Mandy Paige Photography
6775 Jennifer Lynn Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45248
(513) 574-7427


Cincinnati Photographers: Mandy Paige Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.9
  • 5.0

  • 17 Reviews
Review: Absolutely Perfect!!
10/01/2012
  • Kathleen B

  • Wedding Date: 07/02/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My husband and I have so many favorite photos that it is too hard to just pick one. We definitely love the photos that Mandy took at Eden Park, especially the ones with Chris and I by ourselves. I never feel comfortable in front of a camera, but Mandy definitely made myself and Chris feel great. We look so natural in all of our photos and I just love that. Great job Mandy!!
  • Mandy and her assistant Heather were just great all around. They started the day off by showing up early at the first stop. They were well prepared and made the day go so smooth. I definitely love the candid shots because those shots show what a great day we had.
  • We purchased the platinum package from Mandy Paige Photography. With that, we had 10 hours of coverage from Mandy and an assistant. There was a slideshow set to music of Wedding Images. We had a wedding image disk with copy privileges up to a 5 x 7. We had up to 200 proofs in a custom photo box. We also get a album for ourselves and both sets of parents. There were professional prints included in the package along with an engagement session that included pictures on a disk to keep.
  • Mandy made the day seem so much easier since she was there. I am glad we chose her because she got so many pictures taken in such a timely manner. I know that myself and my family were very impressed with Mandy!!! What I great photographer. You definitely won't go wrong choosing Mandy Niehaus.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: You won't be disappointed!
07/19/2012
  • Meagan S

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Me, my husband and my stepson
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Not only a talented photographer, Mandy was a pleasure to be around. Booking her was very simple and throughout the lead-up to our wedding she was clear and efficient, asking what we wanted and guiding us through what was needed to get it. She produced the most beautiful pictures and managed to capture the essence of the day in a way we could not have imagined! The photo booth was the best idea - it was so much fun and all our guests loved it... it's already been 6 weeks since our wedding and we are still having people comment on how fantastic our wedding photos are! Mandy is beyond talented, a true professional and a blast to work with - you can't ask for better quality photography! We will definitally be working with her in the future :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, individual photos, engagement pictures, 3 photographers, CD of all engagement wedding and photobooth photos, (6) 8x10's
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We had a blast doing our engagement pictures, and she was able to capture every photo request we had beautifully - we even had our dog in some of the pictures!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Photos
07/02/2012
  • Laura T

  • Wedding Date: 07/09/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I booked Mandy Paige Photography for my wedding and we love love love our wedding photos as well as our engagement photos! Mandy was very professional at our wedding and was able to get our entire wedding party to cooperate during a very hot and long wedding day. Our engagement session was painless and over in an hour and we went to 2 different locations. People were amazed at how many great photos we got in only an hour. Our wedding "sneak peaks" were posted on her blog in 2 weeks and the rest of our wedding proofs were ready in the 3 week after the wedding. I thought it was very prompt. Make sure you make a list of photos that you want to have at your wedding and Mandy will accommodate them all. We were very pleased with our choice of Mandy Paige Photography. I would have given 5 stars if we would have had more communication before the wedding. Other than that my husband and I enjoyed everything.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfection
07/02/2012
  • Brooke J

  • Wedding Date: 05/26/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Mandy wrote the word "love" with a sparkler in one of our pictures and it turned out really cool. Everyone talks about that picture and LOVES it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Mandy is awesome keeping everyone on task. She gets beautiful pictures and finds breathtaking scenery at any location.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I received an album, 150 proofs in a custom box, 6 8X10,DVD, free engagement session, two photographers and a helper.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Mandy always made us feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and places and poses everyone perfectly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Gorgeous Pictures
05/21/2012
  • Jill G

  • Wedding Date: 05/05/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is soo hard to pick! Mandy did such a wonderful job. I liked that she pulled my husband and me outside for some sunset shots after the receptoin had begun. Those pictures are among my favorite.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Mandy did a wonderful job throughout the whole day. She arrived early, got pictures of my dress, rings and flowers and then worked on candids of us getting ready. She set up some of the best poses I have ever seen. They turned out great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We slurged on the most complete package. Engagements photos are included in every package which I loved! But we also go albums, two photographers, all the prints printed out, a canvas, a parent book and more. I'm happy that's what we went with.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was genuine. She was completely present in our day. There were no other distractions, it was just about us and our wedding party. She was very professional and very sweet.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing photographer for the modern bride & groom
01/15/2012
  • Lisa K

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Do I need to pick just 1? I guess if I have to pick just one it would be at Mt. Echo park overlooking the river and downtown Cincinnati. The picture was taken just as the sun was starting to set so the colors and view are amazing. I guess my husband and I look okay too! ;) We also love all of the pictures that were taken on the football field at Thomas More College (my husband coaches there and that's where we first started dating) and Fountain Square!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Mandy was great in that I barely knew she was there while I was getting ready, at church, and at the reception. She didn't make us pose for corny pictures but rather got great candids. I also love that she went around to most of the table at the reception before, during, and after dinner to get shots of our guests, this was something I had heard that some photographers don't do unless you specifically ask them. Also, Mandy knew I wanted pictures in a variety of unique locations and was very willing to work with my hectic wedding day schedule!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Let me see if I can remember everything that was included... - An engagement session - A CD with our engagement pictures (with the rights to the pictures so they can be printed anywhere we want) - 9 hours of service - Mandy and an assistant - A coffee table album - A custom picture box with 300 of Mandy's favorite pictures from our day - A wedding picture slideshow DVD - A CD with all our wedding day pictures I think that is all but I may have forgot something. :)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I feel like Mandy did everything she could to make that day bout my husband and myself. Besides when she was actually having us pose for particular pictures, I didn't even know she was there. She got so many great pictures that I didn't even know she got until I saw the proofs. She was more than helpful in answering any questions that we had and was very willing to work with payment options and structuring. Both my husband, myself, and our families were overall very pleased with Mandy!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Mandy Paige Photography is amazing!
01/02/2012
  • Karen C

  • Wedding Date: 10/29/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is so hard to pick just one. There were amazing photos from the wedding, reception, and family shots! There is a fantastic photo of my husband and I kissing outside the church! Mandy used a unique lens that made the photo look amazing. It looks fantastic in both black and white and color.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Mandy is so efficient with her shots. She knows exactly what she is looking for and is able to capture the pictures in a short amount of time. We only had 20 minutes to shoot in the church after the wedding and she captured all my family, my new in-laws in such a short time. I love her portrait shots!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I had two photographers - Mandy and her assistant Heather. Mandy Paige Photography offers a variety of different packages to fit each bride's needs. My package included a wedding video which my family LOVED! It also included engagement shots, rights to all my photos, print outs of pictures, and 3 albums! :-)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Mandy was fantastic. She made the wedding day even more fun and was NEVER in the way. She was able to get amazing shots and many time, I didn't even know she was there (ie our first dance / father - daughter dance). I highly recommend Mandy to any brides in the Cincinnati-Dayton area!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Classic, Timeless, and Creative :)
12/23/2011
  • Kelly R

  • Wedding Date: 11/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We were fortunate enough to have beautiful weather on our wedding day and some color still left in the trees for our outdoor pictures. Mandy was able to capture some great fall pictures. There were too many to pick a favorite but there was a bright red tree in the back of the park and we got so many great pictures there. :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Mandy did not disrupt the day at all. She made the day go smoothly and helped us transition to each part of the wedding. I hardly noticed her at the reception. She and her assistant were running around getting pictures of our guests and lots of candid shots of everyone dancing. They turned out great! :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement pictures, CD of all our wedding pictures, slideshow set to music or pictures, a wedding album, 2 matching parent books, a photo box with 200 proofs, and a two-photographer team.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made us laugh and included our whole wedding party so we had lots of fun taking pictures and just forgetting the cameras were there. :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: amazing
11/11/2011
  • brittany d

  • Wedding Date: 10/14/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my favorite wedding photo was taken at sharonwoods. My husband and i got married in the fall and we we sitting under a tree with fresh fallen leaves surronding us. The picture has us almost to the right bottom corner so you were able to see so much of the tree above us.It was a really creative shot.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We took all of our pictures before so mandy had an awesome time line for us to follow so we were able to take as many pictures as possible and get back to the wedding on time. At the wedding and reception there is defianly less instruction so she caught me , my husband, and all the guest at their most naturally state having fun. I honestly didnt realize how many pictues she took until i got my proofs back!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? engagement photos with disc and the rights to them, all of the proofs on a disc and rights to them , 8 hours of wedding day coverage, up to 4 locations , slideshow set to music of wedding images, 6-8x10 professinal photos and 2 photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? she was super friendly and everyone loved her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
11/06/2011
  • Sara H

  • Wedding Date: 10/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have too many favorite photos from our wedding day! I love the one in the tunnel at the aquarium, I love the one with the Cincinnati skyline, I love the one with the wedding party walking down the street.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great. She captured all the moments without getting in the way. We have a lot of great potraits, laughing ones, and dancing ones!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, Engagement Pics, Proof Box, DVD of all, backup photographer.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Mandy was super sweet and managed to get great pics of everyone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor