Photographers in Brooklyn, NY: LovemorePhoto
LovemorePhoto
Brooklyn, NY 11222
(646) 831-5521


Brooklyn Photographers: LovemorePhoto


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Trash the Dress Pics
02/26/2012
  • Evita P

  • Wedding Date: 06/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Words cannot even begin to describe what an amazing job LovemorePhoto did with our pictures. I am more than thankful for the amazing job that they did and so happy that we were able to find them! We didn't use LovemorePhoto for our wedding but we did use them for our TTD photos. We couldn't have been happier with the outcome of the product! From the very beginning when we contacted them, Arek and Illona were very responsive to our emails. I mentioned that I wanted to take pictures by a waterfall and they were scouted a few locations for us to take photos. They sent us photos of a few waterfall locations and suggested the best spot to take pictures. Not only did we take photos by a waterfall, they found other nature areas that were breath taking as well. How they even found all these places, I do not know, but I’m sure glad that they did! This was more than what we had asked for and I'm so glad that they found all these great places b/c our pictures came out amazing! We took pictures early in the morning right before sunrise and they were on time (we ran a little late b/c we were still getting ready..oops!) but we still managed to capture some amazing sunrise photos! They made us feel so comfortable. They are a sweet and friendly husband and wife team. They were very flexible with the dates as well. We originally had a date to take our TTD on the weekend of Hurricane Irene and we had to cancel last minute and they were able to reschedule for a date that worked with us. Our products were also delivered quickly! I was amazed at how quickly we got teasers as well as the final product. Overall, I would recommend LovemorePhoto. They have an amazing eye and are really easy going to work with. What I really liked best about LovemorePhoto (besides their awesome work) is that it felt like they really enjoy what they do and didn’t rush us, which in the end made us feel more comfortable. If we ever have any future events that require a photographer, we'd definitely work with them again! We can't thank them enough for the wonderful job that they did!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A Diamond in the rough of Photographers
02/24/2012
  • karen d

  • Wedding Date: 11/18/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? LovemorePhoto: If a picture can speak a thousands words and all the words, that you hear from your family members, friends, and strangers are how Beautiful, Elegant, Incredible and Amazing you’re wedding photos are…you found your self a diamond in the rough of photographers! Arek and Llona are not only the cutest married couple but the most professional helpful and amazing photographer out there! As we planned our Wedding we said to ours selves one the most important people to be in our wedding team, are amazing photographers. Wedding photos are ONE of the MOST IMPORTANT and MEMORABLE treasures you have to look back years to come. LovemorePhoto was instantly our first choice without a doubt, from the moment we saw their work! We immediately set a date to meet and booked our Engagement photo shoot right away. They are professional, modern, patient, creative, talented, on time and down to earth people. They helped us pick an amazing location at Liberty State Park. They made us feel very comfortable every step of the way. They immediately send us teasers which we appreciated so much since I needed to send out our save-the-dates. We absolutely knew they were meant to be out photographers for our special day! Our Wedding day was on 11.18.2011 at Waterside Restaurant in North Bergen with the most breath taking skyline of New York City. They truly captured every essence of our special day. We didn’t even notice they were in our way at all times. It’s truly a blessing to have worked with Arek and Ilona. We highly recommend them, you won’t be sorry. They are easy to find but hard not to forget their beautiful work! Thank you LOVEMOREPHOTO for being a part of our special day! Edwin & Karen De Castro 11.18.2011

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't be happier!!
02/24/2012
  • Maria O

  • Wedding Date: 09/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Oh thats a tough one, there are so many, I HAVE to pick 2. There is a close up picture of Mike and I just about to kiss, his hand is holding me gently on my chin and my eyes are closed. It is so magical and intimate, and takes my breath away. The other is when we are walking into the reception. Mike and I are hand in hand, hes looking at me, I have a GIANT smile on my face. It is such a joyful, again...magical moment. Amazing!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? One of the things people couldnt stop telling me was how amazing the photograhers were. I dont know how they did it, but they were NEVER in the way. They got so many amazing candids and action shots, and the portaits are amazing! Each picture is better than the next.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the package that inclded an engagement shoot at the location of our choice, one album, DVD with all edited high def pics, and two (amazing)photograhers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? All of my friends who have been in tons of weddings all told me they wished they knew about LovemorePhoto when they got married. Arek and Illona made it such a stress free day, unlike a lot of other peoples experiences. They were calm and organized and very easy to get along with, and made everyone feel confident and comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I love Lovemorephoto
02/23/2012
  • Hanna D

  • Wedding Date: 11/27/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo is our first dance. Arek captured it perfectly. The picture was filled with emotions and tears and I just love it. We framed it and it's hanging in our living room. Everyone who sees it loves is =)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Arek was like a ninja. He was very unobtrusive. We didn't even notice him during the reception and when we look at the pictures he managed to capture moments that we didn't even see happening. During portraits, we gave us directions and made us feel comfortable.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package included a high res. DVD, engagement session and an album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family absolutely loved Arek & Ilona. They were so nice and easy to get along with. They listened to all of my parents picture requests and took as many family combination photos as my parents wanted. All my friends raved at home relaxed the bridal party shots were.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Modern, Creative, Inspirational
02/08/2010
  • ewelyn k

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review