yet friendly and social. Make us feel very comfortable and happy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Job
12/31/2010
  • Laurene S

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Scott took an amazing photograph of myself, husband and the bridal party outside of a old red barn adjacent to the church we were married at. The picture was candid, none of us knew he was even shooting, and I have to say it is my favorite picture to date.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? You barely even knew he was there. We told him what we wanted and it was like known me for years. The candids were amazing, he got plenty of action shots that we fell in love with. Portraits were simply stunning....he captured our special perfectly.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included our engagement pics, as well as wedding. There was a dvd as well as a beautifully put together book which we didnt we even know was coming. There were two photographers for the wedding, but aside from that it was Just Scott.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Again, we spoke before the wedding briefly and Scott sort of just picked up on everything. He did great and far surpassed our expectations. I'd recommend him any day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor