Photographers: Nine Photography
Nine Photography
DFW, Austin, Texas, Everywhere Love Goes
Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX 76051
(817) 488-3984

Wedding Website



View Wedding Website in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Stunning beautiful moments by two wonderful people
01/18/2009
  • pbj

  • Wedding Date: 06/23/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Everything, but I especially love the ones of my immediate family. There were so many candid and beautiful shots of all the people who are close to us. Just moving and amazing... all of them.
  • They weren't disruptive at all. They are phenomenal with people and at doing their job. There is nothing they aren't good at. We got traditional, candid, artistic, fun, everything shots.
  • We did not get an album until after we saw our pictures. Then we had to have one. We got prints with the package that were professional and gorgeous. We did engagements and bridals too. All were incredible as was the entire experience.
  • They are so good with people, and they are the most fun, light-hearted couple. Even when the day got stressful for us, they were so positive. They were wonderful with both families, and everyone was so impressed with them. They are just nice to be around.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My favorite vendor!!!!!!
01/14/2009
  • MNM

  • Wedding Date: 03/22/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many to choose from.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They just do their job so incredibly well. You don't notice them at all. Then when you see the images, you think "how did they do that?". They work so hard and are a great compliment to each other. You definitely get two full time photographers with the Nine. And both are just the nicest, most professional people.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered lots of prints and an album. All were amazing. We did engagements and bridals too. Which were so much fun. We loved all of our images, and they gave us the CD with everything on it. AND full print rights. So, that was a huge plus with us.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Our families and friends adored them. There were so many compliments we received on how nice and fun they were. They even let other family members come up to take pictures during the family shots. They are very gracious people who love what they do. We are so happy that we got to book them for our wedding day. We would choose them all over again.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful, unique, and cadid
01/14/2009
  • CSforty

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Every single one of them. Magnificent!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They weren't disruptive in any way. There were times you forgot they were there. But they were, constantly documenting and working together to get some incredible moments.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? prints and albums - one album for us and two for our parents We got the package that included and album, but after our parents saw the pictures, they really wanted albums too. So, we got them as gifts. They were thrilled! Beautiful albums.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They made everyone laugh. And there are some great candid moments in between the posed pictures that are some of the best ever. Kelli and Brendan work a good team. They are just fun to be around and have such positive energy. The whole experience with Nine Photography from start to finish was nothing but enjoyable. We highly, highly recommend them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing work, amazing couple!
12/21/2008
  • Caity

  • Wedding Date: 02/16/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That's impossible since we love them all. So many beautiful images, I cannot even begin to pick.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kelli and Brendan work together so well. They are focused and go the extra mile to capture incredible moments. They excel at everything. There isn't one area that they don't totally rock at. We had a blast at every session.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? There were prints included with our package, then we ordered even more. We also got an album that was perfect. We also got an engagement book for our sign in table that was so fun and cool.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Kelli and Brendan are the most likable people you will ever meet. And they love what they do so much. They are positive people who enjoy their work and enjoy making people happy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We LOVED Nine Photography!!!
12/21/2008
  • Jfar

  • Wedding Date: 10/06/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kelli and Brendan were very respectful of our churches restrictions and rules. We didn't even know they were there. They are the most talented people, and they are incredible at everything.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Tons of prints, two albums, and they gave us the cd with all of our images too. We did engagements and bridals too which were also amazing.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are just people people. If you meet them, you instantly like them, and you can't help but feel comfortable around them. We got nothing but compliments about them. They were just a part of the day, celebrating with us as part of the family. You almost forget they are working.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Nine Photography is absolutely the best!
12/21/2008
  • LandJ

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many to choose from. We were amazed at how many incredible moments were captured at our wedding.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kelli & Brendan were incredible in every way. Posed, candids, creative. They are exceptional in every area, and they are the coolest people to work with.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got a lot of prints and an album which was beautiful! We did engagements, bridals and wedding day package, and all were incredible.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were just themselves. They are the most easy going and professional people. Everyone just loved them. They make people feel comfortable by being comfortable and confident themselves. And they are fun too! Being around them is just fun and light. They have become our family photographers.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review