Photographers in Charlotte, NC: Sabrina Lewis Photography
Sabrina Lewis Photography
Charlotte, NC 28213
(704) 942-6880


Charlotte Photographers: Sabrina Lewis Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: She's Got Talent!
05/18/2010
  • Emily B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Sabrina did my engagement pictures and helped me make my wedding invitations as well. She is everything that was important to me in a photographer- she cared a lot to know about me and who I was and what I wanted before and during our photo shoot. I would use her again if I had to do it all over. She was flexible with accommodating me and made me feel comfortable to voice my opinion, something I am shy to do at times. One of my favorite shots was one where my fiance and I were kissing in a field of tall grass and she made us look more blurry and focused on the tall, wispy grass right in front of us. I also liked the scenery locations that she knew about- a barn, shack, and tall grassI I also liked her editing skills- she knew how to get rid of shadows on faces and and make the coloring better in the pictures. She has a great eye for poses, and she considered the personality of my fiance and I in all the shots she took. We didn't have to do any poses that didn't feel like "us!" Sabrina is great!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything we wanted and more!
05/12/2010
  • Jackie T

  • Wedding Date: 06/20/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Sabrina Lewis of Simple Moments Photography was great to work with! We had a lot of issues to work through with a specific photo favor we wanted to make available, as well as children in our wedding party, and a non-traditional wedding "afterparty." Sabrina was extremely flexible in working with us, and offered tremendous value for what we received. The availability of photo viewing and ordering on her website was a huge bonus for our out-of-town guests, and people are still raving about her creative editing and photography. We got everything we wanted and more!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic and within my budget
05/12/2010
  • Julie B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Sabrina was great to work with from beginning to end. We started out taking some bridal pictures because I did not get bridal portraits and she knew how to take direction but also made sure I liked the poses. At the ceremony and reception she captured the most important images and the results were fantastic and within my budget.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love Her!!!!
05/01/2009
  • Wedding09

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photos were my bridal pictures, we got so many favorites that we don't know which ones to order. We want them all!!! I'm not the most photogenic person, and I'm picky about the way I look in my own pictures. She captured the best pictures and I'm so happy with what we now have. I never imagined having so many great pictues.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer was so great with flexability in timing the engagement photographs. The first date we scheduled was rained out and she was so flexable with finding a new date for us in a timely manner.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package was customized to our exact needs. We did engagements and bridal, ordered prints, ordered picture invitations, etc. We would love to have this photographer do our wedding pictures if we could, but we are getting married in a different state:( We loved her
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is so nice and easy to talk too. Makes you feel like your a friend she talks to everyday.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous photographer!!!!
04/07/2009
  • nicholemanco

  • Wedding Date: 12/13/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite engagement photos were the ones at the park and the ones in the middle of the street down town Concord. She did an amazing job capturing our personalities in every shot.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was very accommodating to anything we wanted to do and the type of pictures we wanted. She went with the flow and didn't pressure us for time. She did many great candids, which emphasize our personalities.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got a unique package which was exactly what we were looking for :)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very relaxed and personable which made it easy to be ourselves around her. She was creative with her shots and lighting. She also took us to great locations to have our photo shoot. It was a perfect day and both my husband and I loved every minute of it.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review