SnoWhite Images
Mayville, NY 14757
216-753-0431

http://www.snowhiteimages.com



View http://www.snowhiteimages.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 2.0
  • Creativity : 2.2
  • Unobtrusive : 1.8
  • Value : 1.8
  • 2.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: DONT HIRE HER!
11/13/2010
  • ANGRY B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • none of them
  • she sucked
  • i hate her
  • nope - as she has disappeared with our money and all our of wedding photos.. she is a liar, a fraud and will disappear with either your money or your memories and she doesnt care... so, unless you like never seeing your wedding photos or throwing your money into the wind, dont hire this unholy witch... If you have been screwed over by her, email me @ Angrybrides@gmail.com - We are growing in numbers and have a plan.

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Unhappy cutomer bad service, wouldnt recommend her
01/30/2010
  • Allen N

  • Wedding Date: 09/05/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have alot of wedding photos we like and are trying to get and cant get no response. Photographer keeps avoiding our calls. weve sent emails, called several times and no response. Bad customer service and poor people skills. There is alot more than taking pictures which includes loyalty which this company doesnt have, respect which this company doesnt have, and also when people pay for a product there should be a return of what we purchased which this company only wants to take your money and ruin your dreams of getting our wedding photos or engagement photos. This is a once in a life time experience for people and there is companies like snowhite images that ruin it . I wouldn't recommend this company to take your photos. We have to go as far as take legal action against this company to get our pictures.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? we called several times and no response. It is easy to come and take pictures and put them on the internet. She uses those pictures to bait other people into her scam of not returning what belongs to us which is our pictures and memories. I wouldnt recommend this company to take your photos. Save your money. We only get to see them on the internet and cant see them in person. Very disappointing.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included 2 8x8 albums for our parents,1 8x10 album for us, 6 5x7's, 4 8x10's, 1 16x20 photo, 8 hours photo time, 1 hour engagement photo time, and also $50 credit for engagement photos which we havent seen yet. We have called several times and picked our photos several times and sent them to by mail and email and no response. We havent seen any of them. MIchelle better gives us what we paid for which was our photos. This company is a scam artist and likes to take peoples money and michelle is a coniver.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? This photographer has made our family and friends feel horrible. We have been calling several times and sent emails and no response. They are very rude and unprofessional for putting people through this which is supposed to be the happiest day of our lives. We can only show family and friends photos on the website and have no excess to getting them. we paid good money and got poor service and alot of stress. We have to go as far as taking legal matters to getting our photos or money back. We really want our photos because that is what we paid for. Michele gilbert is very unprofessional and a bad people person and likes to take peoples money.

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: We don't have our album or cd. Cannot contact.
08/23/2009
  • Christina G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have several, from what I've seen on her website, but we can't contact her to get our cd or album, that we paid for.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 50 photo album, 100 photo cd, 6+ hours of photography. We got our 6+ hours, but nothing else.

Overall Rating: 1.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 2.0
  • Creativity : 3.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: She still owes me my wedding pictures
02/10/2009
  • val224

  • Wedding Date: 08/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I wouldn't know, because she will not return any of my calls, so I can get my pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 6hrs. of shooting and a DVD with the pictures

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Thank you!!!
12/02/2008
  • LizKimbel

  • Wedding Date: 09/23/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Michelle took an old photo of my father who had passed away and a picture she took of me standing somewhere and put my father in clouds. It is amazing and means so much to me!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She did a lot of standing back and taking pictures that I had no idea she had even taken. They were so great! During the ceremony I never even knew she was taking pictures. We had set time after for tons of photos. She went to several places with us and had some awesome ideas for each one the second she saw it.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I booked my wedding last minute, so we didn't do an engagement session. She had a bunch of packages, but I wanted certain things, so she made a package of what I wanted. I bought a cd with a print release of several photos, coffee table books for my mom and my husband's mom, and an 8x8 album for us. The things she could order or have made for me were amazing and I wish I could have bought EVERYTHING. Her prices were wonderful and I got a lot more than I thought I could with my budget
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Michelle was easy to work with. She mostly wanted us to forget she was there and go about enjoying our day. When we did the family pictures, she laughed, joked, said wierd words to get the kids attention. I didn't realize that she was taking pictures even when she wasn't behind the camera and she got some great stuff we didn't even know about!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review