Photographers in Canton, OH: Chatman Photography
Chatman Photography
2027 Fulton Road NW
Canton, OH 44709
(330) 323-6473


Canton Photographers: Chatman Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 3 Reviews
Review: The best investment we made!
01/02/2014
  • myoung1524

  • Wedding Date: 11/23/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Joni was absolutely wonderful. She stayed back during the ceremony and we didn't even know she was there but was able to get some great closeups. She and her assistant was able to get so much of the wedding so many moments I wasn't even aware of.
  • Our package included a jump drive, wedding album, engagement session, 2 photographers, and we had a print credit that we used for a 16x20 canvas
  • My family was so impressed with how outgoing she was and how fast she was able to get family shots. My parents were so happy with the album and quality of photos that they wished they booked her for my brothers wedding 2 years ago.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 1000% Satisfied Customer
12/27/2011
  • Jill S

  • Wedding Date: 09/22/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We aren't married yet but book with Joni as soon as we found out about her (over a year ago) and are so glad we did. Our engagement pictures were wonderful and our favorite is a picture of us walking and holding hands.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She asked us what we wanted and listened. She has a lot of experience and it wonderful at getting to know her clients (who in our case became her friends) and taking the pictures that make everyone feel comfortable beautiful, and that will make the memories last forever.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? engagement pictures, engagement album, engagement CD, was there for the whole day of the wedding, wedding photo package, wedding album, wedding CD
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She got to know us and what makes us comfortable, took her time, was very professional

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The perfect choice!!
04/23/2011
  • Chris C

  • Wedding Date: 11/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? the sunset picture
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Joni was absolutely wonderful. She let us be ourselves and was extremely artistic and creative. It's pretty funny...she was like a stealth ninja! She was everywhere!! lol
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? engagement pics, dvd, prints, wedding album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? our families fell in love with her. she is so outgoing and was just really fun to be around and work with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review