Photographers in Pennsylvania: Bellofiore Photography
Bellofiore Photography
P.O. Box 136
Newtown, Bucks County, PA 18940
(215) 262-1173


Photographers: Bellofiore Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 27 Reviews
Review: Katie and Rob
12/27/2009
  • Katie S

  • Wedding Date: 12/27/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • They are all so beautiful, it's hard to pick just one. Vicki took some great candid shots of us both. She captured the moment wonderfully - every time we look through the album we feel like we are reliving the day!
  • Once the ceremony started we hardly noticed Vicki. She was very professional and knew exactly where to be to get the best shot.
  • Vicki put together a beautiful album! We also got a proof book and several prints. We recommend purchasing the video slideshow too. We didn't have a videographer, but the slideshow is perfect for remembering the day!
  • Vicki made us feel very comfortable. She asked us if there were any special shots we wanted and knew how to arrange everyone to make a perfect picture. We were very happy to be working with Vicki!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Meghan and Christopher 6/20/09
12/17/2009
  • meghan n

  • Wedding Date: 12/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That is a tough question to answer, given that Vicki took so many breath taking photos. However, my favorite photo is one of Chris and I in the church after our ceremony. My legs were positioned up over the pew. I really appreciated such a playful, fun, unique photo to juxtapose some of the traditional photos.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Vicki flowed into the day seamlessly. I think that Vicki is uniquely talented because she is excellent at capturing a variety of shots, still, action, candid, portraits etcetera.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Vicki's package is very comprehensive. Chris and I have exactly what we want and were not oversold on useless items. The final product one will receive is unparalleled. I have never seen an album like ours! The artistry, time, and effort that Vicki puts into her products is priceless. Her clients will have magazine quality photos to last a lifetime.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Vicki worked well with my family and all of our guests. She is patient, kind, and open to ides and suggestions.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING!!!
03/02/2009
  • Angiemlw

  • Wedding Date: 09/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have too many favorite wedding photos to pick just one. Vicki took so many BEAUTIFUL, ROMANTIC, and ARTISTIC photos. Just to name a few... us kissing in the doorway of the inn, kiss on the porch of the inn on a loveseat, tom dipping me outside, and us jumping. She captured so many moments, feelings, and expressions. The whole day flew by so fast. Before we knew it, it was all over. We are so thankful that we found such an amazing photographer to capture all our precious memories. Everytime we look at our photos, we are transported to our wedding day, and we get swept away to all those moments and emotions.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Vicki was able to capitalize on every opportunity during the day to take pictures all without disrupting the day's flow. For example, in addition to all the traditional pre-ceremony photos, she took many beautiful pictures of me as well as pictures of me with my parents. There were times that Vicki suggested we sneak away for photos. These were some of my favorite moments... no one was missing us and we got to have some time together. Vicki is EXCELLENT with CANDIDS, EXCELLENT with ACTION SHOTS, and EXCELLENT with PORTRAITS. I am still amazed at everything she was able to capture.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The wedding photo package was worth every penny we spent because it included Vicki. She worked tirelessly and enthusiastically during our wedding day and until the wedding album was complete. I was impressed from the day we met and have continued to be even more impressed. It is obvious that she loves her job because it is reflected in every picture she takes as well as the quality and composition of our wedding album. Our wedding was a two part ceremony with a traditional wedding in the day and a Chinese banquet in the evening. She worked early in the day till late in the night leaving only when the night ended. Tom's mother passed away unexpectedly 2 weeks after the wedding. Even though we requested 3 prints for the funeral, Vicki shipped to us overnight pretty much doubles of every picture Tom's mother was in. Our wedding album is over the top beautiful. I have never seen anything like it. The package included our wedding album, an engagement session, online prrofing/slideshow/ordering, photo "event cards" to include with our thank you notes, and wedding calendar. Vicki offers many neat one of a kind products that I have never seen before anywhere else. You'll have to see them for yourself.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It is amazing how unobstrusive Vicki is. She made us feel totally comfortable and at ease. We are both quite shy but when we were together for photos, we forgot she was there. Our families have nothing but good things to say about Vicki. It was amazing how quickly and efficiently she got through all the "posed" family pictures. All the pictures look great. Also, she captured so many candids of their priceless expressions. I hope that my review does Vicki justice and that I'm not forgetting anything!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW!
01/04/2009
  • Amie Raynor

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? With over 500 photos, choosing our favorite is tough! The most creative was the shot of us taken in the rear view mirror of a school bus (Check out the front page of Vicki's website to see this picture). The most romantic were some taken outside in the gazebo. The most fun were some of the "party" shots. We loved all of them!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Vicki is a professional with a creative mind. We felt that we were able to effectively communicate our wishes prior to the day of the wedding so that she had a clear picture of what we wanted. Once our day arrived, Vicki took what we wanted and perfected it with her own twist. She is great with posed shots, but those aren't her passion. Vicki truly demonstrates her talent with action and photojournalistic "unposed" shots!! Some of our most beautiful pictures were the ones that felt most unnatural and unscripted. As for being unobtrusive, I wasn't aware of many of the shots she took, as she was able to naturally capture what was happening without any hoopla or interruption. Vicki was exactly what we were looking for!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? While there was an engagement session included in our package, we opted not to use it. So...Vicki worked with us and added in a few options to our package. We have not yet finalized our album, but we did order and receive our thank you cards which we custom designed with Vicki. They were awesome...we got many phone calls and emails with wonderful comments about the unique cards! Once we have our album, we will decide which other prints we want. Several family members have already ordered some prints and were pleased with the quality and the speed in delivery. Overall, Vicki offers a very comprehensive package, with the option to add on items for very reasonable prices. Some of the options are extremely creative and nothing like other photographers offer.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Vicki made us comfortable in the early stages of our contract. Once we established a level of trust with her, it made the day of simple. As a bride, I didn't expect to lay down in my dress, but because I trusted VIcki, some of those more unnatural poses wound up making the best photos. A HUGE family was no obstacle for Vicki. She was able to calmly and professionally move everyone so that the best shots were made possible. CONFIDENCE IS KEY!!! Vicki is sure of herself and her work, but in a kind and positive way. It was very easy to work with someone who knows her stuff and understood us as a couple.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mr. And Mrs. John Coleman
12/22/2008
  • jen and john coleman

  • Wedding Date: 12/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have not seen our pictures but loved our engagement photos!!!! Can't wait to see!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Vicki was the best. She took the pictures she wanted and worked with us to get the party started. She was very descreate thier wasn't flashes in your face everywhere you went. Couldn't have asked for better service.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Their was an engagement session in the package. We felt we got alot for the price. Plus you get Vicki who is warm, sweet, and just knows what she is doing!!!!!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is very good at poseing people naturally. Once you do a couple you know what she wants and she knows what you want.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mr. And Mrs. John Coleman
12/22/2008
  • jen and john coleman

  • Wedding Date: 12/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have not seen our pictures but loved our engagement photos!!!! Can't wait to see!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Vicki was the best. She took the pictures she wanted and worked with us to get the party started. She was very descreate thier wasn't flashes in your face everywhere you went. Couldn't have asked for better service.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Their was an engagement session in the package. We felt we got alot for the price. Plus you get Vicki who is warm, sweet, and just knows what she is doing!!!!!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is very good at poseing people naturally. Once you do a couple you know what she wants and she knows what you want.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographer Ever!
12/21/2008
  • Karen5606

  • Wedding Date: 05/06/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I actually have so many favorite pictures. However, I guess the one that stands out the most is my husband and I looking at each other under my veil. It is such a beautiful picture. So many people that were engaged told me that they wanted a picture just like that.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Vicki was great! We didn't feel like "she was in the way". We absolutely loved the posed photos as well as the action shots. I was just so excited about receiving my album once I looked at the proofs. I have to say, I never liked my photos of myself, until I met Vicki.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered a photo album. It was amazing. They call it a "coffee table album". I believe there are a few other names for it. Whatever they call it, it is beautiful. People always fall in love with it when they see it.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Vicki is just a warm and friendly person. How could you not feel comfortable with person like that. No family members complained at all about picture taking.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor