Photographers in Chalfont, PA: Christopher Alexandra Photography
Christopher Alexandra Photography
175 Blue Jay Road
Chalfont, PA 18914
267 939 2673

http://www.christopheralexandra.com



View http://www.christopheralexandra.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: We love Christopher Alexandra Photography
04/23/2011
  • Marcie A

  • Wedding Date: 11/28/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We really loved the photos they took of us at our ceremony, but all our photos came out beautiful. My favorites are the candids they took during the ceremony.
  • Their experience showed for sure and that is the way we wanted it. We didn't want anyone interfering with our day and we heard wonderful things about them. They only got close during our ring exchanges and our first kiss during our ceremony and then they were out of sight. They still got great shots of everything we wanted and they did so without being intrusive. Their best work is in candid shots and artistic images. They dont use a lot of special effects. Their photos really are amazing.
  • We had an engagement session, two photographers and an assistant photographer on our wedding day so three total, 12 inch album with some extra pages, all of our wedding photos on disk with reprint permission, printed photos in different sizes - some 8x10s and some smaller ones. We also used them for video and that came out great too.
  • They have really great personalities and they knew what they were doing. They were fast and took photos of our parents and gps first followed by bridal party shots and then shots of me and my husband. They really did great job and worked hard for us and our families and we are all very grateful for their hard work and patience.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you all for everything.
03/17/2011
  • Alla I

  • Wedding Date: 04/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our family photos came out beautiful. They took artsy photos of me and my husband and we love them all.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? No disruptions, all around great style.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? One photographer, wedding album, photodisk, internet proofing, enlargements, engagement session... I forget what else. We also had them to our video.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are fun and personable so everybody liked them. Both of our families went to their studio to pick out albums afterwards and they were great.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing people
03/14/2011
  • Melissa M

  • Wedding Date: 01/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are way too many to say any particular one was a favorite. They are all my favorites. Hahaha! You get a lot of photos and they are all on a DVD that I can print from. It was really hard to choose which pictures to put in our album but we narrowed it down with their help and the end result just looks beautiful.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They are photojournalist style photographers but they also took traditional portraits of us with our parents and grandparents. They kept a very low profile on our wedding day and they weren't disruptive.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had them for our whole wedding day. There were two photographers to take photos before the Ceremony which we feel was great considering my husband and I were in different hotels. We had a videographer too, web proofing where we could also buy prints and our wedding photos are all on disk. We got a very nice leather album and a stack of prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were wonderful to work with. My mother was very happy with how they treated us and recommends them all the time. We are very happy with everything and we recommend them to anyone who is looking for great photographers who are also marvelous people. They are very professional and we are very pleased.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome photographers! The best we found! A+++++++
07/14/2010
  • Jim J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We got a ton of photos and they were all great. My wife and I took forever picking out our album images but we finally got it done like a year later. They didn't mind the fact that we took so long and our album came out great.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They weren't disruptive at all. We actually didn't even know they took a lot of the pictures they did. They specialize in photo journalism and artistic photos but their portraits are great too. We had video as well and our finished vid is really cool. My wife is very happy with everything.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had two photographers, Jamie and Sarah and they were very professional. We got a giant album, some prints, DVD with high rez negs, and they were with us all day. They retouched all our images so we could print right from our disk. We also had an engagement session that was a lot of fun and a cool perk.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Its hard to express how great these guys are. They are honestly the best out there! They took pictures of everything and everybody at our wedding. AND ALL THE PICTURES ARE ACTUALLY NICE!!!! We had about 200 people so I know it wasn't easy to do what they did. They have a can do attitude and they went the extra mile on everything. Highly recommended!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Photographers
03/02/2009
  • Patricia Greisbach

  • Wedding Date: 01/02/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We love all of our wedding photos! Thank you Jamie and Natasha.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? No disruptions. They were very professional. We got a variety of different kinds of shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We and engagement session, had two photographers, all day coverage for our wedding, all pics on a DVD, prints, and an album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were actually wonderful with our families. Everyone was talking about how nice Jamie and Natasha were. We couldn't be happier.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review