Mandy Paige Photography
6775 Jennifer Lynn Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45248
(513) 574-7427


Cincinnati Photographers: Mandy Paige Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.9
  • 5.0

  • 17 Reviews
Review: Best Photographer in town!
10/31/2011
  • Julie H

  • Wedding Date: 10/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What a hard question?! They are all my favorites, but if I had to pick one of the top ones was when Mandy captured my new husband and I in the sneak peak of our reception hall before all the guests had arrived. It wasn't a posed picture either..Mandy was above on the balcony and we didn't know she was there. She caught a picture of us as we had just viewed the room. She caught our expressions. Her work is absolutely beautiful. She made it possible for us to re-live our wedding day through the photos she took.
  • The week of the wedding I was discussing details of the wedding day with Mandy. She made me feel so relaxed because she knows exactly how long she needs to take the best photos possible. She knows how long it takes to get to the best places around the area too. We even had to deal with the "occupy wallstreet" individuals and once again Mandy was able to get us into the location and take great pictures WITHOUT causing any problems for us our the wedding party. Thank you Mandy for all your help!
  • Mandy's packages are great! She offers so much with her packages and they are very reasonably priced. She gives a free engagement session with all her packages!! It's great because you get to know Mandy before the wedding day. She brought an extra photographer with her the day of the wedding. We also get an album and a dvd with our package! Mandy has so much to offer. She is a necessity for a wedding!!
  • Mandy has such an awesome personality. Between her bubbly self and her A+ atttitude you can't go wrong. She makes everyone around her feel comfortable. She is very outgoing and is definitely a social butterfly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING PHOTOS!!!
10/24/2011
  • Brittany S

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Wow, this is one of the most difficult questions, there were so many good ones! I think my favorite wedding photo is one where my husband and I are showing off his crazy socks and my bright yellow shoes. I pick this one because Mandy captured this moment where he and I are laughing so hard, and we still can't remember what was so funny. She really captured our joy on that day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Mandy was always there taking pictures, however, you wouldn't know it. When she got to the house that I was getting ready at, she came in, said hi and then took some of my personal items to photograph (ie. shoes, jewelry, garters). I was so impressed that she was making sure to get these details while not getting in the way of the multiple girls trying to get ready. She was very efficient about getting portraits done after the wedding so that we could get to the reception, however, if we needed extra time she gave it. Action shots were great, see above on my favorite picture!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included in our package was an album, a cd with a wedding slide show and our pictures, engagement pictures and two photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made my husband, myself and our families feel very comfortable. People kept saying she is so nice and so professional. She was very clear on what to do and where to go in certain pictures, but never in a way that was rude or bothersome. We were all very impressed with her work. She is a must have!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exellent work
10/24/2011
  • allie t

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I dont have a favorite there are so many I love.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? You never knew she was there....everything was so in the moment!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had 9 hours i believe, 2 photographers, Albums,DVDs, and and engagement secession:)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was so helpful. They all loved her. Especially once they saw her sneak peaks

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Definitely Best in Cincinnati, Probably Best in US
10/14/2011
  • Kristen L

  • Wedding Date: 08/06/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All Of THEM! Mandy is definitely the Best in Cincinnati, Probably Best in US. I just want to say Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Mandy Niehaus :) You have got to be the most amazing photographer in the world :) I feel soooo lucky that I was able to have you at our wedding! We have received so many compliments on our photos and the first thing they say is "What a AMAZING photographer". Thank You so much Again!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Mandy likes to get more pictures that show the most personality with out alot of portraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Wedding Album, Engagement Pics, Pictures, Slideshow set to Music, Rights to print :) Photo Booth
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Many did a GREAT Job. SHe made us all feel comfortable. She was relaxed and very professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply awesome!
09/11/2011
  • Danielle O

  • Wedding Date: 08/13/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Mandy did a fantastic job with my engagement and wedding pictures, and I would highly recommend her to any bride looking for top notch service and stunning wedding and engagement pictures! Mandy made my husband and I comfortable from the very beginning at our engagement shoot. We do not live in Cincinnati area and were coming in from out of state (for both the engagement photos and wedding), so we had never met Mandy prior to our engagement pictures. Within 2 minutes, however, we felt at ease with her, and she took some awesome engagement photos in Cincinnati. That was a good sign of things to come for the wedding! For the wedding, we went with Mandy’s 9 hour package, and from beginning to end on our wedding day, Mandy and her crew did a simply fantastic job. She was punctual, and before the ceremony, she took stunning photos of my dress, rings, and of my bridal party getting ready. We then did a “first look” session where my husband and I met for photos before the ceremony, and I can’t recommend this enough! Not only did the pictures from this turn out to be stunning, it also helped calm my nerves before the ceremony. We also did a fun series of photos with the wedding party before the ceremony, which I highly recommend (since this let us jump straight from the ceremony to the reception without any lulls in the day). Mandy and her crew also took great pictures of the ceremony and the reception, and I would also highly and strongly recommend springing for the photo booth for the reception. There is nothing quite as awesome as dressing up in costumes with your friends, parents, and grandparents in the photo booth and having those as keepsakes from your special day! The photo booth is beyond fun and proved to be a good conversation piece for the reception. It is worth the minimal extra money you will pay for it as an “add on” to your photo package. The only thing I would suggest for brides is to put together a list of any and all photos you would want before the wedding (i.e., such as pictures with certain family members) so you can make sure you don’t miss anything (the day flies by!) and when working with Mandy, you probably don’t need to spring for an extra photographer. I paid for the extra photographer, but given the relatively modest size of our wedding (about 90 guests) and wedding party (5 for each side), it probably wasn’t as necessary as we initially thought. In short, Mandy and her crew did an awesome job from the first time we emailed her to the end of our wedding reception, and I would recommend her to any bride looking for high quality wedding and engagement pictures!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mandy Paige is a must have!!
07/28/2011
  • catherine s

  • Wedding Date: 06/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Mandy Paige Photography exceeded my expectations for both my engagment and wedding pictures. Mandy not only creates beautiful photos with her unique vision, but also makes the process fun and exciting. After our engagement session my husband actually said that he had fun with it and was happy I picked Mandy. Our wedding day went just as well if not better and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my wedding pictures more than I could have ever imagined. Mandy puts out fun unique products and adds lots of special little touches. One of my best friends and bridesmaids loved my photos so much that she also booked Mandy for her upcoming wedding! <3

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So pleased!
07/21/2011
  • Lindsay H

  • Wedding Date: 06/18/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them! Especially love the little "detail" shots.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great with candids, great with action shots, and great with portraits. We were very happy with our family photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In my wedding package, I got an engagement session, 2 photographers on the wedding day, a wedding slideshow, both photo discs for wedding and engagement, a proof box with 200 pictures, some larger prints, and an album for us and an album for both sets of parents.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Mandy Paige is an all-around excellent photographer! Our engagement session was fast and easy and we got some of the cutest pictures out of it. She is very efficient and snaps pictures when you don’t even realize it. We met with her one time before our engagement session and it already seemed like she had out personalities figured out. Mandy had to drive about two hours to our wedding location. She arrived early and ready to work. While we were finishing up at the salon, she had her assistant taking pictures of my wedding dress and all of my little accessories. Mandy was a little under the weather on our wedding day, but you would never have been able to tell. She worked well with my wedding venue and picked out some really cute places for pictures. I am so pleased with all the photos taken at our wedding and our engagement session and feel so blessed to be able to keep them for many years to come! You will not regret choosing Mandy Paige as your wedding photographer. She gives you a lot of “stuff” for the money and the end result is amazing!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor