Photographers in New York, NY: Dreams Studio Photography
Dreams Studio Photography
5 Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10001
(888) 952-3732

Dreams Studio Photography



View Dreams Studio Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 12 Reviews
Review: Bride
11/04/2011
  • Meaghan B

  • Wedding Date: 09/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • There are too many to choose from...I love them all!
  • On the day of the wedding, Dream Studio Photography was absolutely wonderful. Their level of professionalism, attention to detail, and their ability to capture every moment without being invasive was second to none. They added to the excitement of our wedding day and guests at our wedding were complimenting them frequently. My husband received a short video of our wedding just weeks after the event, and we already have all of our proofs online. I would recommend Dream Studio Photography to any bride and groom looking for a reliable, talented, professional and creative photographer and videographer. Thank you to Mark and his team for capturing the many amazing moments and details of a day that I will cherish for the rest of my life!!!
  • Throughout our wedding planning stage, Mark worked with my husband and me to develop a package that suited both our photography/videography needs as well as our budget. Our package included a number of prints, the album, parent albums, DVD options and CD options. Pretty much everything you could really want in a wedding package...and all for a very reasonable price! We had four photographers and 2 videographers.
  • Mark and his team were amazing. They made everyone feel extremely comfortable on the day of the wedding. They added to the excitement of our wedding day and guests at our wedding were complimenting them frequently. I would recommend Dream Studio Photography to any bride and groom looking for a reliable, talented, professional and creative photographer and videographer. Thank you to Mark and his team for capturing the many amazing moments and details of a day that I will cherish for the rest of my life!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: True Professionals!!
11/03/2011
  • lora n

  • Wedding Date: 05/14/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo is from our first dance. The way that we are both looking at each other with the light behind us is just amazing!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were so unobtrusive anyone barely noticed them at the wedding!! :) It was great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, CD with all the pictures, two photographers, thank you cards, online gallery and portraits
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone was extremely comfortable with Mark and Marina. It was amazing how easy and fun they made the whole day and how casual and unobtrusive they were during it. They did an outstanding job and I can't stop raving about their service and our photos!! I am in love with everything you've done for us. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: What an unbelievable experience!
11/02/2011
  • jenny j

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? there are so many...i can't settle for just 1!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I barely noticed them there throughout the day. they were so great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we had albums, dvds, engagement session and 2 photographers for our wedding
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Passionate, creative, superb! Working with Mark and Marina was simple amazing. It's such a pleasure to work with professionals who are almost invisible during our wedding day, only to provide with pictures that were absolutely out of this world!! I can't thank you guys enough! I don't even remember you seeing you that much throughout my day, but you've captured everything and with such creativity. Their passion shows from the first moment you meet them! They pour their heart and soul with every picture and it shows! Love you guys!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Studio
10/27/2011
  • Bernadette M

  • Wedding Date: 08/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Oh gosh this is a tough one to answer I loved them all..If I was to narrow it down I would say the photos of the wedding parties were well done, very creative.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? To be honest I didnt notice the photographer, so I think that answers the question that he didnt disrupt anything for me, he was quick, got everyones attention & executed a great day with ease.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? They offer various packages, I took 1 photog & 1 video.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We all felt like we were just hanging with a friend so he made it easy for all of us to relax.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Still Blushing Bride :)
10/26/2011
  • Lisa F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was the one of Domenic and I. It was a close up with him kissing my neck and my eyes were closed. I am purchasing a canvas enlargement of it.. I love it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Andrew and Frank.. who? haha.. They were never a disruption. I told them one we were at the hall.. no more posed shots.. they did all candids.. they came out great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package has it all! Albums for us and our parents, 4 Dvd's, our engagement dvd with a beautiful album, and 2 photographers. Keep in mind they traveled all the way from NYC to Albany.. over a 3 hour drive!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? You can tell they are family guys.. so they just knew the right things to day to get us laughing.. and feel comfortable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My fun engagement shoot
04/29/2011
  • Diana M

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We've only had the opportunity to have our engagement shoot with Dreams Wedding Photography - but it was a blast! Instead of a typical engagement shoot, it was a fun, "hangout with your friends" kind of a day. Extremely relaxing and full of sincere smiles :) The pictures came out so real and so cool, that I am now even more excited about my wedding day. I just LOVE my photos!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Refered by my brother in laws parents
02/22/2010
  • stacy a

  • Wedding Date: 04/23/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We are in NYC, and this studio did my in-laws second wedding. The photos are stunning and I am so excited to book these guys for my wedding next year.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: One Happy Bride :)
02/05/2010
  • joanne b

  • Wedding Date: 06/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Many Interesting photo's, but the one with me and my husband infront of the Church was such a beautiful shot
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The candid & action shots were all great
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The engagement shoot was fantastic and we even got a great signing book album along with it. We did get only 1 photographer but he was awesome and captured all the shots from great angles. Our main album was even more amazing and I could not be happier.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone was ver comfortable and enjoyed him being there

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you!
02/05/2010
  • Alyssa B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Us about to cut the cake.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Was very efficient, did not take a lot of time. Was creative when selecting shots. Variety of different shots included.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? One photographer, but great coverage and great product. Got lots of shots and DVD was great.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Smiled all the time :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: No One Compares To The Quality & Price!
02/02/2010
  • michelle t

  • Wedding Date: 03/21/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Way too many to choose from
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer planned everything out and made sure everything went according to schedule, and at the same time was able to take the most beautiful shots and included absolutely everyone in them, leaving no one behind.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I was looking to get one photographer but when I found out I can get 2 photographers at the price that they offer I could not pass up on that deal. They were very nice with me and made sure I received everything that I was looking for. The albums came back beautiful and all my friends are jealous :)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Great personality and very respectful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor