Stephanie J. Riley Photography
413 Sam Houston Way
Mustang, OK 73064
(405) 537-4161

Stephanie J. Riley Photography



View Stephanie J. Riley Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Great Photographer & Person!
09/07/2011
  • Hannah M

  • Wedding Date: 05/27/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • All of them!
  • Stephanie is an amazing photographer; she has all the qualifications and meets all the criteria anyone can ask for. Her packages are great, she can work with different locations, the quality of her work and eye for color is amazing and I’m picky with pictures. I loved her professionalism, customer service and on top of that it is so easy to open up to her and be very comfortable. Highly highly recommended. I love her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beyond Talented!
09/07/2011
  • Tamara B

  • Wedding Date: 05/21/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Stephanie sees things that no one else does and captures not only moments in time…. But feelings.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All of the pictures are priceless to me!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement, Bridal, Wedding, and Trash the Dress
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Thomas and I took a lot of time to find a photographer for the wedding. We knew that we were going to need to find someone who not only understood us as a couple but someone that could really capture “US.” We talked with Stephanie and I knew right then that she was the one. After we met for the engagement shoot I was even more exciting for the wedding. Her work is exquisite! But more exquisite then her work is her passion. She sees things that no one else does and captures not only moments in time…. But feelings. When you look at her pictures there’s a feeling. It’s like your there, in the picture. She is beyond talented and Thomas and my expectations and wants were far surpassed!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW! Simply amazing!
09/07/2011
  • Kari F

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My "now" husband and I decided to see each other before the ceremony and I can't tell you how happy we are that we decided to do this! I love the portraits from the "First Glance", absolutely amazing!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was wonderful and very helpful. It was actually kinda crazy because my hair dresser didn't show up and i was in tears. Stephanie actually ended up doing my hair for me! She was an amazing help with the entire day!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We did engagement photos, and then we receive the DVD with our photos and a opyright release and a beautiful 10x30 collage.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Comfortable? She helped out in every aspect of my wedding. My photographer was the most amazing vendor a couple could ask for!!! I can not recommend her enough. I have been married for months and everyday I get to watch my slideshow and look at my wedding pictures. My pictures are so beautiful and they truly capture every part of your day. Besides her talent, she is incredibly professional, easy to communicate (facebook, email, phone etc). All my friends love her and all plan to use her when they get married. My memories have been captured in such a beautiful way that it brings tears to my eyes every time I look at them because I feel like I am there and can remember every second of our big day. I could not be happier!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING Photographer!!!
09/06/2011
  • Courtney F

  • Wedding Date: 08/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We loved them all!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was amazing! We didn't even notice her! Great candid shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? DVD's, engagement, and albums.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? WE LOVE THE PHOTOS! Thank you so much. I can't even tell you how much we love them - i think that is just about the best money I have spent EVER. I know it will make my family SO happy to feel a part of our special day through your photos. Incredible. You're a real artist and so creative. I really had no idea how to "pose" and you made me look so elegant and beautiful and most importantly - natural. We're so impressed at your results in all kinds of different lighting & locations. Thank you so much for making our special day even more...

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review