Photographers in Cleveland, OH: Sunset Canyon Photography
Sunset Canyon Photography
State Road
Cleveland, OH 44129
(440) 845-2122

Sunset Canyon Photography



View Sunset Canyon Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 10 Reviews
Review: sunset canyon wedding pics
04/06/2014
  • bethany-merino

  • Wedding Date: 07/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • me dancing with my son and groom dancing with my daughter
  • we got a great combination of action, posed and candid pictures..nothing was missed and no disruptions
  • we got approx. 800 edited pictures on CDs and we chose some to print and some to post online. Joe was with us from early morning til the end of the reception and didn't charge for locations. package was $600.00
  • we had a lot of fun. he and his wife were easy to work with

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sunset Canyon wedding photos
04/06/2014
  • taylor87

  • Wedding Date: 03/08/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my groom dancing with my grandma
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? there was no disruption. all my pictures were beautiful (or funny)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we got 10 CDs of edited pictures, all day coverage with no time limits and no charge for locations for $600.00...great deal
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? we had fun with Joe. he seemed very relaxed and made everyone else relaxed

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: wedding pics from Sunset Canyon
04/06/2014
  • kelseyosu

  • Wedding Date: 09/07/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? candid of the entire wedding party
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? there were no disruptions. Very quiet, excellent work
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we recived 13cd's I think it was over 1000 prints for $600.00
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are nice people and treated us like we were the most important people in the world.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: love my wedding photos
04/06/2014
  • nikkimarozza89

  • Wedding Date: 08/24/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my dad crying walking me down the aisle
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I didn't notice the photographer during the service so he def didn't disrupt anything
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? all day coverage with no charges for hours or extra locations. got 11 CDs of edited pictures for $600
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was relaxed and seemed to be enjoying himself

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great wedding photos from Sunset Canyon
04/06/2014
  • SallyJ

  • Wedding Date: 10/13/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? first dance as husband and wife
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Joe, our photographer was very discreet in getting around in the church. He didn't miss anything but I wasn't even aware of him in the church. All our photos were beautiful.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we received approximately 700 edited pictures on CDs. we then chose our favorites to print and post online.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Joe was very friendly and easy going. he got everything done without making us feel rushed.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Super Photographers, and decent people as well.
03/17/2014
  • J D

  • Wedding Date: 02/22/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The first Kiss!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They did not make a sound, I did not even know they were there until it came time to pose us
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Full Day, 2 photographers 10 CD's of Pictures, 1 Photo montage. Price=$600, cant beat it
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are so nice and friendly, not bossy like some of my friends photographers

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A Beautiful Day with Beautiful Pictures
03/17/2014
  • EllenW

  • Wedding Date: 05/12/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was the mirror shot of me in my wedding dress.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Thats a good question. I do not know how they did not disrupt anything but they didnt. He was great wilt all the pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I had 2 Photographers for the full day, no counting hours or pictures, In the end I got 13CD's and a DVD Photo Montage, all for $600.00
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are the nicest people you would want to meet!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding Photos were nothing short of perfection
03/17/2014
  • GingerZ

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Me kissing the love of my life!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I did not know that they were there until the formals. I did not see them at the reception, yet they got everything! MAGICIANS!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 10 CD'S, UNLIMITED TIME A PHOTO MONTAGE. ( A real tear jerker), 2 photographers and 30 yrs experience. All for $600.00
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are a husband/wife team and they work like a machine and you can tell they love each other as well!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Voted Best in Cleveland, there is a reason why!
03/17/2014
  • Gail

  • Wedding Date: 09/21/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The Ring Picture is so close up and crystal clear.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Joe, knew what he was doing. I did not notice him until the formals. He is extremely experienced and knows exactly where he needs to be to shoot. They are so quiet.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 Photographers, and all the pictures on several cd;s and a DVd montage for $600.00
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He is charsmatic, and it was like we knew him for years. very sweet couple!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING WORK! $600.00 FOR A DAY, A MILLION MEMORYS
03/17/2014
  • gayle j

  • Wedding Date: 07/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one where my son bowed to me and kissed my hand.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? These people are true pros. I completely forgot they were there during the service, They are so fast at taking picstures that before you know it they shot the picture and they are gone. Shooting with them is an experience, not a photo session
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 photographers and 11 cd's, full day for $600.00!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By being themselves, no fake smiles, nothing fake about this company I highly reccommend them

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review