Photographers in Ohio: Brandi Williamson Photography
Brandi Williamson Photography
Midvale, OH 44653


Photographers: Brandi Williamson Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 13 Reviews
Review: MrsE
12/13/2011
  • Blair E

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • So many to pick from!! Probably the candid shots she got of my husband, his brother, and his father. Her candid ones were amazing
  • Brandi did an amazing job! She was funny and worked well with our group. I didn't even notice her during the ceremony or the reception, and somehow she managed to get amazing shots! The portraits we had planned out turned out great (despite the terrible 40 degree weather!)
  • 1 album, a ton of copies of the photos, and a dvd. Really great value, especially considering the high quality of the shots she got
  • She was funny, very helpful, and got along well with everyone. I loved Brandi!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brandi did a GREAT job with my engagement photos!
09/30/2010
  • Morgan R

  • Wedding Date: 08/20/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? She captured a couple photos that were very candid.. It's so hard just to pick one but my favorite was one in the corn field when I was trying to kiss my fiance and he was just laughing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great with doing what we wanted and putting in her input too!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Haven't order photos yet!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? very comfortable! felt like my friend was taking the pictures!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic engagement photography experience!
06/17/2010
  • Andrea P

  • Wedding Date: 09/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Brandi did our engagement session, so no wedding photos BUT my favorites are the candids she took of my fiancee and me just being ourselves. She captured us and our personalities perfectly.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I was afraid that my fiancee and I would feel awkward being affectionate in front of someone we didn't know that well, but Brandi put us at ease and was very professional and fun. Excellent candids and portraits!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? N/A
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Brandi's personality is very creative, accommodating, and understanding. If she were shooting our wedding, I'm sure that would translate to our families' ease and thus make for more natural and happier photographs.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brandi is fantastic!!! She really was wonderful!!!
06/16/2010
  • Brittany B

  • Wedding Date: 06/03/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? One of the photos of my husband and I..
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was very personable, she felt just like one of the guests...
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Wedding CD
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was personable and nice!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent!
06/11/2010
  • Tennile P

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Boy, there were too many good ones to pick just one favorite. I think maybe the cake "montage" was a top one :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She wasn't disruptive in the least and the candid shots are fabulous! The candid/action shots of our family and friends dancing were great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package included an album, DVD and several portrait prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very friendly and wasn't bossy. She did an excellent job!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Ayers Wedding
05/04/2010
  • Kathie A

  • Wedding Date: 04/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I honestly love all of them. The formal posed pictures all turned out great. The candid photos from the reception are amazing too. I love the 1 formal pose of Cory and I. The pictures with the rings and flowers and marriage license are really nice as well.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I didn't even notice Brandi taking the pictures during the ceremony. The candids are great; she caught some funny ones of people dancing that we love. Every picture she took was great.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? A big selection of photos, an album, a picture CD. We also had her do our engagement pictures for the add-on price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very nice and down to earth, almost just like another guest at the wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Eichorn Wedding
12/31/2009
  • Ashley E

  • Wedding Date: 09/26/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were soo many!! I really liked the one where my mom and I were looking at each other and laughing and the one where my dad was kissing my cheek and there was one when my maid of honor was giving her speech and Brian and I were looking up at her. For some reason we just really love that pic. Oh, and the one right after the ceremony when we were in the hall kissing. That's probably my favorite one of all!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Brandi did great with this! There were so many amazing pics I didn't even realize she was taking. She was able to capture some great moments without getting in anyone's way. She arrived early and had some good ideas for different poses.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? If I remember, I think we got 1 11x14, 2 or 3 8x10's, some 5x7's, a CD and an album. Everything for the price was a GREAT deal!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Brandi was so friendly with everyone and made us all feel really comfortable getting our pics taken. My hubby is completely anti-pictures and I think he actually enjoyed himself :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Manbeck Wedding
10/19/2009
  • Keri M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many good ones to decide which is the best!! But I thought the one with my dad kissing my cheek was really cute!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Brandi did a great job. She was able to get pics from every angle!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Depending on the size of the package you went with, you could get all of it if you wanted. We got prints, an album, and CD's with all the pictures on them.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was polite and professional

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: wedding pictures
10/01/2009
  • Tina H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo was the one he dipped me back. There were many pics that we loved!! We are so happy with the way they turned out.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? It was a stress free day, and it turned out exactly how we planned.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? album, cd & memories of a lifetime.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was really sweet and felt like a friend.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brandi is Amazing!
09/24/2009
  • Alyssa H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo brandi took is the one of Chuck and I sitting at the baby grand piano smiling at each other. It really captured the beauty of the moment and the love we share.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Brandi is amazing. She was very unobtrusive and got a lot of great shots.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Brandi was simply amazing. She was able to get a lot of amazing photos and gave a wide variety of options with each one. Simply put, I love Brandi.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor