Photographers in Oregon: Deborah Marie Photography
Deborah Marie Photography
P.O. Box 1104
Oregon, California & Beyond, OR 97504
(541) 698-0168


Photographers: Deborah Marie Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: I LOVED my pictures!
01/05/2010
  • Erica F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I Loooooooooooooooooooooooooove the pictures!!!! They are all so wonderful and I think you are an awesome photographer. Thank you again for being such a wonderful person to work with and for being so kind and thoughtful throughout this whole process. I will definitely be giving you rave reviews and pass on your name to anyone needing a photographer in the future :) Erika and Joe Fradella
  • She was just great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Last Minute Blessing
12/31/2009
  • Dana C

  • Wedding Date: 10/10/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The black and white of the two of us holding hands, looking into each others eyes, and the ocean behind us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She just did her job and kept shooting photos! It was great!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding was last minute... so Debi gave us a great deal on the shoot and then we ordered the photos we wanted from her website. Very easy!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Her husband just happened to be a pastor, so he performed the wedding for us and the two of them just seemed to blend with our family so well! Again... it was a great experience and great photography!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you SO much!!!
12/30/2009
  • Jeniffer S

  • Wedding Date: 12/30/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one of us holding hands at the alter. It's just a shot of the middle of us and you can see Pastor behind with the Bible. It's beautiful!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She just did a great job... I was in lala land getting married and I didn't even realize she was there until I looked at her.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Great Photographs and the disc.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She just makes herself a part of your family... makes jokes... calls our mom's and dad's, mom and dad... laughs and has fun doing the photography! She's great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We couldn't have done it without you!
12/02/2009
  • Leslie S

  • Wedding Date: 10/06/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The one where Brian kissed me after Pastor pronounced us husband and wife.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Debi just kept taking pictures and we didn't even realize she was doing it!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Ton's of photo's and a CD
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Debi helped us more than you can imagine. If it wasn't for her working with us, we probably wouldn't even have wedding photo's. She was great!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks Debi!
06/14/2009
  • meggipops

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Debi took several as we sat by a fountain area... the one where my husband leaned his against me was so serene and just captured everything we felt at that moment.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I think the candids were great... we didn't even know she was there half the time. We saw pics we didn't even know she caught!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? CD's, DVD's, Albums, Proof Book, lots of prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Debi met with us several times... so we really got to know what to expect.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review