Photographers in Cleveland, OH: JazzyMae Photography
JazzyMae Photography
1990 Ford
Cleveland, OH 44106

JazzyMae Photography



View JazzyMae Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.8
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.8
  • 4.9

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Best Money Spent on My Wedding Day!!
01/20/2012
  • estephanie a

  • Wedding Date: 12/19/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • My favorite photo by far would have to be our first kiss shot at the alter.. He caught the shot from the balcony of the church and got the reaction of the entire room. It was beautiful!!!
  • Our church didn't permit vendors to be on the same for as the wedding party so he shot from the balcony with some huge lense. I was surprised he was able to get all that he got from that one spot but he pulled it off well.
  • 12x12 Mounted Leather Album, Engagement pop up book, 2 framed 5x7 prints, 2 photographers, coffee book album, full day coverage, rights to the images, make-up artist, signing matt for guests, framed 8x10 print..and 2 parent albums
  • really took his time to get to know us - we booked Omari & Neville well in advance of our date. They came to some of our family functions ( first daughters birthday party) simply to shoot photos and mingle with the family..by time the wedding day came around it was as if they were one of our own.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Company
01/12/2012
  • Aglae M

  • Wedding Date: 07/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My preperation shots were AMAZING!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He brought several large zoom lenses ( don't know the technical term for those things) but he was far out of the way...we didn't even notice him.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I got the Silver Package so we were given 150 proofs, 2 5x7's and a coffee book - and a much better price than what I was expecting to pay.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Omari & Neville are hilarious! They kept us all laughing - the smiles helped to soften even the stiffest of our wedding party. I love those guys.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Best Investment I ever made.
05/22/2011
  • james p

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have had an overall amazing experience with Jazzymae from Day 1! Omari was so flexible and willing to hold evening meetings with us to discuss what we wanted for the special day. He went out of his way to get to know us, our families, friends, our story. He really wanted to know who everyone was the day of the wedding and what their relationship to us was. Because our wedding was an hour outside the Cleveland area, Julian took the initiative to spend some time in Akron the week of the wedding, getting to know the area and seeking out potential scenic shots for the big day. His extensive preparation made everything run so smoothly the day of the wedding. He "took charge" during our limited afternoon time to capture great shots, and he really made the best use of the time by planning it all out in advance!! We were so happily distracted that day that the afternoon photography time would have been completely wasted if we had to suggest places to go for pictures. Luckily he knew where he wanted us and how to get there, so we didn't have to think at all! It was incredible. We were just along for the ride : ) I also had gone through his site prior to the wedding and selected a lot of shots that I was hoping he could recreate for us. He knew every single one of those shots that I had mentioned and made sure that he captured them the day of the wedding. Not only are his pictures beautiful, but he is also such a pleasure to have around on such a busy and monumental occasion. All of our family and friends loved him and commented on how he was everywhere all the time snapping pictures--catching everything! His photos AND his personality won it for me. We also couldn't beat his price for the amount of product we received. Thank you Jazzymae for such a special day and for such timeless photographs to help us remember it!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jazzymae is so AWESOME!!!!
05/22/2011
  • sarah t

  • Wedding Date: 12/10/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them!! I got so many photos in my package its so hard to choose one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I could not have asked for more from a photographer. He is so fun, easy to work with and makes sure you get all of the shots you want. He went above and beyond on our special day and our images came out beautifully!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 Photographers 1 coffee book album 1 engagement album 1 mounted album 5(5x7) prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone loved Omari and his staff!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review