Photographers in Norman, OK: Fife Photography
Fife Photography
116 West Main Street
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 414-5599

Oklahoma Weddings: Fife Photography



View Oklahoma Weddings: Fife Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Best photographer couple ever!
07/03/2011
  • Jenny J

  • Wedding Date: 04/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • There are way too many to just pick one, or even a few. We love our photographs and enjoy viewing them repeatedly, we can't get enough of them!
  • She was absolutely wonderful, she captured all the moments and types of photographs we wanted and worked great within our time frame. She knows when you're starting to feel stressed and knows how to help keep the bride calm and able to enjoy the day.
  • DVD, Engagement Pictures, assistant helping, our DVD included photograph videos of our engagement and wedding pictures.
  • She has an amazing personality and you automatically feel at ease with her, she's just awesome and you can't help but love her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Two Thumbs Way Up for Fife Photography
08/15/2010
  • Julia P

  • Wedding Date: 07/23/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Some of my absolute favorites are of our "first moment." Amber did a great job working with what was available to produce some awesome, meaningful images that we will treasure for years to come!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Amber was simply amazing. She was there, asking what I wanted at just the right time, yet blending in and being invisible when she needed to be. We went through and got all the portraits we wanted, and even amid all that craziness, she was able to get some great candids in the lulls.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We were on a very tight budget, so we chose to do our own custom package which included three hours with one photographer and a DVD of all photos. Very, very satisfied with this - a lot of bang for our buck! I'm into photography myself, so I'm maybe more picky than the average person, and while there were a few that I didn't like too much, most of the shots were really well done and I am 110% happy that we went with Fife Photography! They also got our DVD (which looks very professional and classy) to us really promptly. If you're looking for very reasonable rates and excellent return, look no further!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Amber worked with me and did exactly what I wanted, yet came in with awesome ideas of her own! Very cool, collected and flexible. She was very personable and set everyone at ease, which was great. She even got some good shots of a very fussy ring-bearer!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE them!!!!
06/20/2010
  • Amber S

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 4 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't even try to pick just one! We have soooo many favorites I think I will change my facebook profile pic every day for the next year!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Great, Great, AND GREAT!!! Fantastic candids and they did wonderful action shots of all the kids that were in my wedding!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They acted more like friends than hired strangers. After my wedding everyone kept telling me that my photographers were fantastic and they were all over at the wedding making sure not to miss a moment.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: No complaints, and two enthusiastic thumbs up!
08/13/2009
  • Taryn S

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love the bridal/"groomal" shots that we did before the wedding. They made me feel like a model!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? This husband and wife team were very unobtrusive. They did a wonderful job of capturing memories of my big day, which is wonderful since it's all a blur of memories for me. They are very knowledgeable about lighting techniques, and were able to shoot some amazing pictures in my low-light venue. They are super creative, but completely open to ideas or requests.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In the package I selected/customized, I received an engagement session, a bridal session, 4 hours of wedding day coverage with 2 photographers, $100 of print credit, and a DVD of the full resolution images with no restrictions on printing. That was the best part to me!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Both photographers were extremely personable, and respected the requests of myself and my family.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor