Photographers in Oklahoma City, OK: Lenin Glass
Lenin Glass
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 762-3998


Oklahoma City Photographers: Lenin Glass


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.3
  • Creativity : 4.6
  • Unobtrusive : 4.7
  • Value : 4.4
  • 4.5

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Nightmare!!!!!!!!!
11/10/2012
  • Eric T

  • Wedding Date: 08/25/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • He ruined most of our formal portrait and receiving line photos at the reception - most of photos are underexposed and blurry. Yet, he blamed on the weather (cloudy day) and zero sleep a night before our wedding <<< The most RIDICULOUS excuses. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Overall Rating: 1.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 2.0
  • Unobtrusive : 3.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Reviews
11/10/2009
  • Linda S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Hard to question to answer since we loved all of the photos! We did both engagement photos and formal wedding photos...Lenin also did some after wedding shots that came out great!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He did a great job getting all of the important photos. Excellent candids. He caught some of us in really great memory moments. He got a great picture of me throwing the bouquet mid-air. And a few of us laughing and looking like we had a great time. I don't even remember him taking those photos. He really captured the moment. The portraits came out wonderful. The photos blew me away. I got so many compliments on the album. Thanks!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included a DVD of all photos for us to keep. Both wedding and engagement photos on disk so that we had the copies.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He did a great job of making people feel comfortable in front of the camera. I have some wonderful photos with everyone actually smiling real smiles-

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best!!!
10/25/2009
  • Erin B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many. There's a few of my husband and I that I love as well as shots of us and our wedding party and just a lot of the candids at the rehearsal. Too many to just pick one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I really never saw him much. I knew he was there but he never got in the way or anything. Lenin was awesome with candids! I got some great pictures of family members that will have great Christmas presents this year. All of our formal shots were awesome! He also did our engagement and my bridal pictures and we love all of them! I just can't say enough!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got engagement and wedding and both are on DVDs. We also did get the luxury of two photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was so funny and knew just what to say and how to talk to me and all of my family to make us laugh and feel comfortable. No one in my family or myself or husband like to take pictures and he made us feel super at ease so we got some great shots!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING!!!!
01/16/2009
  • Mrs. Green!

  • Wedding Date: 09/22/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture would have to have come from the engagement shots of my husband and I. He told us we were taking a break and he caught a shot my husband whispering a joke in my ear and I was cracking up! It turned out to be the cutest picture!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was great at snapping moments I didn't even see! Both action (like when I threw my bouquet) and our posed family pictures turned so great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Lenin was so great about working with us to make our photo's different from everyone else's and keeping it reasonable.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Lenin is hilarious!! He kept the mood upbeat and happy! Never was there one point when it was a stressful process! I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photography!!!!
12/14/2008
  • ashley_jane

  • Wedding Date: 07/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is so hard to describe just one of my favorite pictures because I had so many. My most favorite one was when I was getting ready with my bridal party. He is great at catching those unscripted sentimental moments. He got one of the best moments when I was stressing out and couldn't breathe and my maid of honor was giving me a pep talk. It was amazing photo!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was just great at capturing the entire wedding with out ever being in the way! He got pictures I never even knew he was around for during the ceremony. As far as posed pictures goes, he was one of the most creative photographers I've ever met. He made it a point to get me posed photo's that were fun and original. The reception had some of the best actions photo's ever! Pictures from the whole bridal party doing the chicken dance to an amazing picture of my hubby and I dancing to our favorite song.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Like most young couples we were on a tight budget but he was SO great about working with us!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was so incredibly nice and patient with us making it easy for everyone to work together!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Pictures!
12/02/2008
  • Lora Steiner

  • Wedding Date: 12/01/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My absolute favorite was is actually in a garden with me and my husband after the ceremony. He was taking pictures of us and he had said he will be changing his lens. So me and my husband sat there waiting and talking to each other and he kissed me and all we heard were CLICK CLICK CLICK! WOW he had captured a moment of love =) It was just beautiful that he could capture such a natural moment!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Lenin was very professional! Him and his second photographer were in sync and did not make a scene or be seen. Very professional and very stealthy. They fallowed the rules of the church to stay back behind the 5 rows and yet they were still able to get a shot of my parents happy smiles and tears!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had ordered his cheapest package but he still offered to shoot our engagement session for free! We were in tight budget but he was willing to work with us. Very helpful and thankful for his generosity and yet his work is still professional.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very funny guy and very outgoing! He was great to work with and very quick to take the boring family shots!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: What an awesome photographer!
12/02/2008
  • jammy crets

  • Wedding Date: 10/01/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture was of us dancing and he captured it just in time of my husband crying! It is priceless!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? This guy was like a ninja. hah - He had mentioned that he will not be seen during the reception and WOW he was right! He was able to capture the most important moments. Very satisfied.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had ordered his Top Package - which included travel and Free Engagement session! TOP NOTCH engagement photos! He made me feel beautiful.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? As if he was the life of the party -- He made everyone laugh and easily listen to his commands. Very simple and fast -- we got to our waiting guest in no time!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review