The Moments Forever
6850 Reynoldsburg-Baltimore Rd NW
Columbus, OH 43147
(614) 745-4710

The Moments Forever



View The Moments Forever in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Fabulous Photograher Review
04/04/2012
  • DJ S

  • Wedding Date: 06/10/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Dear Photographer Seekers, Randy and Angela, of the Moments Forever Photography, surpassed our expectation in every conceivable way for our wedding photos. These two are an adorable team that bring with them many years of experience, talent and most of all, great fun. We started working with Angela and Randy for our engagement pictures. I highly recommend an engagement photo session with Angela and Randy. This is a great way to find a level of comfort and confidence with your photographers before your big day. We walked around Columbus for the afternoon and had a blast. We were really able to understand the pictorial style and great breadth of vision that these two bring to the table. With a successful first shoot under our belt, my husband and I felt our wedding was in the right hands. This turned out to be very much the case! Not only are Angela and Randy remarkable photographers, they are real pros at the wedding day logistics. Every family member and friend were all accounted for in our photos and they all knew when and where they needed to be thanks to Angela’s expertise. These two are great with guests; everyone felt they seamlessly blended into the experience and proved great fun while taking “action” shots of the wedding party. The festivities came to a rousing crescendo when Angela set up the photo corner with props. I think every one of our guests participated with their own flavor of fun, playing with all the props and making incredibly memorable moments. Moments that will surely last forever, thanks to the expertise of this duo. And that brings me to the close of this review. Both Angela and Randy seamlessly integrated with our wedding and provided fantastic pictures that far exceeded the price we paid. These folks would have been an incredible bargain at double the price. We highly recommend The Moments Forever Photography and will always remember how Angela and Randy were a pivotal part of the, very successful, best day of our life. Thank you Angela and thank you Randy for capturing a lifetime of memories. Warm Regards, Daneyand & Bethany Singley
  • See Comments Above
  • See Comments Above
  • See Comments Above

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Elegant Professionals
04/04/2012
  • Bethany S

  • Wedding Date: 04/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photos
11/16/2010
  • Angela H

  • Wedding Date: 10/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They took a photo of my husband and I kissing under a large oak tree. What a beautiful way to symbolize the grace, strength, growth and wisdom of the old oak into our marriage.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We discussed not using flash since it would be disruptive. They explained that it would show a lot of sun through the window, but we agreed that it was fine and preferable to flashes during the ceremony.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had 2 hours of photos with Angela and Randy along with a DVD of our photos to our favorite music.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She helped pose everyone for our group shots so that we would be a nice ensemble. She also made sure to pay attention to my hair and necklace so that each shot would be nice.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: *AMAZING* photographers & the nicest people ever
11/08/2010
  • Jane N

  • Wedding Date: 09/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A candid black and white close up of the bride & groom taken during the formal/posed pictures.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They actually helped to make the day go smoother. Meeting with Angela & Randy before the wedding, they were able to ask the right questions and give us tips about the flow of things based on their experience, so the day of was smooth. They knew what they were doing and didn't miss a moment. They were great with all types of photos - candids, actions and portraits. We got a nice mix of it all!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Disc of images DVD slideshow with music and video clips Two photographers Engagement photoshoot (We did not buy albums due to budget, but they have beautiful albums options.)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers Angela and Randy are genuinely super nice people. They are also very professional and have the know-how of experienced photographers. That made it easy for everyone to feel relaxed. (Let me emphasize - the groom is very type A when it comes to professionalism, quality, etc. Even he was able to relax:) ) For ceremony & reception they did their own thing and got wonderful shots. For portraits they had great ideas for where & how to pose.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful memories
06/14/2010
  • Veronique A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A black and white picture taken at the church. I'm sitting on my husband's knee kissing
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Angela was fantastic! Great ideas, lots of candids. She does it all!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got engagement pictures and wedding pictures put on two individual dvd's. The dvd with the wedding photos also had a slideshow with the songs I picked.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Being laidback and not rushing us. Open for ideas too

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: "The Moments Forever" is a perfect name for this.
06/09/2010
  • Robyn C

  • Wedding Date: 08/23/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was probably of my husband and I in front of my fathers barn. It looked so classy having the rustic look of the barn behind us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Angela was really good about capturing important moments throughout the day and I did not notice her around very much. I definitely don't remember any moments where she interrupted the ceremony to get a picture or anything. She seemed to be in the right place at the right time all of the time. I love many of the pictures that she got of guests who attended our wedding too. I had asked her to capture the people who were around me lots and she did exactly that. I can almost remember everything that went on with the pictures I got from her. She also posed us for some really unique portraits of us with our wedding party. She has a great eye.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included in our package was a DVD of 500 pictures from the wedding and her favorites from our engagement pictures. Angela also took pictures at a park for our engagement pictures and was present for my bachalorette party the night before the wedding and the rehearsal party. Angela was the only photographer who attended our wedding. We also received a DVD slideshow of her favorite pictures to music and a photo album of all pictures with some blown up and others made into a large collage.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Angela was very friendly the whole day and worked independently very well so she did not pester me or my family with millions of questions about what to do and where to go and who to take pictures of.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review